Ski en Sweden

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Riksgränsen

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Riksgränsen a été publié à°: 9am 30 Jul 2021

Bulletin d’enneigement de Riksgränsen:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Riksgränsen est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 0 cm (0 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Saturday 24 of July at 12AM et Friday 30 of July at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
9cm
Wed 21 Jul (AM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Riksgränsen°::

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Riksgränsen conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Riksgränsen donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Riksgränsen ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 30 Jul 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Riksgränsen.

Dernière chute de neige:

1cm
Jun 29
1cm
Jun 30
12cm
Jul 20
9cm
Jul 21

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
1cm Tue 03 Aug (AM)
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Riksgränsen

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 2
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Riksgränsen:

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Riksgränsen Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Riksgränsen 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Riksgränsen

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Riksgränsen en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: hier 878km  loin
Publié: hier 2401km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 2402km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 2407km  loin
Publié: hier 2412km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamHintertux WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 44 jours
Quantité:
Date:
8cm
il y a 89 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 62 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 29 jours
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
il y a 64 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
10cm
0cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
2cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Météo
Fri
clear
Sat
light rain
Sun
light snow
Milieu de station 2025m
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
cloud
Sun
light rain
Milieu de station 868m
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
thunderstorm
Sun
light rain
Milieu de station 2375m
Fri
clear
Sat
thunderstorm
Sun
thunderstorm
Milieu de station 2621m
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
light rain
Sun
light rain
Milieu de station 1923m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Riksgränsen

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Riksgränsen. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Riksgränsen séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Riksgränsen, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Riksgränsen, la météo à Riksgränsen ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Riksgränsen. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Riksgränsen, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Riksgränsen. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Riksgränsen, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Riksgränsen et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Riksgränsen de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Riksgränsen pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Riksgränsen, étudiez le plan des pistes de Riksgränsen par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Riksgränsen, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Riksgränsen pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Riksgränsen (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Riksgränsen". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Riksgränsen, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Riksgränsen Snow Report:

The Riksgränsen snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 7cm (2.8 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Monday 13 of January at 12AM and Sunday 19 of January at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
3cm
Fri 17 Jan
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
6cm
Wed 15 Jan
Origin:Report Origin

Riksgränsen snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Riksgränsen resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Riksgränsen brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Riksgränsen snow report shown below was updated on 19 Jan 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Riksgränsen.

Last snowfall:

3cm
Jan 13
7cm
Jan 14
6cm
Jan 15
3cm
Jan 17

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
10cm Mon 20 Jan (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
10cm Mon 20 Jan (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Riksgränsen snow conditions

  • 1
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 4
    Powder Days
  • 1
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Riksgränsen:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Riksgränsen Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Riksgränsen 2019. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Riksgränsen

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Riksgränsen using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 2 days ago 23km  away
Issued: yesterday 31km  away
Issued: yesterday 109km  away
Issued: yesterday 180km  away
Issued: yesterday 264km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
70cm
60cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
110cm
78cm
Upper
Lower
90cm
40cm
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
4cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
4cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
3 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
33cm
25cm
26cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
35cm
36cm
35cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
4cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
4cm
4cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
4cm
0cm
Weather
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Tue
light snow
Mid station 694m
Sun
clear
Mon
light snow
Tue
light snow
Mid station 564m
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
snow showers
Mid station 520m
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 604m
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 465m

Notes on the Riksgränsen Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Riksgränsen. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Riksgränsen piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Riksgränsen snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Riksgränsen, the Riksgränsen weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Riksgränsen weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Riksgränsen, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Riksgränsen. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Riksgränsen snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Riksgränsen snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Riksgränsen snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Riksgränsen snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Riksgränsen, study the Riksgränsen piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Riksgränsen snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Riksgränsen on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Riksgränsen (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Riksgränsen Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Riksgränsen snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.