Ski en Austria

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Bad Hofgastein

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Bad Hofgastein a été publié à°: 12am 27 Sep 2022

Bulletin d’enneigement de Bad Hofgastein:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Bad Hofgastein est le suivant°: 0 sur 42 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 6 hours between Tuesday 27 of September at 8AM and Tuesday 27 of September at 2PM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
3cm
Tue 27 Sep
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
5cm
Mon 19 Sep (AM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Bad Hofgastein°::

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Bad Hofgastein conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Bad Hofgastein donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Bad Hofgastein ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 27 Sep 2022. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Bad Hofgastein.

Dernière chute de neige:

7cm
Sep 17
5cm
Sep 19
1cm
Sep 20
1cm
Sep 21

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
6cm Fri 30 Sep (PM)
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
6cm Fri 30 Sep (PM)
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Bad Hofgastein

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 2
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Bad Hofgastein:

  • Weather radar observation: il y a 11 minute
    weather radar observation

    It is snowing heavily above Bad Hofgastein. de Bad Hofgastein

  • 26 km loin de Bad Hofgastein

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 1 hour
    weather radar observation

    Light snow is falling above Flattach. de Flattach

  • 25 km loin de Bad Hofgastein

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 3 hour
    weather radar observation

    Snow falling heavily above Heiligenblut. de Heiligenblut

  • 42 km loin de Bad Hofgastein

    il y a 4 hour
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Katschberg at 1637 metres elevation only 4 kms S of Mauterndorf but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area de Mauterndorf

Bad Hofgastein Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Bad Hofgastein 2021 - 2022. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Bad Hofgastein

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Bad Hofgastein en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: il y a 2 jours 2km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 11km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 22km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 25km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 26km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamRauris WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 8 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 8 jours
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 10 jours
Quantité:
Date:
5cm
il y a 10 jours
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 10 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
8cm
1cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
0cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
1cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
0cm
6cm
Météo
Thu
light snow
Fri
cloud
Sat
part cloud
Milieu de station 2138m
Thu
light rain
Fri
cloud
Sat
part cloud
Milieu de station 1580m
Thu
light rain
Fri
light rain
Sat
light rain
Milieu de station 1925m
Thu
light rain
Fri
cloud
Sat
cloud
Milieu de station 2102m
Thu
light snow
Fri
light snow
Sat
cloud
Milieu de station 2173m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Bad Hofgastein

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Bad Hofgastein. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Bad Hofgastein séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Bad Hofgastein, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Bad Hofgastein, la météo à Bad Hofgastein ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Bad Hofgastein. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Bad Hofgastein, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Bad Hofgastein. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Bad Hofgastein, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Bad Hofgastein et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Bad Hofgastein de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Bad Hofgastein pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Bad Hofgastein, étudiez le plan des pistes de Bad Hofgastein par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Bad Hofgastein, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Bad Hofgastein pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Bad Hofgastein (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Bad Hofgastein". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Bad Hofgastein, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Bad Hofgastein Snow Report:

The Bad Hofgastein snow report is: 17 out of 18 Lifts open. 84.6 of 85.9 km of pistes open. Schischaukel Schlossalm - Angertal - Stubnerkogel ab Samstag daily open until 13.04.2020 Our model predicted that 8cm (3 inches) of snow fell over 36 hours between Saturday 18 of January at 10AM and Sunday 19 of January at 10PM CET at the mid mountain level Bad Hofgastein Snow Conditions: .


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
6cm
Sun 19 Jan
Origin:Report Origin

Bad Hofgastein snow depths: updated 24 January 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
155cm
Lower snow depth:
45cm

Bad Hofgastein resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Bad Hofgastein brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Bad Hofgastein snow report shown below was updated on 24 Jan 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Bad Hofgastein.

Last snowfall:

14cm
Jan 05
1cm
Jan 11
5cm
Jan 18
8cm
Jan 19

Resort report:

Resort Open
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Packed powder or groomed snow
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
5cm Tue 28 Jan (PM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
5cm Tue 28 Jan (PM)
Lift
Lifts open:
17 out of 18
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
Open

Bad Hofgastein snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 2
    Powder Days
  • 3
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Bad Hofgastein:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Bad Hofgastein Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Bad Hofgastein 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Bad Hofgastein

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Bad Hofgastein using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 3km  away
Issued: today 6km  away
Issued: today 11km  away
Issued: today 17km  away
Issued: today 18km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamGrossarl-Dorfgastein webcamRauris webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
140cm
20cm
Upper
Lower
210cm
80cm
Upper
Lower
140cm
60cm
Upper
Lower
145cm
50cm
Upper
Lower
150cm
60cm
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
8cm
5 days ago
Amount:
Date:
13cm
5 days ago
Amount:
Date:
12cm
5 days ago
Amount:
Date:
12cm
5 days ago
Amount:
Date:
12cm
5 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
9cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
11cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
9cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
9cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
10cm
2cm
Weather
Fri
clear
Sat
cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 1655m
Fri
clear
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 2138m
Fri
clear
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 1446m
Fri
clear
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 1580m
Fri
clear
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
cloudy
Mid station 1490m

Notes on the Bad Hofgastein Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Bad Hofgastein. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Bad Hofgastein piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Bad Hofgastein snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Bad Hofgastein, the Bad Hofgastein weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Bad Hofgastein weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Bad Hofgastein, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Bad Hofgastein. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Bad Hofgastein snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Bad Hofgastein snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Bad Hofgastein snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Bad Hofgastein snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Bad Hofgastein, study the Bad Hofgastein piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Bad Hofgastein snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Bad Hofgastein on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Bad Hofgastein (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Bad Hofgastein Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Bad Hofgastein snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.