Iceland Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Tuesday 16 Aug 6am

Tuesday 16 Aug 12pm

Tuesday 16 Aug 6pm

Wednesday 17 Aug 12am

Wednesday 17 Aug 6am

Wednesday 17 Aug 12pm

Wednesday 17 Aug 6pm

Thursday 18 Aug 12am

Thursday 18 Aug 6am

Thursday 18 Aug 12pm

Thursday 18 Aug 6pm

Friday 19 Aug 12am

Friday 19 Aug 6am

Friday 19 Aug 12pm

Friday 19 Aug 6pm

Saturday 20 Aug 12am

Saturday 20 Aug 6am

Saturday 20 Aug 12pm

Saturday 20 Aug 6pm

Sunday 21 Aug 12am

Sunday 21 Aug 6am

Sunday 21 Aug 12pm

Sunday 21 Aug 6pm

Monday 22 Aug 12am

Monday 22 Aug 6am

Monday 22 Aug 12pm

Monday 22 Aug 6pm

Tuesday 23 Aug 12am

Tuesday 23 Aug 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 23 Aug 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 23 Aug 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 24 Aug 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 24 Aug 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 24 Aug 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 24 Aug 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 25 Aug 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 25 Aug 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 25 Aug 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 25 Aug 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 26 Aug 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 26 Aug 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 26 Aug 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 26 Aug 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 27 Aug 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 27 Aug 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 27 Aug 12pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 27 Aug 6pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 28 Aug 12am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 28 Aug 6am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 28 Aug 12pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps