Ski Germany

Feldberg Schneebericht für 28 Apr 2017

  • Schnee-Vorhersage für Feldberg bei  m Höhenlage Ausgestellt: 1 pm26 Jun 2017 (lokale Zeit)
Ski Germany

Feldberg Schneebericht für 28 Apr 2017

GmFeldberg

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Unsere Schneeberichte für Feldberg bringt tägliche Updates über die Schneeverhältnisse, Schneehöhen, Pisten-und Freerider Bedingungen und der Anzahl der offenen Lifte. Die unten angezeigten neuesten Feldberg Schnee Berichte wurde am 28 Apr 2017 aktualisiert. Schneeberichte werden regelmäßig während der Skisaison mit Genehmigung von unserem eigenen Netz aus Skigebiet Managern vorgesehen, der Skiclub Großbritannien und Skiresort Service International GmbH. Neben derm aktuellen Bericht über Ski-Bedingungen , bieten wir auch Webcams (einschließlich 4 Wochen Cam Archiv), aktuelle Live-Beobachtungen von Wetterstationen in der Nähe und auch historische Schneedaten für Feldberg.

Feldberg Schneebericht ausgestellt am: 28 Apr 2017

snow report webcam thumbnail

Letzter Schneefallam
Fresh snow depth:cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
BottomNew Snow in Resort: –
Good pisteOn-Piste
PowderOff Piste
Resort runsSkigebietclosed

Resort Ski Report:0 von 38Lifte offen.

Feldberg Schneebedingungen:Resort is closed for the season

Gemeldete Wetterbedingungen:,Temperatur: 0°C

  
sfc snow report icon
Heute kein Schneebericht? Jetzt Nutzerbericht einschicken!*
*User reports: Diese können nur von angemeldeten Nutzern eingereicht werden, und wir belohnen regelmäßige und zuverlässige Berichterstatter am Ende der Saison für ihre Hilfe. Wenn Sie einen Bericht einreichen wollen, bitte kontaktieren sie uns.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Skigebiet Webcam Top
Schneetiefe
oben und unten
Good piste
On-Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Fresh snow depth
Letzter Schnee
Fresh snow depth
nächsten 9 Tage
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
Schnee (cm)
Weather Nächsten 3 Tage Wettervorhersage.
Gefrierpunkt (m)
Mon Tue Wed

(1500m — 2500m)

snow report 3 days ago

274 km away

Madonna di Campiglio webcam
50
10 cm
82 days ago
Mittelstation 2000 m
4000m 3850m 3750m

(2719m — 3000m)

snow report 2 days ago

8964 km away

Tiffindell webcam
20
20
Artificial 17 days ago
6
Mittelstation 2860 m
3400m 3050m 2950m

(1500m — 1984m)

snow report 3 days ago

9726 km away

340
50
Spring 57 days ago
Mittelstation 1742 m
3950m 4100m 4250m

(2693m — 2985m)

snow report 3 days ago

12163 km away

35
25

Good
×
No snow
26 cm
3 days ago
5
Mittelstation 2839 m
2800m 2450m 2550m

(1896m — 2201m)

snow report 2 days ago

12262 km away

50
30
Packed 9 days ago
1
Mittelstation 2048 m
2750m 2450m 2750m

Für Feldberg Schneemeldung

Der Schneebericht beschreibt die Pisten und Off- Pisten Ski-Bedingungen in Feldberg. Sie können einen aktualisierten Schneebericht hier teilen. Piste und Off- Pisten sind oft anders, so bitten wir Schnee Reportern die Pisten und Off-Pisten Bedingungen in Feldberg getrennt zu beschreiben. Wenn diese Details aus dem Schneebericht vom Feldberg fehlt, können Sie Off-Pisten Bedingungen vorhersagen mit der Schneetiefe, das Datum des letzten Schneefall in Feldberg, dem Wetterbericht und die Wettervorhersage zu Feldberg.

Mitglieder können die Hindcast für eine Timeline über Wetterbedingungen von Feldberg überprüfen. Diese detaillierte Wetterprotokoll vereinfacht es, Schneeverhältnisse in Feldberg vorherzusagen, auch wenn der Schneebericht zu alt ist, um nützlich zu sein. Die Hindcast zeigt an, wenn unser Wettermodell Schneefall für Feldberg vorhersagt . Es zeigt, wie viel Schnee wir erwarten, wie viel fiel, und wie sich der Gefrierpunkt, Wind und Wetter über die Zeit variiert haben. Sie werden in der Lage sein, vorherzusagen, ob die Off-Piste- Pulver, Schneematsch, Frühling Schnee, Eis oder Wind Kruste erwartet.
Wenn Sie einen Bericht von Pulver oder frische Schneebedingungen mehrere Tage nach dem letzten Schnee sehen, gibt es meist einen guten Grund. Bei überfüllten Skigebieten wird Off-Pisten Neuschnee innerhalb weniger Stunden von einem frischen Fall verfolgt werden, aber überall wo Menschenmengen sind und leichter Bezug auf das Gelände zugänglich ist, wird es möglich sein, dass es langer, einige Tage lang frisch bleibt. Als Alternativ, verteilen manchmal starke Winde Pulverschnee genug um Spuren zu verwischen, oder es kann einfach sein, dass das Skigebiet nicht für einen gewissen Zeitraum nicht vollständig geöffnet wird nachdem der Schnee fiel, sodass frischer Schnee, der vor einer Weile fiel unverspurt bleiben kann.
Wenn Wetterbedingungen sich ändern, werden sich auch die Schnebedingungen in Feldberg ändern, so ist es wichtig, die Zeit und das Datum des Berichtes für Feldberg zu überprüfen und zu erraten, welche Auswirkungen das Wetter auf die Schnee Qualität zwischen damals und heute haben wird. Zum Beispiel kann der Schneebericht für Feldberg am Freitag Nachmittag Frischpulver melden, aber wenn es Freitag Abend mild und regnerisch ist , dann werden die Ski-Bedingungen sehr schlecht am Samstag Morgen sein. Umgekehrt, wenn das Wetter stabil bleibt und kalt ist, kann der selbe Bericht für mehr als eine Woche gültig sein. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie die Schneevorhersage für Feldberg prüfen, ob sich die Umstände, vor Ihrem Besuch ändern.

Viele Skifahrer genießen Buckelpisten und schnell vereiste Pisten, aber für Off-Piste-Skifahrer und Freeride-Snowboarder wird es sich wegen frischen Schnee verschlechtern. Wind, regen und Perioden der oberen Gefriertemperatur sind die Hauptursache der Entwicklung von frischen Pulverschnee zu Windslab, Eis oder Schneematsch. Hoch gelegene Pisten, die von der Sonne geschützt werden und vor dem Wind geschützt sind, bewahren mehr am Schneehang nach frischem Schneefall. Wenn der Schnee Bericht Pulver für Feldberg berichtet, studieren Sie den Pistenplan für Feldberg in Bezug auf die Windrichtung, um die wahrscheinlichsten Orte zu bestimmen.

Es wird empfohlen, besonders zu Wochenenden in Feldberg die Schneevorhersage zu überprüfen. Zum Beispiel, der Schneebericht für Feldberg die Vorhersage könnte Pulverschnee für das Wochenende am Freitag berichten. Wenn allerdings viel im Schigebiet los ist, können sich die Schneebedingungen, wie in allen Skigebieten ändern. Natürlich schauen sich einige Menschen die Pulverschnee bevorzugen, die verschlechternden Bedingungen im Schneebericht an, für die wahrscheinliche Entwicklung der Buckelpiste aber für Pulverliebhaber und vor allem Snowboarder kann dies Off-Piste bedeuten. Natürlich gibt es hier verschiedene Abweichungen, je nach Lage und Beliebtheit in einem Gebiet. In ruhigen Norden Gebieten können sich Pulverschnee bis zu Tagen oder sogar Wochen halten. Deshalb ist es empfohlen, die Pistenkarte für Feldberg (auffindbar im obrigen Menü) für das jeweilige Gebiet und empfohlenen Abfahrten beschrieben in "Feldberg Schneekonditionen" im Schneebericht zu lesen. Außerdem ist es empfohlen, neben dem Schigebiet Feldberg auch den Schneebericht zu überprüfen, welches am Anfang der Seite zu finden ist.

Feldberg Snow Report:

The Feldberg snow report is: 6 out of 14 Lifts open. 5 of 26 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 1cm (0.4 inches) of snow fell over 6 hours between Sunday 19 of January at 4PM and Sunday 19 of January at 10PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Feldberg Snow Conditions: .


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
1cm
Sun 19 Jan (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Sat 18 Jan
Origin:Report Origin

Feldberg snow depths: updated 20 January 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
14cm
Lower snow depth:

Feldberg resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Feldberg brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Feldberg snow report shown below was updated on 20 Jan 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Feldberg.

Last snowfall:

1cm
Jan 10
2cm
Jan 17
2cm
Jan 18
1cm
Jan 19

Resort report:

Resort Open
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Old corn snow, Hard
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Crust
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
1cm Sat 25 Jan (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
5cm Thu 30 Jan (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
6 out of 14
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Feldberg snow conditions

  • 1
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 2
    Powder Days
  • 4
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Feldberg:

  • 12 km away from Feldberg

    7 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Continuous light snow reported from Feldberg-Schwarzwal at 1486 metres elevation 5 kms ENE of Todtnauberg but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area from Todtnauberg

  • 12 km away from Feldberg

    14 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Continuous light snow reported from Feldberg-Schwarzwal at 1486 metres elevation 5 kms ENE of Todtnauberg Ski Resort from Todtnauberg

  • 12 km away from Feldberg

    22 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Intermittent light snow reported from Feldberg-Schwarzwal at 1486 metres elevation 5 kms ENE of Todtnauberg Ski Resort from Todtnauberg

Feldberg Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Feldberg 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Feldberg

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Feldberg using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 14km  away
Issued: yesterday 16km  away
Issued: yesterday 16km  away
Issued: yesterday 18km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 29km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamTodtmoos webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
10cm
5cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
4cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
3cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
6cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Mid station 1112m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Mid station 1202m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Mid station 1002m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Mid station 1225m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Mid station 990m

Notes on the Feldberg Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Feldberg. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Feldberg piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Feldberg snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Feldberg, the Feldberg weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Feldberg weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Feldberg, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Feldberg. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Feldberg snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Feldberg snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Feldberg snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Feldberg snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Feldberg, study the Feldberg piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Feldberg snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Feldberg on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Feldberg (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Feldberg Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Feldberg snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.