Bulletin d’enneigement de Klosters:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Klosters est le suivant°: 7 sur 54 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 9 of 279 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 17cm (7 inches) of snow fell over 48 hours between Tuesday 30 of November at 4PM and Thursday 02 of December at 4PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Conditions Météo Signalées: no report.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
17cm
Thu 02 Dec
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
17cm
Thu 02 Dec
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Klosters°:: Mis à jour le 02 December 2021

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:
254cm
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
254cm

Klosters conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Klosters donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Klosters ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 2 Dec 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Klosters.

Dernière chute de neige:

23cm
Nov 29
21cm
Nov 30
19cm
Dec 01
17cm
Dec 02

Rapport de la station:

État des pistes:
Closed
État des piste Off:
No Info
Prochaine chute de neige:
2cm Fri 03 Dec (AM)
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
10cm Sun 05 Dec (AM)
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
7 sur 54
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Klosters

  • 1
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 7
    Journées poudreuse
  • 1
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Klosters:

  • 18 km loin de Klosters

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 19 minute
    weather radar observation

    It is snowing lightly in Arosa. de Arosa

  • 29 km loin de Klosters

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 19 minute
    weather radar observation

    There is heavy snow falling in Dalaas. de Dalaas

  • 32 km loin de Klosters

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 1 hour
    weather radar observation

    Snow falling heavily in Pizol. de Pizol

Klosters Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Klosters 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Klosters

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Klosters en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: hier 8km  loin
Publié: hier 12km  loin
Publié: hier 12km  loin
Publié: hier 13km  loin
Publié: hier 17km  loin
Webcam
Davos WebcamGargellen WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
77cm
32cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
60cm
25cm
État de la piste
Piste
Closed
Off Piste
Powder
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
16cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
25cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
24cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
18cm
hier
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
20cm
9cm
11cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
18cm
9cm
10cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
19cm
8cm
10cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
14cm
8cm
9cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
13cm
8cm
8cm
Météo
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
light snow
Milieu de station 2202m
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
light snow
Milieu de station 1862m
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
light snow
Milieu de station 1771m
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
light snow
Milieu de station 1649m
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
light rain
Milieu de station 1540m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Klosters

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Klosters. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Klosters séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Klosters, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Klosters, la météo à Klosters ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Klosters. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Klosters, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Klosters. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Klosters, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Klosters et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Klosters de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Klosters pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Klosters, étudiez le plan des pistes de Klosters par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Klosters, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Klosters pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Klosters (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Klosters". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Klosters, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Klosters snow report:

The Klosters snow report is: 19 out of 54 Lifts open. 38 of 279 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 24 hours between Thursday 25 of November at 10PM and Friday 26 of November at 10PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Klosters Piste State: Closed. Reported Weather Conditions: no report.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
1cm
Fri 26 Nov
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
9cm
Sun 14 Nov (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Klosters snow depths: updated 27 November 2021

Upper snow depth:
254cm
Lower snow depth:
254cm

Klosters resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Klosters brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Klosters snow report shown below was updated on 27 Nov 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Klosters.

Last snowfall:

20cm
Nov 04
4cm
Nov 13
11cm
Nov 14
3cm
Nov 26

Resort report:

Piste conditions:
Closed
Off Piste conditions:
No Info
Next snowfall:
11cm Sun 28 Nov (AM)
Next significant snowfall:
11cm Sun 28 Nov (AM)
Lifts open:
19 out of 54
Resort runs:
Closed

Klosters snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 2
    Powder days
  • 3
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Klosters:

  • 38 km away from Klosters

    - Weather radar observation: 21 minute ago
    weather radar observation

    It is snowing heavily in Raggal/Marul. from Raggal/Marul

  • 48 km away from Klosters

    - Weather radar observation: 21 minute ago
    weather radar observation

    There is heavy snow falling in Bivio. from Bivio

  • 33 km away from Klosters

    - Weather radar observation: 4 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    It is snowing lightly at Scuol/Engadin. from Scuol/Engadin

  • 26 km away from Klosters

    7 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Galtür at 1577 metres elevation SSW of Galtur-Silvapark but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area from Galtur-Silvapark

  • 37 km away from Klosters

    7 hour ago
    Is it snowing?

    It is snowing heavily at Samedan/Engadin. from Samedan/Engadin

Klosters Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Klosters 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Snow reports for resorts near Klosters

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Klosters using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 8km  away
Issued: yesterday 12km  away
Issued: yesterday 12km  away
Issued: yesterday 13km  away
Issued: today 17km  away
Webcam
Davos WebcamGargellen WebcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
41cm
11cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
4cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
31cm
10cm
29cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
34cm
16cm
27cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
33cm
14cm
27cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
29cm
14cm
23cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
27cm
13cm
21cm
Weather
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 2202m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1862m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1771m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1649m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1540m

Notes on the Klosters Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Klosters. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Klosters piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Klosters snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Klosters, the Klosters weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Klosters weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Klosters, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Klosters. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Klosters snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Klosters snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Klosters snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Klosters snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Klosters, study the Klosters piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Klosters snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Klosters on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Klosters (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Klosters Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Klosters snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.