Ski en Switzerland

Bulletin d’enneigement pour La Tzoumaz

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour La Tzoumaz a été publié à°: 12am 21 Apr 2021

Bulletin d’enneigement de La Tzoumaz:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de La Tzoumaz est le suivant°: sur 9 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 0 of 36 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 60 hours between Sunday 18 of April at 8PM and Wednesday 21 of April at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Conditions Météo Signalées: no report.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
3cm
Wed 21 Apr
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
4cm
Tue 20 Apr
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à La Tzoumaz°:: Mis à jour le 21 April 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
295cm

La Tzoumaz conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour La Tzoumaz donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour La Tzoumaz ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 21 Apr 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour La Tzoumaz.

Dernière chute de neige:

2cm
Apr 18
2cm
Apr 19
4cm
Apr 20
3cm
Apr 21

Rapport de la station:

Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Good
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
No Info
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
4cm Tue 27 Apr (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
4cm Tue 27 Apr (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de La Tzoumaz

  • 2
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 7
    Journées poudreuse
  • 2
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de La Tzoumaz:

  • 39 km loin de La Tzoumaz

    il y a 8 hour
    weather station observation

    Intermittent light snow reported from Pian Rosa Mountain Top Airport at 3488 metres elevation 5 kms E of Breuil-Cervinia Valtournenche but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area de Breuil-Cervinia Valtournenche

La Tzoumaz Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à La Tzoumaz 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de La Tzoumaz

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de La Tzoumaz en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: hier 5km  loin
Publié: hier 6km  loin
Publié: hier 6km  loin
Publié: hier 7km  loin
Publié: hier 8km  loin
Webcam
Verbier WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamOvronnaz Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
140cm
50cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Piste
No Info
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
hier
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
9cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
9cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
9cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
12cm
1cm
Météo
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 2415m
Thu
clear
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 2365m
Thu
clear
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 2348m
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 1774m
Thu
clear
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Milieu de station 2236m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de La Tzoumaz

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à La Tzoumaz. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de La Tzoumaz séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de La Tzoumaz, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à La Tzoumaz, la météo à La Tzoumaz ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour La Tzoumaz. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à La Tzoumaz, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à La Tzoumaz. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à La Tzoumaz, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de La Tzoumaz et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de La Tzoumaz de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à La Tzoumaz pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à La Tzoumaz, étudiez le plan des pistes de La Tzoumaz par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de La Tzoumaz, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de La Tzoumaz pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour La Tzoumaz (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour La Tzoumaz". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour La Tzoumaz, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color

La Tzoumaz Snow Report:

The La Tzoumaz snow report is: out of 9 Lifts open. 0 of 36 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 5cm (2.0 inches) of snow fell over 60 hours between Tuesday 13 of October at 8PM and Friday 16 of October at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level La Tzoumaz Piste State: Good. Reported Weather Conditions: no report.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Fri 16 Oct
Origin:Report Origin

La Tzoumaz snow depths: updated 23 October 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
190cm
Lower snow depth:
50cm

La Tzoumaz resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for La Tzoumaz brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest La Tzoumaz snow report shown below was updated on 23 Oct 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for La Tzoumaz.

Last snowfall:

2cm
Oct 12
2cm
Oct 14
2cm
Oct 15
5cm
Oct 16

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Good
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Powder
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
5cm Sat 24 Oct (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
5cm Sat 24 Oct (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

La Tzoumaz snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 1
    Powder Days
  • 2
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near La Tzoumaz:

  • 39 km away from La Tzoumaz

    52 minute ago
    weather station observation

    Intermittent light snow reported from Pian Rosa Mountain Top Airport at 3488 metres elevation 5 kms E of Breuil-Cervinia Valtournenche but it is probably falling as rain apart from near the top of the ski area from Breuil-Cervinia Valtournenche

  • 10 km away from La Tzoumaz

    1 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Moderate rain reported from Sion Airport at 481 metres elevation 5 kms WNW of Thyon-Printze but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area from Thyon-Printze

La Tzoumaz Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in La Tzoumaz 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near La Tzoumaz

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near La Tzoumaz using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 5km  away
Issued: today 6km  away
Issued: today 8km  away
Issued: today 10km  away
Issued: today 10km  away
Webcam
Verbier webcamNo webcamOvronnaz webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
385cm
50cm
Upper
Lower
190cm
50cm
Upper
Lower
0cm
0cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
190cm
50cm
Piste State
Piste
No Info
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
Powder
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
6cm
7 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
7 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
8 days ago
Amount:
Date:
2cm
today
Amount:
Date:
6cm
7 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
23cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
21cm
6cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
19cm
4cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
12cm
23cm
13cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
20cm
3cm
Weather
Fri
light rain
Sat
cloudy
Sun
clear
Mid station 2415m
Fri
light rain
Sat
cloudy
Sun
clear
Mid station 2348m
Fri
light rain
Sat
cloudy
Sun
clear
Mid station 2236m
Fri
light snow
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
clear
Mid station 2978m
Fri
light rain
Sat
cloudy
Sun
clear
Mid station 2315m

Notes on the La Tzoumaz Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at La Tzoumaz. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe La Tzoumaz piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the La Tzoumaz snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at La Tzoumaz, the La Tzoumaz weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of La Tzoumaz weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at La Tzoumaz, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at La Tzoumaz. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, La Tzoumaz snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the La Tzoumaz snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the La Tzoumaz snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the La Tzoumaz snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at La Tzoumaz, study the La Tzoumaz piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the La Tzoumaz snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for La Tzoumaz on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for La Tzoumaz (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "La Tzoumaz Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the La Tzoumaz snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.