Ski Switzerland

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Schneebericht für 17 Jan 2019

Ski Switzerland

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Schneebericht für 17 Jan 2019

Unsere Schneeberichte für Gstaad Glacier 3000 bringt tägliche Updates über die Schneeverhältnisse, Schneehöhen, Pisten-und Freerider Bedingungen und der Anzahl der offenen Lifte. Die unten angezeigten neuesten Gstaad Glacier 3000 Schnee Berichte wurde am 17 Jan 2019 aktualisiert. Schneeberichte werden regelmäßig während der Skisaison mit Genehmigung von unserem eigenen Netz aus Skigebiet Managern vorgesehen, der Skiclub Großbritannien und Skiresort Service International GmbH. Neben derm aktuellen Bericht über Ski-Bedingungen , bieten wir auch Webcams (einschließlich 4 Wochen Cam Archiv), aktuelle Live-Beobachtungen von Wetterstationen in der Nähe und auch historische Schneedaten für Gstaad Glacier 3000.

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Schneebericht ausgestellt am: 17 Jan 2019

Saison beginnt: 3 November 2018 | Saison endet: 5 May 2019

Saison eroeffnet
snow report webcam thumbnail

Letzter Schneefallam 17 Jan 2019
Fresh snow depth:20 cm

Fresh snow depth
Geringste / Hoechste
Schneehoehen, cm
300
100
TopNew Snow at Top: –
Good pisteAuf der Piste Good
PowderOff Piste Powder
Resort runsSkigebietOpen

Skigebiets-Bericht:10 von 12 Lifte offen. -

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Schneebedingungen:Excellent on and off piste conditions

Gemeldete Wetterbedingungen:Fair, Snowing lightly, refreshing pistes, Temperatur: -10°C

Eyeball snow report
  1. Eyeball reporter Great snow conditions throughout area. Clear blue skies, all lifts open.
  2. Eyeball reporter Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls. Great weather, no clouds in sight.
  3. Eyeball reporter Superb conditions, plenty of nice snow. Clear blue skies, most lifts are open.
  4. weather station observation Continuous heavy snow reported from Aigle at 381 metres elevation 7 kms WSW of Leysin Ski Resort
  5. Is it snowing? Snow falling in Champéry.
  

Snow report by

Steff snow report icon Steff
*User reports: Diese können nur von angemeldeten Nutzern eingereicht werden, und wir belohnen regelmäßige und zuverlässige Berichterstatter am Ende der Saison für ihre Hilfe. Wenn Sie einen Bericht einreichen wollen, bitte kontaktieren sie uns.

Zeige Schneeberichte fuer Skigebiete in der Naehe

Bottom Mid Top
Skigebiet Webcam Top
Schneetiefe
oben und unten
Good piste
On-Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Fresh snow depth
Letzter Schnee
Fresh snow depth
nächsten 9 Tage
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
Schnee (cm)
Weather Nächsten 3 Tage Wettervorhersage.
Gefrierpunkt (m)
Sat Sun Mon

(1546m — 3016m)

snow report gestern

0 km away

Gstaad Glacier 3000 webcam
300
100

Good

Powder
20 cm
gestern
1
36
14
klar
leichter Schneefall
klar
Mittelstation 2281 m
800m 750m 450m

(1200m — 3000m)

snow report heute

4 km away

Les Diablerets webcam
100
50

Good

Powder
16 cm
heute
1
39
16
klar
leichter Schneefall
wechselnd bewoelckt
Mittelstation 2100 m
800m 700m 450m

(1417m — 1905m)

snow report heute

9 km away

195
40

Good

Powder
14 cm
heute
2
42
19
klar
leichter Schneefall
Schneeschauer
Mittelstation 1661 m
700m 700m 400m

(1207m — 2120m)

snow report heute

10 km away

110
50

Good

Powder
11 cm
heute
1
38
14
klar
leichter Schneefall
Schneeschauer
Mittelstation 1664 m
800m 750m 450m

(1000m — 2200m)

snow report heute

14 km away

Château d'Oex webcam
16 cm
heute
3
47
25
klar
leichter Schneefall
Schneeschauer
Mittelstation 1600 m
650m 650m 400m

Für Gstaad Glacier 3000 Schneemeldung

Der Schneebericht beschreibt die Pisten und Off- Pisten Ski-Bedingungen in Gstaad Glacier 3000. Sie können einen aktualisierten Schneebericht hier teilen. Piste und Off- Pisten sind oft anders, so bitten wir Schnee Reportern die Pisten und Off-Pisten Bedingungen in Gstaad Glacier 3000 getrennt zu beschreiben. Wenn diese Details aus dem Schneebericht vom Gstaad Glacier 3000 fehlt, können Sie Off-Pisten Bedingungen vorhersagen mit der Schneetiefe, das Datum des letzten Schneefall in Gstaad Glacier 3000, dem Wetterbericht und die Wettervorhersage zu Gstaad Glacier 3000.

Mitglieder können die Hindcast für eine Timeline über Wetterbedingungen von Gstaad Glacier 3000 überprüfen. Diese detaillierte Wetterprotokoll vereinfacht es, Schneeverhältnisse in Gstaad Glacier 3000 vorherzusagen, auch wenn der Schneebericht zu alt ist, um nützlich zu sein. Die Hindcast zeigt an, wenn unser Wettermodell Schneefall für Gstaad Glacier 3000 vorhersagt . Es zeigt, wie viel Schnee wir erwarten, wie viel fiel, und wie sich der Gefrierpunkt, Wind und Wetter über die Zeit variiert haben. Sie werden in der Lage sein, vorherzusagen, ob die Off-Piste- Pulver, Schneematsch, Frühling Schnee, Eis oder Wind Kruste erwartet.
Wenn Sie einen Bericht von Pulver oder frische Schneebedingungen mehrere Tage nach dem letzten Schnee sehen, gibt es meist einen guten Grund. Bei überfüllten Skigebieten wird Off-Pisten Neuschnee innerhalb weniger Stunden von einem frischen Fall verfolgt werden, aber überall wo Menschenmengen sind und leichter Bezug auf das Gelände zugänglich ist, wird es möglich sein, dass es langer, einige Tage lang frisch bleibt. Als Alternativ, verteilen manchmal starke Winde Pulverschnee genug um Spuren zu verwischen, oder es kann einfach sein, dass das Skigebiet nicht für einen gewissen Zeitraum nicht vollständig geöffnet wird nachdem der Schnee fiel, sodass frischer Schnee, der vor einer Weile fiel unverspurt bleiben kann.
Wenn Wetterbedingungen sich ändern, werden sich auch die Schnebedingungen in Gstaad Glacier 3000 ändern, so ist es wichtig, die Zeit und das Datum des Berichtes für Gstaad Glacier 3000 zu überprüfen und zu erraten, welche Auswirkungen das Wetter auf die Schnee Qualität zwischen damals und heute haben wird. Zum Beispiel kann der Schneebericht für Gstaad Glacier 3000 am Freitag Nachmittag Frischpulver melden, aber wenn es Freitag Abend mild und regnerisch ist , dann werden die Ski-Bedingungen sehr schlecht am Samstag Morgen sein. Umgekehrt, wenn das Wetter stabil bleibt und kalt ist, kann der selbe Bericht für mehr als eine Woche gültig sein. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie die Schneevorhersage für Gstaad Glacier 3000 prüfen, ob sich die Umstände, vor Ihrem Besuch ändern.

Viele Skifahrer genießen Buckelpisten und schnell vereiste Pisten, aber für Off-Piste-Skifahrer und Freeride-Snowboarder wird es sich wegen frischen Schnee verschlechtern. Wind, regen und Perioden der oberen Gefriertemperatur sind die Hauptursache der Entwicklung von frischen Pulverschnee zu Windslab, Eis oder Schneematsch. Hoch gelegene Pisten, die von der Sonne geschützt werden und vor dem Wind geschützt sind, bewahren mehr am Schneehang nach frischem Schneefall. Wenn der Schnee Bericht Pulver für Gstaad Glacier 3000 berichtet, studieren Sie den Pistenplan für Gstaad Glacier 3000 in Bezug auf die Windrichtung, um die wahrscheinlichsten Orte zu bestimmen.

Es wird empfohlen, besonders zu Wochenenden in Gstaad Glacier 3000 die Schneevorhersage zu überprüfen. Zum Beispiel, der Schneebericht für Gstaad Glacier 3000 die Vorhersage könnte Pulverschnee für das Wochenende am Freitag berichten. Wenn allerdings viel im Schigebiet los ist, können sich die Schneebedingungen, wie in allen Skigebieten ändern. Natürlich schauen sich einige Menschen die Pulverschnee bevorzugen, die verschlechternden Bedingungen im Schneebericht an, für die wahrscheinliche Entwicklung der Buckelpiste aber für Pulverliebhaber und vor allem Snowboarder kann dies Off-Piste bedeuten. Natürlich gibt es hier verschiedene Abweichungen, je nach Lage und Beliebtheit in einem Gebiet. In ruhigen Norden Gebieten können sich Pulverschnee bis zu Tagen oder sogar Wochen halten. Deshalb ist es empfohlen, die Pistenkarte für Gstaad Glacier 3000 (auffindbar im obrigen Menü) für das jeweilige Gebiet und empfohlenen Abfahrten beschrieben in "Gstaad Glacier 3000 Schneekonditionen" im Schneebericht zu lesen. Außerdem ist es empfohlen, neben dem Schigebiet Gstaad Glacier 3000 auch den Schneebericht zu überprüfen, welches am Anfang der Seite zu finden ist.

Zeugenschneebericht vorlegenZeugenschneebericht vorlegen für Gstaad Glacier 3000
registrieren

Ski Switzerland

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Snow Report for 15 Apr 2019

Ski Switzerland

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Snow Report for 15 Apr 2019

Our Snow Report for Gstaad Glacier 3000 brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow report shown below was updated on 15 Apr 2019. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Gstaad Glacier 3000.

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Snow Report Issued: 15 Apr 2019

Season opens: 3 November 2018 | Season closes: 5 May 2019

Season open
snow report webcam thumbnail

Most recent snowfallon 14 Apr 2019
Fresh snow depth:40 cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
400
150
TopNew Snow at Top: 80 cm
Good pisteOn piste Excellent
PowderOff piste Powder
Resort runsResort runsExcellent

Resort Ski Report:8 out of 10 Lifts open. -

Gstaad Glacier 3000 Snow Conditions:Excellent on and off piste conditions

Reported Weather Conditions:Sun, Mostly sunny with increasing clouds, Temperature: -10°C

Eyeball snow report
  1. Eyeball reporter La Tzoumaz is now closed for this season - bring on the summer mountain biking soon!! NB: Savoleyres telecabin liaison will remain open until the Verbier slopes close on 28th April.
  

Snow report by

Steff snow report icon Steff
*User Snow Reports: these can only be submitted by registered users. If you would like to submit user snow reports, or become a resort manager to make more in-depth updates to this resort's information, please contact us.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Resort Webcam Top
snow depth
top and bottom
Good piste
on-piste
Powder
off-piste
Fresh snow depth
last snow
Fresh snow depth
next 9 days
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
snow (cm)
Weather Next 3 days weather forecast.
Freezing level (m)
Tue Wed Thu

(1200m — 3000m)

snow report today

4 km away

Les Diablerets webcam
304
40
Powder
Powder
2 cm
6 days ago
24
32
partly cloudy
rain showers
partly cloudy
Mid station 2100 m
2800m 2750m 2800m

(2090m — 3867m)

snow report today

22 km away

2 cm
today
2
24
34
snow showers
light snow
partly cloudy
Mid station 2978 m
2700m 2650m 2650m

(1500m — 2354m)

snow report today

23 km away

170
10
×
Closed

Varied
1 cm
6 days ago
17
24
rain showers
rain showers
partly cloudy
Mid station 1927 m
2750m 2650m 2650m

(1500m — 3330m)

snow report today

29 km away

Verbier webcam
245
110
Packed powder or groomed snow 2 cm
6 days ago
2
27
34
rain showers
light snow
partly cloudy
Mid station 2415 m
2750m 2600m 2600m

(1964m — 2362m)

snow report today

30 km away

Engstligenalp webcam
160
Packed powder or groomed snow 2 cm
6 days ago
32
29
rain showers
light rain
partly cloudy
Mid station 2163 m
2800m 2700m 2800m

Notes on the Gstaad Glacier 3000 Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Gstaad Glacier 3000. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Gstaad Glacier 3000 piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Gstaad Glacier 3000, the Gstaad Glacier 3000 weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Gstaad Glacier 3000 weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Gstaad Glacier 3000, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Gstaad Glacier 3000. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Gstaad Glacier 3000, study the Gstaad Glacier 3000 piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Gstaad Glacier 3000 on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Gstaad Glacier 3000 (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Gstaad Glacier 3000 Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Gstaad Glacier 3000 snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.

submit an eyeball snow reportSubmit an eyeball snow report for Gstaad Glacier 3000
register