Bulletin d’enneigement de Fiss:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Fiss est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 28 cm (11 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Wednesday 12 of May at 12AM et Tuesday 18 of May at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
15cm
Tue 18 May
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
15cm
Tue 18 May
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Fiss°::

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Fiss conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Fiss donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Fiss ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 18 May 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Fiss.

Dernière chute de neige:

4cm
May 14
5cm
May 15
14cm
May 17
15cm
Today

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
4cm Wed 19 May (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
4cm Wed 19 May (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Fiss

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 5
    Journées poudreuse
  • 0
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Fiss:

  • 40 km loin de Fiss

    il y a 2 hour
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Warth at 1475 metres elevation 5 kms NNE of Lech but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area de Lech

  • 45 km loin de Fiss

    il y a 2 hour
    weather station observation

    Continuous light rain reported from Oberstdorf at 810 metres elevation 6 kms SW of Oberstdorf-Nebelhorn but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area de Oberstdorf-Nebelhorn

  • 40 km loin de Fiss

    il y a 3 hour
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Warth at 1475 metres elevation one km SSE of Warth-Schröcken but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area de Warth-Schröcken

Fiss Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Fiss 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Fiss

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Fiss en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: hier 4km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 10km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 10km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 12km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 13km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamSerfaus WebcamAucune WebcamJerzens Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
450cm
300cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
16cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
14cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
9cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
15cm
aujourd'hui
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
4cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
22cm
16cm
16cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
10cm
16cm
6cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
7cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
16cm
15cm
12cm
Météo
Tue
rain showers
Wed
light rain
Thu
light rain
Milieu de station 1590m
Tue
snow showers
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 2692m
Tue
snow showers
Wed
snow showers
Thu
snow showers
Milieu de station 2010m
Tue
rain showers
Wed
light snow
Thu
snow showers
Milieu de station 1745m
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Thu
snow showers
Milieu de station 1950m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Fiss

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Fiss. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Fiss séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Fiss, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Fiss, la météo à Fiss ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Fiss. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Fiss, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Fiss. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Fiss, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Fiss et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Fiss de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Fiss pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Fiss, étudiez le plan des pistes de Fiss par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Fiss, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Fiss pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Fiss (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Fiss". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Fiss, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Fiss snow report:

The Fiss snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 0 cm (0 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Friday 15 of October at 12AM and Thursday 21 of October at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Wed 13 Oct (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Fiss snow depths:

Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Fiss resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Fiss brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Fiss snow report shown below was updated on 21 Oct 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Fiss.

Last snowfall:

10cm
Oct 06
1cm
Oct 07
1cm
Oct 12
5cm
Oct 13

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Piste conditions:
Tell us
Off Piste conditions:
Next snowfall:
No snow is forecast
Next significant snowfall:
No significant snow is forecast
Lifts open:
Resort runs:

Fiss snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 0
    Powder days
  • 5
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Fiss:

  • 29 km away from Fiss

    33 hour ago
    Is it snowing?

    There is heavy snow falling at altitude in Sölden. from Sölden

Fiss Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Fiss 2020 - 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Snow reports for resorts near Fiss

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Fiss using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 10km  away
Issued: today 21km  away
Issued: today 29km  away
Issued: today 40km  away
Issued: yesterday 44km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamSölden WebcamStubai Glacier WebcamVal Senales (Schnalstal) Webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
65cm
27cm
Upper
Lower
60cm
5cm
Upper
Lower
72cm
-1cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Powder
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
8cm
8 days ago
Amount:
Date:
7cm
8 days ago
Amount:
Date:
7cm
8 days ago
Amount:
Date:
8cm
8 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
8 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
Weather
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Mid station 2692m
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Mid station 2590m
Thu
light rain
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Mid station 2310m
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
part cloud
Mid station 2450m
Thu
light snow
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Mid station 2600m

Notes on the Fiss Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Fiss. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Fiss piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Fiss snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Fiss, the Fiss weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Fiss weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Fiss, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Fiss. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Fiss snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Fiss snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Fiss snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Fiss snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Fiss, study the Fiss piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Fiss snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Fiss on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Fiss (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Fiss Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Fiss snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.