Ski en Switzerland

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Bulletin de neige pour le 24 Jan 2019

Ski en Switzerland

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Bulletin de neige pour le 24 Jan 2019

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 24 Jan 2019. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia.

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Bulletin de neige issu le: 24 Jan 2019

Ouverture de la saison: 20 December 2018 | Fermeture de la saison: 7 April 2019

Saison Ouverte
snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 18 Jan 2019
Fresh snow depth:9 cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
130
80
TopNew Snow at Top: –
Good pistesur pistePowder
PowderHors Piste Powder
Resort runsPistesopen

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:16 sur 16 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 117 of 120 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 9cm (4 inches) of snow fell over 18 hours between Thursday 17 of January at 4PM and Friday 18 of January at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

  
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Thu Fri Sat

(1200m — 2300m)

snow report aujourd'hui

0 km away

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia webcam
130
80
Powder
Powder
9 cm
il y a 6 jours
20
15
Milieu de station 1750 m
100m 0m 700m

(1497m — 2808m)

snow report aujourd'hui

7 km away

Brigels-Waltensburg-Andiast webcam
175
80

Good

Powder
1 cm
il y a 4 jours
1
30
26
Milieu de station 2152 m
100m 0m 700m

(1100m — 3017m)

snow report aujourd'hui

12 km away

Flims Laax Falera webcam
160
45
Packed powder or groomed snow 11 cm
il y a 6 jours
2
24
16
Milieu de station 2058 m
100m 0m 650m

(1451m — 3415m)

snow report aujourd'hui

15 km away

300
80
Powder
Powder
2 cm
il y a 3 jours
19
40
Milieu de station 2433 m
150m 0m 750m

(1510m — 2508m)

snow report aujourd'hui

17 km away

145
90

Good

Powder
7 cm
il y a 6 jours
11
11
Milieu de station 2009 m
150m 0m 700m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, la météo à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, étudiez le plan des pistes de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color
Ski Switzerland

Snow report for Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia

The Snow report for Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia was issued at: 12am 04 Aug 2020

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Forecasts

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Snow Report:

The Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow report is: 0 out of 17 Lifts open. 0 of 120 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 20cm (8 inches) of snow fell over 18 hours between Sunday 07 of June at 2PM and Monday 08 of June at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Piste State: End Of Season. Reported Weather Conditions: no report.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
4cm
Tue 09 Jun (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow depths: updated 04 August 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
0cm
Lower snow depth:
0cm

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow report shown below was updated on 4 Aug 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia.

Last snowfall:

17cm
Jun 07
20cm
Jun 08
4cm
Jun 09
2cm
Jun 10

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
End Of Season
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
No Info
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
No snow is forecast
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
No significant snow is forecast
Lift
Lifts open:
0 out of 17
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
closed

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 0
    Powder Days
  • 4
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia:

  • 31 km away from Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia

    24 hour ago
    Is it snowing?

    Snowing heavily at altitude in Lenzerheide. from Lenzerheide

Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 12km  away
Issued: yesterday 15km  away
Issued: yesterday 19km  away
Issued: yesterday 24km  away
Issued: yesterday 24km  away
Webcam
Flims Laax Falera webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
Powder
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
17cm
58 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
15cm
30 days ago
Amount:
Date:
15cm
30 days ago
Amount:
Date:
6cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Fri
clear
Mid station 2058m
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Fri
clear
Mid station 2433m
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
clear
Mid station 1800m
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
clear
Mid station 1861m
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
clear
Mid station 2313m

Notes on the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia, study the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Obersaxen - Mundaun - Val Lumnezia snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.