Ski en Italy

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Passo Stelvio

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Passo Stelvio a été publié à°: 2am 14 May 2021

Bulletin d’enneigement de Passo Stelvio:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Passo Stelvio est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 24 cm (9 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Saturday 08 of May at 12AM et Friday 14 of May at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
20cm
Thu 13 May
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
20cm
Thu 13 May
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Passo Stelvio°::

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Passo Stelvio conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Passo Stelvio donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Passo Stelvio ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 14 May 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Passo Stelvio.

Dernière chute de neige:

1cm
May 10
9cm
May 11
21cm
May 12
20cm
May 13

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
4cm Fri 14 May (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
4cm Fri 14 May (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Passo Stelvio

  • 1
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 5
    Journées poudreuse
  • 2
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Passo Stelvio:

  • 49 km loin de Passo Stelvio

    il y a 2 hour
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Galtuer at 1577 metres elevation SSW of Galtur-Silvapark but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area de Galtur-Silvapark

  • 44 km loin de Passo Stelvio

    il y a 4 hour
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Obergurgl at 1937 metres elevation one km SSE of Obergurgl but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area de Obergurgl

Passo Stelvio Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Passo Stelvio 2020. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Passo Stelvio

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Passo Stelvio en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: il y a 2 jours 10km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 10km  loin
Publié: hier 11km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 15km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 16km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamSulden WebcamPasso Dello Stelvio Stilfserjoch WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
7cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
7cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
23cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
17cm
il y a 2 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
5cm
6cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
4cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
15cm
8cm
14cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
11cm
8cm
10cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
7cm
8cm
Météo
Fri
snow showers
Sat
light snow
Sun
cloudy
Milieu de station 2125m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
cloudy
Milieu de station 2055m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
cloudy
Milieu de station 2575m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
cloudy
Milieu de station 3105m
Fri
cloudy
Sat
light snow
Sun
cloudy
Milieu de station 2534m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Passo Stelvio

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Passo Stelvio. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Passo Stelvio séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Passo Stelvio, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Passo Stelvio, la météo à Passo Stelvio ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Passo Stelvio. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Passo Stelvio, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Passo Stelvio. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Passo Stelvio, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Passo Stelvio et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Passo Stelvio de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Passo Stelvio pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Passo Stelvio, étudiez le plan des pistes de Passo Stelvio par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Passo Stelvio, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Passo Stelvio pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Passo Stelvio (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Passo Stelvio". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Passo Stelvio, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Passo Stelvio snow report:

The Passo Stelvio snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 38 cm (14 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Tuesday 11 of May at 12AM and Monday 17 of May at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
14cm
Mon 17 May
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
14cm
Mon 17 May
Origin:Report Origin

Passo Stelvio snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Passo Stelvio resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Passo Stelvio brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Passo Stelvio snow report shown below was updated on 17 May 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Passo Stelvio.

Last snowfall:

7cm
May 14
11cm
May 15
8cm
May 16
14cm
Today

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste conditions:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste conditions:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
4cm Tue 18 May (PM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
4cm Tue 18 May (PM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Passo Stelvio snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 6
    Powder days
  • 1
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Passo Stelvio:

  • 24 km away from Passo Stelvio

    1 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Light rain reported from Resia Pass Airport at 1800 metres elevation only 2 kms WNW of Resia-Curon but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area from Resia-Curon

  • 49 km away from Passo Stelvio

    2 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Galtuer at 1577 metres elevation SSW of Galtur-Silvapark but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area from Galtur-Silvapark

  • 44 km away from Passo Stelvio

    4 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Obergurgl at 1937 metres elevation one km SSE of Obergurgl but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area from Obergurgl

Passo Stelvio Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Passo Stelvio 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Passo Stelvio

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Passo Stelvio using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 10km  away
Issued: today 10km  away
Issued: today 11km  away
Issued: today 15km  away
Issued: today 16km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamSulden WebcamPasso Dello Stelvio Stilfserjoch WebcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
9cm
today
Amount:
Date:
6cm
today
Amount:
Date:
11cm
today
Amount:
Date:
9cm
today
Amount:
Date:
9cm
today
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
13cm
3cm
12cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
12cm
2cm
10cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
17cm
2cm
17cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
17cm
2cm
18cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
16cm
2cm
19cm
Weather
Mon
snow showers
Tue
cloudy
Wed
clear
Mid station 2125m
Mon
snow showers
Tue
cloudy
Wed
clear
Mid station 2055m
Mon
snow showers
Tue
light snow
Wed
clear
Mid station 2575m
Mon
snow showers
Tue
cloudy
Wed
clear
Mid station 3105m
Mon
snow showers
Tue
cloudy
Wed
clear
Mid station 2534m

Notes on the Passo Stelvio Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Passo Stelvio. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Passo Stelvio piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Passo Stelvio snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Passo Stelvio, the Passo Stelvio weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Passo Stelvio weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Passo Stelvio, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Passo Stelvio. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Passo Stelvio snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Passo Stelvio snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Passo Stelvio snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Passo Stelvio snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Passo Stelvio, study the Passo Stelvio piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Passo Stelvio snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Passo Stelvio on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Passo Stelvio (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Passo Stelvio Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Passo Stelvio snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.