Ski en Slovenia

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Kranjska Gora

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Kranjska Gora a été publié à°: 12am 21 Jan 2022

Bulletin d’enneigement de Kranjska Gora:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Kranjska Gora est le suivant°: 10 sur 17 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 15 of 20 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 20cm (8 inches) of snow fell over 36 hours between Tuesday 04 of January at 10PM and Thursday 06 of January at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Knee
45cm
Thu 06 Jan
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Kranjska Gora°:: Mis à jour le 21 January 2022

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:
50cm
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
30cm

Kranjska Gora conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Kranjska Gora donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Kranjska Gora ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 21 Jan 2022. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Kranjska Gora.

Dernière chute de neige:

3cm
Dec 26
1cm
Dec 30
26cm
Jan 05
20cm
Jan 06

Rapport de la station:

Station ouverte
État des pistes:
Packed powder or groomed snow
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
Aucune neige dans les prévisions
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
10 sur 17
Pistes:
Open

Conditions d’enneigement de Kranjska Gora

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 5
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Kranjska Gora:

  • 9 km loin de Kranjska Gora

    il y a 5 hour
    weather station observation

    Slight to moderate drifting snow, below eye level reported from Villacheralpe Mountain at 2160 metres elevation 8 kms NW of Arnoldstein-Dreiländerecke Ski Resort de Arnoldstein-Dreiländerecke

  • 39 km loin de Kranjska Gora

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 20 hour
    weather radar observation

    There is heavy snow falling in Stari Vrh. de Stari Vrh

Kranjska Gora Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Kranjska Gora 2021 - 2022. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Kranjska Gora

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Kranjska Gora en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: hier 9km  loin
Publié: hier 14km  loin
Publié: hier 16km  loin
Publié: hier 25km  loin
Publié: hier 26km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamTarvisio WebcamGerlitzen WebcamVogel Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
85cm
60cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
180cm
90cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
130cm
60cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
100cm
30cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
95cm
35cm
État de la piste
Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Powder
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
il y a 16 jours
Quantité:
Date:
26cm
il y a 16 jours
Quantité:
Date:
25cm
il y a 16 jours
Quantité:
Date:
21cm
il y a 16 jours
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
il y a 16 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Météo
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Milieu de station 1140m
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Milieu de station 1392m
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Milieu de station 1265m
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Milieu de station 1208m
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Milieu de station 1180m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Kranjska Gora

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Kranjska Gora. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Kranjska Gora séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Kranjska Gora, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Kranjska Gora, la météo à Kranjska Gora ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Kranjska Gora. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Kranjska Gora, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Kranjska Gora. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Kranjska Gora, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Kranjska Gora et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Kranjska Gora de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Kranjska Gora pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Kranjska Gora, étudiez le plan des pistes de Kranjska Gora par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Kranjska Gora, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Kranjska Gora pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Kranjska Gora (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Kranjska Gora". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Kranjska Gora, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color

Kranjska Gora Snow Report:

The Kranjska Gora snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 0cm (0 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Sunday 13 of September at 12AM and Saturday 19 of September at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
3cm
Tue 12 May (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Knee
30cm
Tue 31 Mar
Origin:Report Origin

Kranjska Gora snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Kranjska Gora resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Kranjska Gora brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Kranjska Gora snow report shown below was updated on 19 Sep 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Kranjska Gora.

Last snowfall:

1cm
Apr 04
2cm
Apr 14
1cm
May 03
3cm
May 12

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
2cm Sat 26 Sep (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
4cm Sun 27 Sep (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Kranjska Gora snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 0
    Powder Days
  • 3
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Kranjska Gora:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Kranjska Gora Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Kranjska Gora 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Kranjska Gora

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Kranjska Gora using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 72km  away
Issued: today 171km  away
Issued: today 223km  away
Issued: today 231km  away
Issued: today 246km  away
Webcam
No webcamHintertux webcamVal Senales (Schnalstal) webcamNo webcamPasso Stelvio webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
16 days ago
Amount:
Date:
3cm
18 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
18 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
18 days ago
Amount:
Date:
3cm
12 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
19cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
24cm
6cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
19cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
29cm
9cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
25cm
2cm
Weather
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 2621m
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Mid station 2375m
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
rain showers
Tue
clear
Mid station 2600m
Sun
rain showers
Mon
rain showers
Tue
clear
Mid station 2590m
Sun
clear
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 3106m

Notes on the Kranjska Gora Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Kranjska Gora. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Kranjska Gora piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Kranjska Gora snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Kranjska Gora, the Kranjska Gora weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Kranjska Gora weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Kranjska Gora, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Kranjska Gora. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Kranjska Gora snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Kranjska Gora snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Kranjska Gora snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Kranjska Gora snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Kranjska Gora, study the Kranjska Gora piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Kranjska Gora snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Kranjska Gora on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Kranjska Gora (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Kranjska Gora Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Kranjska Gora snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.