Ski Italy

Val Gardena Schneebericht für 3 Dec 2016

  • Schnee-Vorhersage für Val Gardena bei  m Höhenlage Ausgestellt: 12 am05 Dec 2016 (lokale Zeit)  
Ski Italy

Val Gardena Schneebericht für 3 Dec 2016

ItVal Gardena

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Unsere Schneeberichte für Val Gardena bringt tägliche Updates über die Schneeverhältnisse, Schneehöhen, Pisten-und Freerider Bedingungen und der Anzahl der offenen Lifte. Die unten angezeigten neuesten Val Gardena Schnee Berichte wurde am 3 Dec 2016 aktualisiert. Schneeberichte werden regelmäßig während der Skisaison mit Genehmigung von unserem eigenen Netz aus Skigebiet Managern vorgesehen, der Skiclub Großbritannien und Skiresort Service International GmbH. Neben derm aktuellen Bericht über Ski-Bedingungen , bieten wir auch Webcams (einschließlich 4 Wochen Cam Archiv), aktuelle Live-Beobachtungen von Wetterstationen in der Nähe und auch historische Schneedaten für Val Gardena.

Val Gardena Schneebericht ausgestellt am: 3 Dec 2016

Saison beginnt: 3 December 2016 | Saison endet: 2 April 2017

Season open
snow report webcam thumbnail

Letzter Schneefallam 20 Nov 2016
Fresh snow depth:0cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
BottomNew Snow in Resort: –
Good pisteOn-Piste Good
PowderOff Piste
×
No snow
Resort runsSkigebietclosed

Resort Ski Report:30 von 78Lifte offen.Sellaronda open clockwise!

Val Gardena Schneebedingungen:Fantastic skiing on piste

Gemeldete Wetterbedingungen:Fair,Great weather, no clouds in sight,Temperatur: -6°C

Eyeball surf report
  1. Farbe positivVal Gardena Gröden Fantastic skiing on piste. Great weather, no clouds in sight.
  

Snow report by

Val Gardena Gröden snow report icon Val Gardena Gröden
*User reports: Diese können nur von angemeldeten Nutzern eingereicht werden, und wir belohnen regelmäßige und zuverlässige Berichterstatter am Ende der Saison für ihre Hilfe. Wenn Sie einen Bericht einreichen wollen, bitte kontaktieren sie uns.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Skigebiet Webcam Top
Schneetiefe
oben und unten
Good piste
On-Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Fresh snow depth
Letzter Schnee
Fresh snow depth
nächsten 9 Tage
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
Schnee (cm)
Weather Nächsten 3 Tage Wettervorhersage.
Gefrierpunkt (m)
Mon Tue Wed

(1236m — 2518m)

snow report 2 days ago

0 km away

Val Gardena webcam

Good
×
No snow
15 days ago
Mittelstation 1877 m
1600m 1550m 1900m

(1753m — 2124m)

snow report yesterday

20 km away

Carezza webcam
20
20
Artificial 24 days ago
Mittelstation 1938 m
1650m 1700m 2000m

(1450m — 2380m)

snow report yesterday

33 km away

5
Artificial 23 days ago
Mittelstation 1915 m
1650m 1750m 2000m

(1200m — 2000m)

snow report yesterday

72 km away

Folgaria webcam
30
20
Artificial 24 days ago
Mittelstation 1600 m
1750m 2000m 2250m

(1175m — 2090m)

snow report yesterday

83 km away

30
Artificial 28 days ago
Mittelstation 1632 m
1750m 2000m 2250m

Für Val Gardena Schneemeldung

Der Schneebericht beschreibt die Pisten und Off- Pisten Ski-Bedingungen in Val Gardena. Sie können einen aktualisierten Schneebericht hier teilen. Piste und Off- Pisten sind oft anders, so bitten wir Schnee Reportern die Pisten und Off-Pisten Bedingungen in Val Gardena getrennt zu beschreiben. Wenn diese Details aus dem Schneebericht vom Val Gardena fehlt, können Sie Off-Pisten Bedingungen vorhersagen mit der Schneetiefe, das Datum des letzten Schneefall in Val Gardena, dem Wetterbericht und die Wettervorhersage zu Val Gardena.

Mitglieder können die Hindcast für eine Timeline über Wetterbedingungen von Val Gardena überprüfen. Diese detaillierte Wetterprotokoll vereinfacht es, Schneeverhältnisse in Val Gardena vorherzusagen, auch wenn der Schneebericht zu alt ist, um nützlich zu sein. Die Hindcast zeigt an, wenn unser Wettermodell Schneefall für Val Gardena vorhersagt . Es zeigt, wie viel Schnee wir erwarten, wie viel fiel, und wie sich der Gefrierpunkt, Wind und Wetter über die Zeit variiert haben. Sie werden in der Lage sein, vorherzusagen, ob die Off-Piste- Pulver, Schneematsch, Frühling Schnee, Eis oder Wind Kruste erwartet.
Wenn Sie einen Bericht von Pulver oder frische Schneebedingungen mehrere Tage nach dem letzten Schnee sehen, gibt es meist einen guten Grund. Bei überfüllten Skigebieten wird Off-Pisten Neuschnee innerhalb weniger Stunden von einem frischen Fall verfolgt werden, aber überall wo Menschenmengen sind und leichter Bezug auf das Gelände zugänglich ist, wird es möglich sein, dass es langer, einige Tage lang frisch bleibt. Als Alternativ, verteilen manchmal starke Winde Pulverschnee genug um Spuren zu verwischen, oder es kann einfach sein, dass das Skigebiet nicht für einen gewissen Zeitraum nicht vollständig geöffnet wird nachdem der Schnee fiel, sodass frischer Schnee, der vor einer Weile fiel unverspurt bleiben kann.
Wenn Wetterbedingungen sich ändern, werden sich auch die Schnebedingungen in Val Gardena ändern, so ist es wichtig, die Zeit und das Datum des Berichtes für Val Gardena zu überprüfen und zu erraten, welche Auswirkungen das Wetter auf die Schnee Qualität zwischen damals und heute haben wird. Zum Beispiel kann der Schneebericht für Val Gardena am Freitag Nachmittag Frischpulver melden, aber wenn es Freitag Abend mild und regnerisch ist , dann werden die Ski-Bedingungen sehr schlecht am Samstag Morgen sein. Umgekehrt, wenn das Wetter stabil bleibt und kalt ist, kann der selbe Bericht für mehr als eine Woche gültig sein. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie die Schneevorhersage für Val Gardena prüfen, ob sich die Umstände, vor Ihrem Besuch ändern.

Viele Skifahrer genießen Buckelpisten und schnell vereiste Pisten, aber für Off-Piste-Skifahrer und Freeride-Snowboarder wird es sich wegen frischen Schnee verschlechtern. Wind, regen und Perioden der oberen Gefriertemperatur sind die Hauptursache der Entwicklung von frischen Pulverschnee zu Windslab, Eis oder Schneematsch. Hoch gelegene Pisten, die von der Sonne geschützt werden und vor dem Wind geschützt sind, bewahren mehr am Schneehang nach frischem Schneefall. Wenn der Schnee Bericht Pulver für Val Gardena berichtet, studieren Sie den Pistenplan für Val Gardena in Bezug auf die Windrichtung, um die wahrscheinlichsten Orte zu bestimmen.

Es wird empfohlen, besonders zu Wochenenden in Val Gardena die Schneevorhersage zu überprüfen. Zum Beispiel, der Schneebericht für Val Gardena die Vorhersage könnte Pulverschnee für das Wochenende am Freitag berichten. Wenn allerdings viel im Schigebiet los ist, können sich die Schneebedingungen, wie in allen Skigebieten ändern. Natürlich schauen sich einige Menschen die Pulverschnee bevorzugen, die verschlechternden Bedingungen im Schneebericht an, für die wahrscheinliche Entwicklung der Buckelpiste aber für Pulverliebhaber und vor allem Snowboarder kann dies Off-Piste bedeuten. Natürlich gibt es hier verschiedene Abweichungen, je nach Lage und Beliebtheit in einem Gebiet. In ruhigen Norden Gebieten können sich Pulverschnee bis zu Tagen oder sogar Wochen halten. Deshalb ist es empfohlen, die Pistenkarte für Val Gardena (auffindbar im obrigen Menü) für das jeweilige Gebiet und empfohlenen Abfahrten beschrieben in "Val Gardena Schneekonditionen" im Schneebericht zu lesen. Außerdem ist es empfohlen, neben dem Schigebiet Val Gardena auch den Schneebericht zu überprüfen, welches am Anfang der Seite zu finden ist.

Zeugenschneebericht vorlegenZeugenschneebericht vorlegen für Val Gardena
registrieren

• Icon snowing  color

Val Gardena Snow Report:

The Val Gardena snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 0cm (0 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Wednesday 05 of August at 12AM and Tuesday 11 of August at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Thu 11 Jun (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Val Gardena snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Val Gardena resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Val Gardena brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Val Gardena snow report shown below was updated on 11 Aug 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Val Gardena.

Last snowfall:

11cm
Jun 09
2cm
Jun 10
5cm
Jun 11
2cm
Jun 20

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
No snow is forecast
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
No significant snow is forecast
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Val Gardena snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 0
    Powder Days
  • 5
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Val Gardena:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Val Gardena Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Val Gardena 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Val Gardena

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Val Gardena using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 57km  away
Issued: yesterday 87km  away
Issued: yesterday 115km  away
Issued: yesterday 136km  away
Issued: yesterday 138km  away
Webcam
Hintertux webcamPasso Stelvio webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
224cm
60cm
Upper
Lower
224cm
60cm
Piste State
Piste
Old corn snow, Hard
Off Piste
Crust
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
Powder
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
Powder
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
10cm
7 days ago
Amount:
Date:
21cm
7 days ago
Amount:
Date:
2cm
7 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
7 days ago
Amount:
Date:
12cm
7 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Tue
thunderstorm
Wed
rain showers
Thu
thunderstorm
Mid station 2375m
Tue
rain showers
Wed
clear
Thu
thunderstorm
Mid station 3106m
Tue
thunderstorm
Wed
thunderstorm
Thu
thunderstorm
Mid station 2621m
Tue
rain showers
Wed
clear
Thu
thunderstorm
Mid station 2402m
Tue
rain showers
Wed
clear
Thu
thunderstorm
Mid station 2904m

Notes on the Val Gardena Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Val Gardena. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Val Gardena piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Val Gardena snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Val Gardena, the Val Gardena weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Val Gardena weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Val Gardena, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Val Gardena. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Val Gardena snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Val Gardena snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Val Gardena snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Val Gardena snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Val Gardena, study the Val Gardena piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Val Gardena snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Val Gardena on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Val Gardena (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Val Gardena Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Val Gardena snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.