Ski en Switzerland

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena a été publié à°: 12am 15 May 2021

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena est le suivant°: 6 sur 35 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 0 of 104 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 6cm (2.4 inches) of snow fell over 42 hours between Thursday 13 of May at 2PM and Saturday 15 of May at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Conditions Météo Signalées: no report.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
6cm
Sat 15 May
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
6cm
Sat 15 May
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena°:: Mis à jour le 15 May 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
287cm

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 15 May 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena.

Dernière chute de neige:

11cm
May 12
2cm
May 13
4cm
May 14
6cm
Today

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
Conditions piste
État des pistes:
End Of Season
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
No Info
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
3cm Sun 16 May (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
5cm Sat 22 May (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
6 sur 35
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

  • 1
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 4
    Journées poudreuse
  • 1
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena:

  • 17 km loin de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

    il y a 36 minute
    Is it snowing?

    Snowing in Visperterminen. de Visperterminen

  • 22 km loin de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

    il y a 17 hour
    weather station observation

    Continuous light snow reported from Jungfrau Mountain at 3576 metres elevation 7 kms E of Mürren but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area de Mürren

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 4km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 12km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamBettmeralp - Aletsch Arena WebcamAucune WebcamFiesch - Eggishorn - Aletsch Arena WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
aujourd'hui
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
13cm
8cm
14cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
19cm
16cm
20cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
4cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
15cm
10cm
16cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
12cm
8cm
12cm
Météo
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 2216m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 2681m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light rain
Mon
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 1800m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 2276m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 2084m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, la météo à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, étudiez le plan des pistes de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Riederalp - Aletsch Arena pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color
Ski Switzerland

Snow report for Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

The Snow report for Riederalp - Aletsch Arena was issued at: 12am 23 Nov 2020

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Forecasts

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Snow Report:

The Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow report is: 6 out of 35 Lifts open. 0 of 104 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 5cm (2.0 inches) of snow fell over 18 hours between Thursday 19 of November at 4PM and Friday 20 of November at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Piste State: End Of Season. Reported Weather Conditions: no report.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Fri 20 Nov
Origin:Report Origin

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow depths: updated 23 November 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:
287cm

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Riederalp - Aletsch Arena brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow report shown below was updated on 23 Nov 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Riederalp - Aletsch Arena.

Last snowfall:

2cm
Nov 04
3cm
Nov 16
3cm
Nov 19
5cm
Nov 20

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
End Of Season
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
No Info
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
1cm Sat 28 Nov (PM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
No significant snow is forecast
Lift
Lifts open:
6 out of 35
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 1
    Powder Days
  • 3
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Riederalp - Aletsch Arena:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Riederalp - Aletsch Arena 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Riederalp - Aletsch Arena

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Riederalp - Aletsch Arena using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 4km  away
Issued: yesterday 15km  away
Issued: yesterday 20km  away
Issued: yesterday 21km  away
Issued: yesterday 25km  away
Webcam
No webcamLauchernalp - Lötschental webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
5cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
8cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
4cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
3cm
4 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
2cm
0cm
Weather
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 2216m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Mid station 2126m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 2134m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 2172m
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Thu
clear
Mid station 2256m

Notes on the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Riederalp - Aletsch Arena. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Riederalp - Aletsch Arena piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Riederalp - Aletsch Arena weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Riederalp - Aletsch Arena. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Riederalp - Aletsch Arena, study the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Riederalp - Aletsch Arena on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Riederalp - Aletsch Arena (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Riederalp - Aletsch Arena Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Riederalp - Aletsch Arena snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.