Ski Turkey

Erciyes Ski Resort Schneebericht für 12 Feb 2020

Ski Turkey

Erciyes Ski Resort Schneebericht für 12 Feb 2020

Unsere Schneeberichte für Erciyes Ski Resort bringt tägliche Updates über die Schneeverhältnisse, Schneehöhen, Pisten-und Freerider Bedingungen und der Anzahl der offenen Lifte. Die unten angezeigten neuesten Erciyes Ski Resort Schnee Berichte wurde am 12 Feb 2020 aktualisiert. Schneeberichte werden regelmäßig während der Skisaison mit Genehmigung von unserem eigenen Netz aus Skigebiet Managern vorgesehen, der Skiclub Großbritannien und Skiresort Service International GmbH. Neben derm aktuellen Bericht über Ski-Bedingungen , bieten wir auch Webcams (einschließlich 4 Wochen Cam Archiv), aktuelle Live-Beobachtungen von Wetterstationen in der Nähe und auch historische Schneedaten für Erciyes Ski Resort.

Erciyes Ski Resort Schneebericht ausgestellt am: 12 Feb 2020

snow report webcam thumbnail

Letzter Schneefallam 12 Feb 2020
Fresh snow depth:14 cm

Fresh snow depth
Geringste / Hoechste
Schneehöhe, cm
240
110
TopNew Snow at Top: 30 cm
Good pisteAuf der Piste Good
PowderOff Piste Powder
Resort runsSkigebietClosed

Skigebiets-Bericht:3 von 18 Lifte offen. just surface lifts are working. pls click link for more info https://www.kayserierciyes.com.tr/home/erciyesmap#

Erciyes Ski Resort Schneebedingungen:Lots of new snow to play in

Gemeldete Wetterbedingungen:Wind, Strong winds have led to the closure of all lifts, Temperatur: -8°C

  

Snow report by

Kayseri Erciyes INC. snow report icon Kayseri Erciyes INC.
*User reports: Diese können nur von angemeldeten Nutzern eingereicht werden, und wir belohnen regelmäßige und zuverlässige Berichterstatter am Ende der Saison für ihre Hilfe. Wenn Sie einen Bericht einreichen wollen, bitte kontaktieren sie uns.

Zeige Schneeberichte fuer Skigebiete in der Naehe

Bottom Mid Top
Skigebiet Webcam Top
Schneetiefe
oben und unten
Good piste
On-Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Fresh snow depth
Letzter Schnee
Fresh snow depth
nächsten 9 Tage
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
Schnee (cm)
Weather Nächsten 3 Tage Wettervorhersage.
Gefrierpunkt (m)
Fri Sat Sun

(1825m — 1980m)

snow report heute

248 km away

2 cm
heute
16
16
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
klar
Mittelstation 1902 m
1300m 1150m 950m

(1600m — 2034m)

snow report heute

318 km away

2 cm
heute
10
11
10
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 1817 m
1250m 750m 650m

(1859m — 2225m)

snow report heute

390 km away

Kartalkaya webcam
1 cm
heute
7
15
8
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 2042 m
1200m 700m 600m

(1735m — 2150m)

snow report heute

424 km away

1 cm
heute
9
9
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 1942 m
1450m 1200m 1400m

(1850m — 1930m)

snow report vor 2 Tagen

464 km away

Mt Olympus webcam
3 cm
vor 2 Tagen
9
6
leichter Schneefall
Schneeschauer
Schneeschauer
Mittelstation 1890 m
1700m 1900m 1700m

Für Erciyes Ski Resort Schneemeldung

Der Schneebericht beschreibt die Pisten und Off- Pisten Ski-Bedingungen in Erciyes Ski Resort. Sie können einen aktualisierten Schneebericht hier teilen. Piste und Off- Pisten sind oft anders, so bitten wir Schnee Reportern die Pisten und Off-Pisten Bedingungen in Erciyes Ski Resort getrennt zu beschreiben. Wenn diese Details aus dem Schneebericht vom Erciyes Ski Resort fehlt, können Sie Off-Pisten Bedingungen vorhersagen mit der Schneetiefe, das Datum des letzten Schneefall in Erciyes Ski Resort, dem Wetterbericht und die Wettervorhersage zu Erciyes Ski Resort.

Mitglieder können die Hindcast für eine Timeline über Wetterbedingungen von Erciyes Ski Resort überprüfen. Diese detaillierte Wetterprotokoll vereinfacht es, Schneeverhältnisse in Erciyes Ski Resort vorherzusagen, auch wenn der Schneebericht zu alt ist, um nützlich zu sein. Die Hindcast zeigt an, wenn unser Wettermodell Schneefall für Erciyes Ski Resort vorhersagt . Es zeigt, wie viel Schnee wir erwarten, wie viel fiel, und wie sich der Gefrierpunkt, Wind und Wetter über die Zeit variiert haben. Sie werden in der Lage sein, vorherzusagen, ob die Off-Piste- Pulver, Schneematsch, Frühling Schnee, Eis oder Wind Kruste erwartet.
Wenn Sie einen Bericht von Pulver oder frische Schneebedingungen mehrere Tage nach dem letzten Schnee sehen, gibt es meist einen guten Grund. Bei überfüllten Skigebieten wird Off-Pisten Neuschnee innerhalb weniger Stunden von einem frischen Fall verfolgt werden, aber überall wo Menschenmengen sind und leichter Bezug auf das Gelände zugänglich ist, wird es möglich sein, dass es langer, einige Tage lang frisch bleibt. Als Alternativ, verteilen manchmal starke Winde Pulverschnee genug um Spuren zu verwischen, oder es kann einfach sein, dass das Skigebiet nicht für einen gewissen Zeitraum nicht vollständig geöffnet wird nachdem der Schnee fiel, sodass frischer Schnee, der vor einer Weile fiel unverspurt bleiben kann.
Wenn Wetterbedingungen sich ändern, werden sich auch die Schnebedingungen in Erciyes Ski Resort ändern, so ist es wichtig, die Zeit und das Datum des Berichtes für Erciyes Ski Resort zu überprüfen und zu erraten, welche Auswirkungen das Wetter auf die Schnee Qualität zwischen damals und heute haben wird. Zum Beispiel kann der Schneebericht für Erciyes Ski Resort am Freitag Nachmittag Frischpulver melden, aber wenn es Freitag Abend mild und regnerisch ist , dann werden die Ski-Bedingungen sehr schlecht am Samstag Morgen sein. Umgekehrt, wenn das Wetter stabil bleibt und kalt ist, kann der selbe Bericht für mehr als eine Woche gültig sein. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie die Schneevorhersage für Erciyes Ski Resort prüfen, ob sich die Umstände, vor Ihrem Besuch ändern.

Viele Skifahrer genießen Buckelpisten und schnell vereiste Pisten, aber für Off-Piste-Skifahrer und Freeride-Snowboarder wird es sich wegen frischen Schnee verschlechtern. Wind, regen und Perioden der oberen Gefriertemperatur sind die Hauptursache der Entwicklung von frischen Pulverschnee zu Windslab, Eis oder Schneematsch. Hoch gelegene Pisten, die von der Sonne geschützt werden und vor dem Wind geschützt sind, bewahren mehr am Schneehang nach frischem Schneefall. Wenn der Schnee Bericht Pulver für Erciyes Ski Resort berichtet, studieren Sie den Pistenplan für Erciyes Ski Resort in Bezug auf die Windrichtung, um die wahrscheinlichsten Orte zu bestimmen.

Es wird empfohlen, besonders zu Wochenenden in Erciyes Ski Resort die Schneevorhersage zu überprüfen. Zum Beispiel, der Schneebericht für Erciyes Ski Resort die Vorhersage könnte Pulverschnee für das Wochenende am Freitag berichten. Wenn allerdings viel im Schigebiet los ist, können sich die Schneebedingungen, wie in allen Skigebieten ändern. Natürlich schauen sich einige Menschen die Pulverschnee bevorzugen, die verschlechternden Bedingungen im Schneebericht an, für die wahrscheinliche Entwicklung der Buckelpiste aber für Pulverliebhaber und vor allem Snowboarder kann dies Off-Piste bedeuten. Natürlich gibt es hier verschiedene Abweichungen, je nach Lage und Beliebtheit in einem Gebiet. In ruhigen Norden Gebieten können sich Pulverschnee bis zu Tagen oder sogar Wochen halten. Deshalb ist es empfohlen, die Pistenkarte für Erciyes Ski Resort (auffindbar im obrigen Menü) für das jeweilige Gebiet und empfohlenen Abfahrten beschrieben in "Erciyes Ski Resort Schneekonditionen" im Schneebericht zu lesen. Außerdem ist es empfohlen, neben dem Schigebiet Erciyes Ski Resort auch den Schneebericht zu überprüfen, welches am Anfang der Seite zu finden ist.

Erciyes Ski Resort Snow Report:

The Erciyes Ski Resort snow report is: 3 out of 18 Lifts open. just surface lifts are working. pls click link for more info https://www.kayserierciyes.com.tr/home/erciyesmap# Erciyes Ski Resort Snow Conditions: Lots of new snow to play in. Reported Weather Conditions: Wind, Strong winds have led to the closure of all lifts, Temperature: -8°C.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
11cm
Wed 12 Feb (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Erciyes Ski Resort snow depths: updated 12 February 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
240cm
Lower snow depth:
110cm

Erciyes Ski Resort resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Erciyes Ski Resort brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Erciyes Ski Resort snow report shown below was updated on 12 Feb 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Erciyes Ski Resort.

Last snowfall:

3cm
Feb 11
14cm
Feb 12
2cm
Feb 21
1cm
Feb 22

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Good
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Powder
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
3cm Sat 29 Feb (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
8cm Sun 01 Mar (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
3 out of 18
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
Closed

Erciyes Ski Resort snow conditions

  • 1
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 2
    Powder Days
  • 2
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Erciyes Ski Resort:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Erciyes Ski Resort Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Erciyes Ski Resort 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Erciyes Ski Resort

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Erciyes Ski Resort using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 2 days ago 148km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 215km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 263km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 318km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 366km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
10cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
2cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
6cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
10cm
2 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
12cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
2cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
4cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
14cm
0cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
16cm
3cm
0cm
Weather
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
partially cloudy
Sat
light snow
Mid station 2199m
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Mid station 2038m
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
light rain
Sat
light rain
Mid station 926m
Thu
light rain
Fri
clear
Sat
light snow
Mid station 1817m
Thu
clear
Fri
partially cloudy
Sat
light snow
Mid station 2355m

Notes on the Erciyes Ski Resort Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Erciyes Ski Resort. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Erciyes Ski Resort piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Erciyes Ski Resort snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Erciyes Ski Resort, the Erciyes Ski Resort weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Erciyes Ski Resort weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Erciyes Ski Resort, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Erciyes Ski Resort. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Erciyes Ski Resort snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Erciyes Ski Resort snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Erciyes Ski Resort snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Erciyes Ski Resort snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Erciyes Ski Resort, study the Erciyes Ski Resort piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Erciyes Ski Resort snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Erciyes Ski Resort on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Erciyes Ski Resort (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Erciyes Ski Resort Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Erciyes Ski Resort snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.