• Icon snowing  color

Valle Nevado snow report:

The Valle Nevado snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 0 cm (0 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Thursday 25 of February at 12AM and Wednesday 03 of March at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
15cm
Tue 02 Feb
Origin:Report Origin

Valle Nevado snow depths:

Mountain
Obere Schneetiefe:Snow RadarTell us
Schneetiefe Tal:

Bedingungen am Skiort Valle Nevado:

Unsere Schneeberichte für Valle Nevado bringt tägliche Updates über die Schneeverhältnisse, Schneehöhen, Pisten-und Freerider Bedingungen und der Anzahl der offenen Lifte. Die unten angezeigten neuesten Valle Nevado Schnee Berichte wurde am 3 Mar 2021 aktualisiert. Schneeberichte werden regelmäßig während der Skisaison mit Genehmigung von unserem eigenen Netz aus Skigebiet Managern vorgesehen, der Skiclub Großbritannien und Skiresort Service International GmbH. Neben derm aktuellen Bericht über Ski-Bedingungen , bieten wir auch Webcams (einschließlich 4 Wochen Cam Archiv), aktuelle Live-Beobachtungen von Wetterstationen in der Nähe und auch historische Schneedaten für Valle Nevado.

Letzter Schneefall:

22cm
Feb 01
2cm
Feb 02
1cm
Feb 03
1cm
Feb 15

Resortbericht:

Resort geschlossen
Conditions piste
Verfolgen Sie die Bedingungen:
Erzähl uns
Conditions off piste
Off-Piste-Bedingungen:
Next snowfall
Nächster Schneefall:
Es wird kein Schnee vorhergesagt
Next significant snowfall
Nächster bedeutender Schneefall:
Es wird kein signifikanter Schnee vorhergesagt
Lift
Lifte offen:
Conditions runs
Skigebiet:

Valle Nevado snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Tage
  • 0
    Pulverschneetage
  • 6
    Bluebird Tage

Schneefallradar

Letzte Schneeberichte in der Nähe von Valle Nevado:

Keine neuen Schneeberichte

Keine neuen Schneeberichte

Schneetiefen in Valle Nevado:

Gemessene Schneehöhen für die oberen und unteren Hänge in Valle Nevado 2020. Zum Vergleich ist auch der langfristige Durchschnitt für die oberen Hänge angegeben.

Chart

Schneeberichte für Resorts in der Nähe Valle Nevado

Finden Sie die besten Bedingungen zum Skifahren und Snowboarden in der Nähe von Valle Nevado mit unserem Schneesucherseite.

Skigebiet
Ausgegeben: heute 86km  Weg
Ausgegeben: heute 1886km  Weg
Ausgegeben: vor 2 Tagen 2383km  Weg
Ausgegeben: heute 2800km  Weg
Ausgegeben: heute 3800km  Weg
Webcam
Keine WebcamKeine WebcamKeine WebcamKeine WebcamKeine Webcam
Schneehöhe
Obere
Niedriger
-
-
Obere
Niedriger
-
-
Obere
Niedriger
-
-
Obere
Niedriger
-
-
Obere
Niedriger
-
-
Pistenstaat
Letzter Schnee
Menge:
Datum:
16cm
heute
Menge:
Datum:
2cm
heute
Menge:
Datum:
2cm
vor 2 Tagen
Menge:
Datum:
23cm
heute
Menge:
Datum:
18cm
heute
nächsten 9 Tage
0-3
3-6
6-9
3cm
3cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
3cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
4cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
10cm
21cm
12cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
22cm
14cm
22cm
Wetter
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Fri
clear
Mittelstation 5894m
Wed
light snow
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
snow showers
Mittelstation 5145m
Wed
partially cloudy
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
rain showers
Mittelstation 580m
Wed
snow showers
Thu
light snow
Fri
snow showers
Mittelstation 6158m
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Fri
light snow
Mittelstation 4871m

Für Valle Nevado Schneemeldung

Der Schneebericht beschreibt die Pisten und Off- Pisten Ski-Bedingungen in Valle Nevado. Sie können einen aktualisierten Schneebericht hier teilen. Piste und Off- Pisten sind oft anders, so bitten wir Schnee Reportern die Pisten und Off-Pisten Bedingungen in Valle Nevado getrennt zu beschreiben. Wenn diese Details aus dem Schneebericht vom Valle Nevado fehlt, können Sie Off-Pisten Bedingungen vorhersagen mit der Schneetiefe, das Datum des letzten Schneefall in Valle Nevado, dem Wetterbericht und die Wettervorhersage zu Valle Nevado.

Mitglieder können die Hindcast für eine Timeline über Wetterbedingungen von Valle Nevado überprüfen. Diese detaillierte Wetterprotokoll vereinfacht es, Schneeverhältnisse in Valle Nevado vorherzusagen, auch wenn der Schneebericht zu alt ist, um nützlich zu sein. Die Hindcast zeigt an, wenn unser Wettermodell Schneefall für Valle Nevado vorhersagt . Es zeigt, wie viel Schnee wir erwarten, wie viel fiel, und wie sich der Gefrierpunkt, Wind und Wetter über die Zeit variiert haben. Sie werden in der Lage sein, vorherzusagen, ob die Off-Piste- Pulver, Schneematsch, Frühling Schnee, Eis oder Wind Kruste erwartet.
Wenn Sie einen Bericht von Pulver oder frische Schneebedingungen mehrere Tage nach dem letzten Schnee sehen, gibt es meist einen guten Grund. Bei überfüllten Skigebieten wird Off-Pisten Neuschnee innerhalb weniger Stunden von einem frischen Fall verfolgt werden, aber überall wo Menschenmengen sind und leichter Bezug auf das Gelände zugänglich ist, wird es möglich sein, dass es langer, einige Tage lang frisch bleibt. Als Alternativ, verteilen manchmal starke Winde Pulverschnee genug um Spuren zu verwischen, oder es kann einfach sein, dass das Skigebiet nicht für einen gewissen Zeitraum nicht vollständig geöffnet wird nachdem der Schnee fiel, sodass frischer Schnee, der vor einer Weile fiel unverspurt bleiben kann.
Wenn Wetterbedingungen sich ändern, werden sich auch die Schnebedingungen in Valle Nevado ändern, so ist es wichtig, die Zeit und das Datum des Berichtes für Valle Nevado zu überprüfen und zu erraten, welche Auswirkungen das Wetter auf die Schnee Qualität zwischen damals und heute haben wird. Zum Beispiel kann der Schneebericht für Valle Nevado am Freitag Nachmittag Frischpulver melden, aber wenn es Freitag Abend mild und regnerisch ist , dann werden die Ski-Bedingungen sehr schlecht am Samstag Morgen sein. Umgekehrt, wenn das Wetter stabil bleibt und kalt ist, kann der selbe Bericht für mehr als eine Woche gültig sein. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie die Schneevorhersage für Valle Nevado prüfen, ob sich die Umstände, vor Ihrem Besuch ändern.

Viele Skifahrer genießen Buckelpisten und schnell vereiste Pisten, aber für Off-Piste-Skifahrer und Freeride-Snowboarder wird es sich wegen frischen Schnee verschlechtern. Wind, regen und Perioden der oberen Gefriertemperatur sind die Hauptursache der Entwicklung von frischen Pulverschnee zu Windslab, Eis oder Schneematsch. Hoch gelegene Pisten, die von der Sonne geschützt werden und vor dem Wind geschützt sind, bewahren mehr am Schneehang nach frischem Schneefall. Wenn der Schnee Bericht Pulver für Valle Nevado berichtet, studieren Sie den Pistenplan für Valle Nevado in Bezug auf die Windrichtung, um die wahrscheinlichsten Orte zu bestimmen.

Es wird empfohlen, besonders zu Wochenenden in Valle Nevado die Schneevorhersage zu überprüfen. Zum Beispiel, der Schneebericht für Valle Nevado die Vorhersage könnte Pulverschnee für das Wochenende am Freitag berichten. Wenn allerdings viel im Schigebiet los ist, können sich die Schneebedingungen, wie in allen Skigebieten ändern. Natürlich schauen sich einige Menschen die Pulverschnee bevorzugen, die verschlechternden Bedingungen im Schneebericht an, für die wahrscheinliche Entwicklung der Buckelpiste aber für Pulverliebhaber und vor allem Snowboarder kann dies Off-Piste bedeuten. Natürlich gibt es hier verschiedene Abweichungen, je nach Lage und Beliebtheit in einem Gebiet. In ruhigen Süden Gebieten können sich Pulverschnee bis zu Tagen oder sogar Wochen halten. Deshalb ist es empfohlen, die Pistenkarte für Valle Nevado (auffindbar im obrigen Menü) für das jeweilige Gebiet und empfohlenen Abfahrten beschrieben in "Valle Nevado Schneekonditionen" im Schneebericht zu lesen. Außerdem ist es empfohlen, neben dem Schigebiet Valle Nevado auch den Schneebericht zu überprüfen, welches am Anfang der Seite zu finden ist.

• Icon snowing  color

Valle Nevado Snow Report:

The Valle Nevado snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 77cm (30 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Saturday 27 of June at 12AM and Friday 03 of July at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
53cm
Wed 01 Jul
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Knee
53cm
Wed 01 Jul
Origin:Report Origin

Valle Nevado snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Valle Nevado resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Valle Nevado brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Valle Nevado snow report shown below was updated on 3 Jul 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Valle Nevado.

Last snowfall:

2cm
Jun 27
49cm
Jun 29
52cm
Jun 30
53cm
Jul 01

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
61cm Sat 04 Jul (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
61cm Sat 04 Jul (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Valle Nevado snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 6
    Powder Days
  • 0
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Valle Nevado:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Valle Nevado Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Valle Nevado 2019. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Valle Nevado

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Valle Nevado using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 0km  away
Issued: yesterday 4km  away
Issued: yesterday 7km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 29km  away
Issued: yesterday 30km  away
Webcam
No webcamLa Parva webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
36cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
21cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
20cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
19cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
4cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
118cm
38cm
122cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
97cm
30cm
99cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
84cm
25cm
87cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
52cm
16cm
52cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
62cm
9cm
62cm
Weather
Fri
light snow
Sat
heavy snow
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 3650m
Fri
partially cloudy
Sat
heavy snow
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 3184m
Fri
cloudy
Sat
heavy snow
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 2910m
Fri
partially cloudy
Sat
heavy snow
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 2048m
Fri
clear
Sat
heavy snow
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 2884m

Notes on the Valle Nevado Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Valle Nevado. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Valle Nevado piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Valle Nevado snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Valle Nevado, the Valle Nevado weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Valle Nevado weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Valle Nevado, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Valle Nevado. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Valle Nevado snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Valle Nevado snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Valle Nevado snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Valle Nevado snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Valle Nevado, study the Valle Nevado piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Valle Nevado snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Valle Nevado on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet South facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Valle Nevado (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Valle Nevado Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Valle Nevado snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.