Ski en France

Bulletin d’enneigement pour St Martin de Belleville

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour St Martin de Belleville a été publié à°: 8am 16 May 2021

St Martin de Belleville Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de St Martin de Belleville:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de St Martin de Belleville est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 35 cm (13 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Monday 10 of May at 12AM et Sunday 16 of May at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
12cm
Sun 16 May
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
12cm
Sun 16 May
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à St Martin de Belleville°::

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

St Martin de Belleville conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour St Martin de Belleville donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour St Martin de Belleville ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 16 May 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour St Martin de Belleville.

Dernière chute de neige:

1cm
May 13
1cm
May 14
6cm
May 15
12cm
Today

Rapport de la station:

Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
9cm Mon 17 May (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
9cm Mon 17 May (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de St Martin de Belleville

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 3
    Journées poudreuse
  • 0
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de St Martin de Belleville:

  • 36 km loin de St Martin de Belleville

    il y a 11 hour
    Is it snowing?

    Snow is falling in Val d'Isere. Calm. About freezing. Only a dusting of new snow. All lifts are closed. The pistes are closed. Off-piste has powder snow conditions! de Val d'Isere

  • 36 km loin de St Martin de Belleville

    il y a 11 hour
    Is it snowing?

    Snowing in Val d'Isere. de Val d'Isere

  • 36 km loin de St Martin de Belleville

    il y a 11 hour
    Is it snowing?

    Snow is falling in Val d'Isere. Calm. About freezing. A dusting of new snow. All lifts are closed. No pistes are open. Off-piste has powder snow conditions! de Val d'Isere

  • 36 km loin de St Martin de Belleville

    il y a 11 hour
    Is it snowing?

    Snowing at Val d'Isere. de Val d'Isere

  • 40 km loin de St Martin de Belleville

    il y a 19 hour
    Is it snowing?

    Snow falling heavily at La Rosière. de La Rosière

St Martin de Belleville Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à St Martin de Belleville 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de St Martin de Belleville

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de St Martin de Belleville en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 7km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 7km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 9km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 10km  loin
Webcam
Méribel WebcamAucune WebcamLes Menuires WebcamLa Tania WebcamBrides Les Bains Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
13cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
13cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
13cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
12cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
aujourd'hui
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
15cm
6cm
13cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
15cm
6cm
13cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
17cm
6cm
16cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
15cm
7cm
13cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
2cm
6cm
Météo
Sun
light rain
Mon
snow showers
Tue
snow showers
Milieu de station 2202m
Sun
light rain
Mon
snow showers
Tue
snow showers
Milieu de station 2200m
Sun
light rain
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
snow showers
Milieu de station 2268m
Sun
light rain
Mon
light snow
Tue
snow showers
Milieu de station 2038m
Sun
light rain
Mon
cloudy
Tue
snow showers
Milieu de station 1775m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de St Martin de Belleville

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à St Martin de Belleville. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de St Martin de Belleville séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de St Martin de Belleville, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à St Martin de Belleville, la météo à St Martin de Belleville ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour St Martin de Belleville. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à St Martin de Belleville, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à St Martin de Belleville. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à St Martin de Belleville, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de St Martin de Belleville et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de St Martin de Belleville de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à St Martin de Belleville pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à St Martin de Belleville, étudiez le plan des pistes de St Martin de Belleville par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de St Martin de Belleville, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de St Martin de Belleville pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour St Martin de Belleville (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour St Martin de Belleville". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour St Martin de Belleville, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color
Ski France

Snow report for St Martin de Belleville

The Snow report for St Martin de Belleville was issued at: 8am 31 Oct 2020
  • Resorts
  • France(244)
  • St Martin de Belleville(Lat Long: 45.38° N 6.50° E)

St Martin de Belleville Snow Report:

The St Martin de Belleville snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 13cm (5 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Sunday 25 of October at 12AM and Saturday 31 of October at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
1cm
Thu 29 Oct
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Knee
55cm
Tue 27 Oct
Origin:Report Origin

St Martin de Belleville snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

St Martin de Belleville resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for St Martin de Belleville brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest St Martin de Belleville snow report shown below was updated on 31 Oct 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for St Martin de Belleville.

Last snowfall:

6cm
Oct 24
21cm
Oct 26
1cm
Oct 27
1cm
Oct 29

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
9cm Sun 08 Nov (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
9cm Sun 08 Nov (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

St Martin de Belleville snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 3
    Powder Days
  • 2
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near St Martin de Belleville:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

St Martin de Belleville Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in St Martin de Belleville 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near St Martin de Belleville

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near St Martin de Belleville using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 2 days ago 7km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 7km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 9km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 10km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 11km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamLa Tania webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Mid station 2202m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Mid station 2200m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Mid station 2038m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Mid station 1900m
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Mid station 2100m

Notes on the St Martin de Belleville Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at St Martin de Belleville. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe St Martin de Belleville piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the St Martin de Belleville snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at St Martin de Belleville, the St Martin de Belleville weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of St Martin de Belleville weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at St Martin de Belleville, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at St Martin de Belleville. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, St Martin de Belleville snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the St Martin de Belleville snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the St Martin de Belleville snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the St Martin de Belleville snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at St Martin de Belleville, study the St Martin de Belleville piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the St Martin de Belleville snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for St Martin de Belleville on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for St Martin de Belleville (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "St Martin de Belleville Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the St Martin de Belleville snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.