Ski en Switzerland

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont a été publié à°: 12am 17 Apr 2021

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont est le suivant°: 7 sur 41 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 25 of 200 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 30 hours between Thursday 15 of April at 2PM and Friday 16 of April at 8PM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Conditions Météo Signalées: no report.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
2cm
Fri 16 Apr
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
19cm
Tue 13 Apr
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont°:: Mis à jour le 17 April 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
197cm

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 17 Apr 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont.

Dernière chute de neige:

16cm
Apr 12
19cm
Apr 13
1cm
Apr 15
3cm
Apr 16

Rapport de la station:

Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Good-fair
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
No Info
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
1cm Tue 20 Apr (PM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
7cm Sun 25 Apr (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
7 sur 41
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont

  • 1
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 4
    Journées poudreuse
  • 3
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont:

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: il y a 2 jours 6km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 6km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 7km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 13km  loin
Publié: hier 14km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamGstaad WebcamAucune WebcamLes Mosses - La Lécherette WebcamJaun Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Piste
No Info
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
18cm
il y a 6 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
1cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
Météo
Sun
cloudy
Mon
cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 1900m
Sun
cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 2000m
Sun
cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 1548m
Sun
cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Milieu de station 1661m
Sun
cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 1538m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, la météo à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, étudiez le plan des pistes de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Ski Switzerland

Snow Report for Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont

The Snow report for Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont was issued at: 12am 10 Apr 2021

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont Forecasts

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report:

The Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report is: 7 out of 41 Lifts open. 18 of 200 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 25cm (10 inches) of snow fell over 42 hours between Monday 05 of April at 8PM and Wednesday 07 of April at 2PM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont Piste State: Good-fair. Reported Weather Conditions: no report.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
10cm
Wed 07 Apr (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow depths: updated 10 April 2021

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:
197cm

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report shown below was updated on 10 Apr 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont.

Last snowfall:

14cm
Mar 18
12cm
Mar 27
11cm
Apr 06
25cm
Apr 07

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste conditions:
Good-fair
Conditions off piste
Off Piste conditions:
No Info
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
13cm Mon 12 Apr (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
13cm Mon 12 Apr (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
7 out of 41
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 2
    Powder days
  • 3
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont:

  • 27 km away from Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont

    26 hour ago
    Is it snowing?

    Partly cloudy at Crans Montana. No wind here. Cold. The pistes have packed snow. from Crans Montana

Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont 2020 - 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 14km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 14km  away
Issued: today 14km  away
Issued: today 18km  away
Issued: today 19km  away
Webcam
Jaun WebcamNo webcamLes Diablerets WebcamLenk WebcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Piste
No Info
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
Good
Off Piste
Hard
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
27cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
26cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
20cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
26cm
3 days ago
Amount:
Date:
19cm
3 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
24cm
3cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
22cm
3cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
24cm
2cm
4cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
17cm
4cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
25cm
1cm
4cm
Weather
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1538m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1480m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Mid station 2100m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1584m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1742m

Notes on the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont, study the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Gstaad - Saanen - Rougemont snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.