Ski en Germany

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze a été publié à°: 4pm 15 May 2021

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 20 cm (7 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Sunday 09 of May at 12AM et Saturday 15 of May at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
9cm
Sat 15 May
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
9cm
Sat 15 May
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze°::

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 15 May 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze.

Dernière chute de neige:

11cm
May 12
3cm
May 13
6cm
May 14
9cm
Today

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
4cm Sun 16 May (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
4cm Sun 16 May (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 4
    Journées poudreuse
  • 2
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze:

  • 0 km loin de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

    il y a 4 hour
    weather station observation

    Continuous light snow reported from Zugspitze Mountain at 2960 metres elevation only 2 kms S of Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

  • 48 km loin de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

    il y a 4 hour
    weather station observation

    Rain and snow or hail reported from Oberstdorf at 810 metres elevation 6 kms SW of Oberstdorf-Nebelhorn but it is probably falling as rain apart from near the top of the ski area de Oberstdorf-Nebelhorn

  • 5 km loin de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

    il y a 9 hour
    weather station observation

    Snow reported from Zugspitze Mountain at 2960 metres elevation only 2 kms N of Ehrwalder Alm but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area de Ehrwalder Alm

  • 5 km loin de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

    il y a 18 hour
    weather station observation

    Intermittent moderate snow reported from Zugspitze Mountain at 2960 metres elevation only 2 kms N of Ehrwalder Alm but it is probably falling as rain apart from near the top of the ski area de Ehrwalder Alm

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 3km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 5km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 6km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Webcam
Ehrwald WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamBiberwier WebcamLermoos Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
7cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
9cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
aujourd'hui
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
8cm
6cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
8cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
4cm
3cm
2cm
Météo
Sat
cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mon
light snow
Milieu de station 1982m
Sat
cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mon
light rain
Milieu de station 1506m
Sat
cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mon
light snow
Milieu de station 2156m
Sat
cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mon
light rain
Milieu de station 1400m
Sat
cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mon
light rain
Milieu de station 1561m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, la météo à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, étudiez le plan des pistes de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Ski Germany

Snow Report for Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

The Snow report for Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze was issued at: 6am 11 May 2021
  • Resorts
  • Germany(207)
  • Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze(Lat Long: 47.43° N 10.98° E)

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze Forecasts

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report:

The Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 15 cm (5 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Wednesday 05 of May at 12AM and Tuesday 11 of May at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
10cm
Fri 07 May (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report shown below was updated on 11 May 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze.

Last snowfall:

1cm
May 03
4cm
May 05
1cm
May 06
11cm
May 07

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste conditions:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste conditions:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
11cm Wed 12 May (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
11cm Wed 12 May (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 3
    Powder days
  • 2
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze 2020 - 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 50km  away
Issued: today 53km  away
Issued: today 69km  away
Issued: today 95km  away
Issued: yesterday 104km  away
Webcam
Stubai Glacier WebcamNo webcamHintertux WebcamPasso Stelvio WebcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
375cm
40cm
Upper
Lower
327cm
256cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Powder
Piste
Closed
Off Piste
No Info
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
11cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
9cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
9cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
2cm
today
Amount:
Date:
9cm
4 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
12cm
13cm
16cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
16cm
14cm
20cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
11cm
8cm
15cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
23cm
12cm
26cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
10cm
4cm
8cm
Weather
Tue
light rain
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Mid station 2450m
Tue
light rain
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Mid station 2590m
Tue
rain showers
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Mid station 2375m
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Mid station 3106m
Tue
light rain
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Mid station 1739m

Notes on the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze, study the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.