Ski en Austria

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Mölltaler Gletscher

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Mölltaler Gletscher a été publié à°: 12am 09 Jun 2022

Mölltaler Gletscher Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de Mölltaler Gletscher:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Mölltaler Gletscher est le suivant°: 0 sur 6 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 36 hours between Tuesday 07 of June at 8PM and Thursday 09 of June at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
6cm
Tue 07 Jun (PM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Mölltaler Gletscher°::

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Mölltaler Gletscher conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Mölltaler Gletscher donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Mölltaler Gletscher ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 9 Jun 2022. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Mölltaler Gletscher.

Dernière chute de neige:

2cm
Jun 01
6cm
Jun 07
2cm
Jun 08
1cm
Jun 09

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
Aucune neige dans les prévisions
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Mölltaler Gletscher

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 3
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Mölltaler Gletscher:

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Mölltaler Gletscher Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Mölltaler Gletscher 2021 - 2022. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Mölltaler Gletscher

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Mölltaler Gletscher en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 107km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 171km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 197km  loin
Publié: hier 216km  loin
Publié: hier 232km  loin
Webcam
Hintertux WebcamOetz WebcamPasso Stelvio WebcamScuol/Engadin WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
50cm
10cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
État de la piste
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
5cm
il y a 5 jours
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 31 jours
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 5 jours
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 5 jours
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
il y a 5 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Météo
Thu
clear
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 2375m
Thu
part cloud
Fri
light rain
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 1420m
Thu
thunderstorm
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 3106m
Thu
thunderstorm
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 2000m
Thu
thunderstorm
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 2499m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Mölltaler Gletscher

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Mölltaler Gletscher. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Mölltaler Gletscher séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Mölltaler Gletscher, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Mölltaler Gletscher, la météo à Mölltaler Gletscher ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Mölltaler Gletscher. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Mölltaler Gletscher, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Mölltaler Gletscher. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Mölltaler Gletscher, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Mölltaler Gletscher et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Mölltaler Gletscher de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Mölltaler Gletscher pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Mölltaler Gletscher, étudiez le plan des pistes de Mölltaler Gletscher par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Mölltaler Gletscher, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Mölltaler Gletscher pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Mölltaler Gletscher (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Mölltaler Gletscher". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Mölltaler Gletscher, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color

Mölltaler Gletscher snow report:

The Mölltaler Gletscher snow report is: out of 9 Lifts open. 0 of 17.4 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 4cm (1.6 inches) of snow fell over 24 hours between Friday 05 of March at 10AM and Saturday 06 of March at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Mölltaler Gletscher Piste State: Packed powder or groomed snow.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
4cm
Sat 06 Mar
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
4cm
Sat 06 Mar
Origin:Report Origin

Mölltaler Gletscher snow depths: updated 07 March 2021

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
350cm
Lower snow depth:
160cm

Mölltaler Gletscher resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Mölltaler Gletscher brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Mölltaler Gletscher snow report shown below was updated on 7 Mar 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Mölltaler Gletscher.

Last snowfall:

5cm
Feb 17
1cm
Feb 27
3cm
Mar 05
4cm
Mar 06

Resort report:

Resort Open
Conditions piste
Piste conditions:
Packed powder or groomed snow
Conditions off piste
Off Piste conditions:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
1cm Mon 08 Mar (PM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
10cm Sat 13 Mar (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Mölltaler Gletscher snow conditions

  • 1
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 1
    Powder days
  • 4
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Mölltaler Gletscher:

  • 29 km away from Mölltaler Gletscher

    17 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Light rain showers reported from Koetschach Mauthen at 707 metres elevation only 2 kms SSE of Kötschach-Mauthen-Laas but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area from Kötschach-Mauthen-Laas

Mölltaler Gletscher Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Mölltaler Gletscher 2020 - 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Mölltaler Gletscher

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Mölltaler Gletscher using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 2 days ago 1km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 6km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 18km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 20km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 23km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamBad Hofgastein Webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
120cm
80cm
Upper
Lower
180cm
150cm
Upper
Lower
100cm
20cm
Upper
Lower
130cm
35cm
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
3cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
2cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
5cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
3cm
2cm
24cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
2cm
22cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
4cm
1cm
27cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
2cm
15cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
2cm
13cm
Weather
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Tue
cloudy
Mid station 2173m
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Tue
cloudy
Mid station 1925m
Sun
clear
Mon
snow showers
Tue
cloudy
Mid station 1925m
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Tue
cloudy
Mid station 1655m
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Tue
cloudy
Mid station 1570m

Notes on the Mölltaler Gletscher Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Mölltaler Gletscher. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Mölltaler Gletscher piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Mölltaler Gletscher snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Mölltaler Gletscher, the Mölltaler Gletscher weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Mölltaler Gletscher weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Mölltaler Gletscher, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Mölltaler Gletscher. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Mölltaler Gletscher snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Mölltaler Gletscher snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Mölltaler Gletscher snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Mölltaler Gletscher snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Mölltaler Gletscher, study the Mölltaler Gletscher piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Mölltaler Gletscher snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Mölltaler Gletscher on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Mölltaler Gletscher (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Mölltaler Gletscher Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Mölltaler Gletscher snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.