Ski en Germany

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Reit im Winkl

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Reit im Winkl a été publié à°: 7am 05 Aug 2021

Bulletin d’enneigement de Reit im Winkl:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Reit im Winkl est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 0 cm (0 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Friday 30 of July at 12AM et Thursday 05 of August at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
4cm
Thu 27 May (PM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Reit im Winkl°::

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Reit im Winkl conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Reit im Winkl donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Reit im Winkl ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 5 Aug 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Reit im Winkl.

Dernière chute de neige:

6cm
May 22
1cm
May 23
9cm
May 25
4cm
May 27

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
Aucune neige dans les prévisions
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Reit im Winkl

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 1
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Reit im Winkl:

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Reit im Winkl Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Reit im Winkl 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Reit im Winkl

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Reit im Winkl en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 87km  loin
Publié: hier 96km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 146km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 149km  loin
Publié: hier 185km  loin
Webcam
Hintertux WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamPasso Stelvio Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 68 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 35 jours
Quantité:
Date:
8cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
8cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
20cm
aujourd'hui
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
0cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
0cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
1cm
9cm
Météo
Thu
light rain
Fri
clear
Sat
part cloud
Milieu de station 2375m
Thu
light rain
Fri
part cloud
Sat
part cloud
Milieu de station 2621m
Thu
light rain
Fri
clear
Sat
cloud
Milieu de station 2590m
Thu
light rain
Fri
clear
Sat
cloud
Milieu de station 2692m
Thu
part cloud
Fri
part cloud
Sat
cloud
Milieu de station 3106m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Reit im Winkl

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Reit im Winkl. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Reit im Winkl séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Reit im Winkl, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Reit im Winkl, la météo à Reit im Winkl ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Reit im Winkl. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Reit im Winkl, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Reit im Winkl. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Reit im Winkl, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Reit im Winkl et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Reit im Winkl de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Reit im Winkl pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Reit im Winkl, étudiez le plan des pistes de Reit im Winkl par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Reit im Winkl, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Reit im Winkl pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Reit im Winkl (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Reit im Winkl". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Reit im Winkl, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color

Reit im Winkl Snow Report:

The Reit im Winkl snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Monday 30 of March at 12AM and Sunday 05 of April at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
8cm
Mon 30 Mar (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Reit im Winkl snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Reit im Winkl resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Reit im Winkl brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Reit im Winkl snow report shown below was updated on 5 Apr 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Reit im Winkl.

Last snowfall:

5cm
Mar 21
1cm
Mar 22
2cm
Mar 29
29cm
Mar 30

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
2cm Sun 12 Apr (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
11cm Tue 14 Apr (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Reit im Winkl snow conditions

  • 1
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 2
    Powder Days
  • 3
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Reit im Winkl:

  • 48 km away from Reit im Winkl

    19 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Salzburg-Freisaal at 422 metres elevation 9 kms WNW of Eberstein-Saualpe but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area from Eberstein-Saualpe

Reit im Winkl Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Reit im Winkl 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Reit im Winkl

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Reit im Winkl using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 96km  away
Issued: yesterday 96km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 105km  away
Issued: yesterday 113km  away
Issued: yesterday 121km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
2cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 2173m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 2621m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1849m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1925m
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Mid station 1435m

Notes on the Reit im Winkl Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Reit im Winkl. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Reit im Winkl piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Reit im Winkl snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Reit im Winkl, the Reit im Winkl weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Reit im Winkl weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Reit im Winkl, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Reit im Winkl. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Reit im Winkl snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Reit im Winkl snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Reit im Winkl snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Reit im Winkl snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Reit im Winkl, study the Reit im Winkl piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Reit im Winkl snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Reit im Winkl on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Reit im Winkl (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Reit im Winkl Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Reit im Winkl snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.