Ski en Switzerland

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Flumserberg

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Flumserberg a été publié à°: 12am 12 Apr 2021

Bulletin d’enneigement de Flumserberg:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Flumserberg est le suivant°: sur 17 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 0 of 65 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 17cm (7 inches) of snow fell over 36 hours between Sunday 11 of April at 8PM and Tuesday 13 of April at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Conditions Météo Signalées: no report.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
17cm
Tue 13 Apr
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
17cm
Tue 13 Apr
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Flumserberg°:: Mis à jour le 12 April 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
202cm

Flumserberg conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Flumserberg donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Flumserberg ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 12 Apr 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Flumserberg.

Dernière chute de neige:

17cm
Apr 06
38cm
Apr 07
15cm
Apr 12
17cm
Today

Rapport de la station:

Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Good
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
No Info
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
1cm Wed 14 Apr (PM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Flumserberg

  • 1
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 4
    Journées poudreuse
  • 1
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Flumserberg:

  • 42 km loin de Flumserberg

    il y a 1 hour
    weather station observation

    Drizzle reported from Rheineck Airport at 398 metres elevation 6 kms NNE of Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

  • 42 km loin de Flumserberg

    il y a 2 hour
    weather station observation

    Light snow reported from Rheineck Airport at 398 metres elevation 6 kms NNE of Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland Ski Resort de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

  • 17 km loin de Flumserberg

    il y a 12 hour
    weather station observation

    Continuous moderate rain reported from Vaduz at 463 metres elevation one km N of Steg but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area de Steg

Flumserberg Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Flumserberg 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Flumserberg

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Flumserberg en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 10km  loin
Publié: hier 12km  loin
Publié: hier 12km  loin
Publié: hier 13km  loin
Publié: hier 15km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
Closed
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
16cm
aujourd'hui
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
3cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
2cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
2cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
2cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
3cm
5cm
Météo
Tue
snow showers
Wed
partially cloudy
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 1836m
Tue
snow showers
Wed
partially cloudy
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 1836m
Tue
snow showers
Wed
partially cloudy
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 1842m
Tue
snow showers
Wed
partially cloudy
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 1923m
Tue
light snow
Wed
cloudy
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 1530m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Flumserberg

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Flumserberg. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Flumserberg séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Flumserberg, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Flumserberg, la météo à Flumserberg ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Flumserberg. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Flumserberg, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Flumserberg. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Flumserberg, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Flumserberg et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Flumserberg de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Flumserberg pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Flumserberg, étudiez le plan des pistes de Flumserberg par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Flumserberg, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Flumserberg pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Flumserberg (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Flumserberg". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Flumserberg, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color

Flumserberg Snow Report:

The Flumserberg snow report is: 0 out of 17 Lifts open. 0 of 65 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 2cm (0.8 inches) of snow fell over 12 hours between Monday 11 of May at 8PM and Tuesday 12 of May at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Flumserberg Piste State: End Of Season. Reported Weather Conditions: Sun, Temperature: 7°C.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Sun 24 May (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Flumserberg snow depths: updated 27 May 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
0cm
Lower snow depth:
0cm

Flumserberg resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Flumserberg brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Flumserberg snow report shown below was updated on 27 May 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Flumserberg.

Last snowfall:

1cm
May 04
2cm
May 12
2cm
May 14
5cm
May 24

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
End Of Season
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Spring Snow
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
No snow is forecast
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
No significant snow is forecast
Lift
Lifts open:
0 out of 17
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
closed

Flumserberg snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 0
    Powder Days
  • 3
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Flumserberg:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Flumserberg Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Flumserberg 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Flumserberg

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Flumserberg using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 4 days ago 12km  away
Issued: 4 days ago 12km  away
Issued: 4 days ago 13km  away
Issued: 4 days ago 17km  away
Issued: 4 days ago 22km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamPizol webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
0cm
0cm
Upper
Lower
0cm
0cm
Upper
Lower
0cm
0cm
Upper
Lower
0cm
0cm
Piste State
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
No Info
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
4cm
19 days ago
Amount:
Date:
4cm
19 days ago
Amount:
Date:
4cm
19 days ago
Amount:
Date:
2cm
19 days ago
Amount:
Date:
2cm
19 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1836m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1842m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1923m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1476m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1800m

Notes on the Flumserberg Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Flumserberg. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Flumserberg piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Flumserberg snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Flumserberg, the Flumserberg weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Flumserberg weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Flumserberg, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Flumserberg. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Flumserberg snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Flumserberg snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Flumserberg snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Flumserberg snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Flumserberg, study the Flumserberg piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Flumserberg snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Flumserberg on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Flumserberg (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Flumserberg Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Flumserberg snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.