Ski en USA - Washington

Alpental At The Summit Bulletin de neige pour le 7 May 2017

  • Prévisions pour Alpental At The Summit  m altitude émis: 10 pm29 May 2017 (heure locale)
Ski en USA - Washington

Alpental At The Summit Bulletin de neige pour le 7 May 2017

UsAlpental At The Summit

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Alpental At The Summit donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Alpental At The Summit ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 7 May 2017. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Alpental At The Summit.

Alpental At The Summit Bulletin de neige issu le: 7 May 2017

snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele
Fresh snow depth:0cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
BottomNouvelle Neige en Station: –
Good pisteEn piste
PowderHors Piste-
Resort runsPistesclosed

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:0 sur 5Ouverture des remontées mécaniques.Open for Events/Activities.

  
Pas de bulletin neige aujourd'hui? Soumettre un rapport d'utilisateur ici.*
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Tue Wed Thu

(500m — 910m)

snow report il y a 3 jours

7168 km away

168
75
Packed il y a 21 jours
16
1
Milieu de station 705 m
150m 300m 300m

(1500m — 1984m)

snow report il y a 3 jours

7631 km away

630
320
Spring il y a 29 jours
Milieu de station 1742 m
3750m 3700m 3400m

(1454m — 1748m)

snow report il y a 3 jours

7879 km away

30
Spring il y a 43 jours
Milieu de station 1601 m
4000m 3850m 3550m

(1750m — 2305m)

snow report il y a 3 jours

7881 km away

Shiga Kogen-Yokoteyama webcam
30
Spring il y a 43 jours
Milieu de station 2028 m
4050m 3850m 3550m

(1884m — 3026m)

snow report il y a 3 jours

8982 km away

150
100
10 cm
il y a 11 jours
Milieu de station 2455 m
3750m 3650m 3550m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Alpental At The Summit

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Alpental At The Summit. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Alpental At The Summit séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Alpental At The Summit, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Alpental At The Summit, la météo à Alpental At The Summit ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Alpental At The Summit. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Alpental At The Summit, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Alpental At The Summit. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Alpental At The Summit, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Alpental At The Summit et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Alpental At The Summit de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Alpental At The Summit pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Alpental At The Summit, étudiez le plan des pistes de Alpental At The Summit par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Alpental At The Summit, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Alpental At The Summit pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Alpental At The Summit (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Alpental At The Summit". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Alpental At The Summit, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Alpental At The Summit Snow Report:

The Alpental At The Summit snow report is: 0 out of 5 Lifts open. Opening Soon for Snow Sports. Our model predicted that 15cm (6 inches) of snow fell over 60 hours between Thursday 12 of December at 10PM and Sunday 15 of December at 10AM PST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
15cm
Sun 15 Dec
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
15cm
Sun 15 Dec
Origin:Report Origin

Alpental At The Summit snow depths: updated 14 December 2019

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
0cm
Lower snow depth:
0cm

Alpental At The Summit resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Alpental At The Summit brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Alpental At The Summit snow report shown below was updated on 14 Dec 2019. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Alpental At The Summit.

Last snowfall:

22cm
Dec 12
5cm
Dec 13
4cm
Dec 14
15cm
Today

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
12cm Wed 18 Dec (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
12cm Wed 18 Dec (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
0 out of 5
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
closed

Alpental At The Summit snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 2
    Powder Days
  • 1
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Alpental At The Summit:

  • Weather radar observation: 4 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    Snow falling heavily in Alpental At The Summit. from Alpental At The Summit

  • Weather radar observation: 5 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    There is heavy snow falling in Alpental At The Summit. from Alpental At The Summit

  • 29 km away from Alpental At The Summit

    - Weather radar observation: 8 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    Heavy snow is falling in Stevens Pass. from Stevens Pass

  • Weather radar observation: 10 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    Light snow is falling in Alpental At The Summit. from Alpental At The Summit

Alpental At The Summit Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Alpental At The Summit 2019. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Alpental At The Summit

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Alpental At The Summit using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 2km  away
Issued: today 29km  away
Issued: yesterday 51km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 52km  away
Issued: yesterday 77km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
68cm
55cm
Upper
Lower
30cm
30cm
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
11cm
today
Amount:
Date:
13cm
today
Amount:
Date:
9cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
10cm
today
Amount:
Date:
7cm
2 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
3cm
40cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
77cm
24cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
38cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
3cm
78cm
17cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
14cm
1cm
Weather
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Tue
partially cloudy
Mid station 1068m
Sun
light snow
Mon
cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Mid station 1506m
Sun
light snow
Mon
cloudy
Tue
cloudy
Mid station 1311m
Sun
snow showers
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Mid station 1664m
Sun
clear
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
partially cloudy
Mid station 1754m

Notes on the Alpental At The Summit Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Alpental At The Summit. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Alpental At The Summit piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Alpental At The Summit snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Alpental At The Summit, the Alpental At The Summit weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Alpental At The Summit weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Alpental At The Summit, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Alpental At The Summit. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Alpental At The Summit snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Alpental At The Summit snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Alpental At The Summit snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Alpental At The Summit snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Alpental At The Summit, study the Alpental At The Summit piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Alpental At The Summit snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Alpental At The Summit on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Alpental At The Summit (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Alpental At The Summit Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Alpental At The Summit snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.