Ski en Canada - Quebec

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Mont Ste Marie

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Mont Ste Marie a été publié à°: 12am 28 Nov 2021

Bulletin d’enneigement de Mont Ste Marie:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Mont Ste Marie est le suivant°: 0 sur 3 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Mont Ste Marie is closed. Plan to Open 12/11. A covid facemask will be required at Mont Ste Marie. Covid pass protection will not be available at Mont Ste Marie. Despite Covid, Mont Ste Marie will not require prior reservations. Mont Ste Marie does not currently advise pre-purchasing day lift tickets. See the Mont Ste Marie Covid Page for additional information about the covid contingency measures in operation at Mont Ste Marie. Covid information for Mont Ste Marie was last updated on 2020-10-06 18:43:35. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 18 hours between Thursday 25 of November at 10PM and Friday 26 of November at 4PM EST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
3cm
Fri 26 Nov (AM)
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
4cm
Mon 29 Mar
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Mont Ste Marie°:: Mis à jour le 28 November 2021

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:
0cm
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
0cm

Mont Ste Marie conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Mont Ste Marie donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Mont Ste Marie ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 28 Nov 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Mont Ste Marie.

Dernière chute de neige:

3cm
Nov 15
2cm
Nov 17
2cm
Nov 18
3cm
Nov 26

Rapport de la station:

État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
1cm Tue 30 Nov (PM)
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
4cm Thu 02 Dec (AM)
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
0 sur 3
Pistes:
closed

Conditions d’enneigement de Mont Ste Marie

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 1
    Journées poudreuse
  • 4
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Mont Ste Marie:

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Mont Ste Marie Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Mont Ste Marie 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Mont Ste Marie

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Mont Ste Marie en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 33km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 36km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 44km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 71km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 94km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
5cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 2 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
5cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
11cm
4cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
5cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
6cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
6cm
3cm
Météo
Sun
cloud
Mon
clear
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 103m
Sun
cloud
Mon
clear
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 636m
Sun
cloud
Mon
clear
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 145m
Sun
cloud
Mon
part cloud
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 180m
Sun
cloud
Mon
clear
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 270m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Mont Ste Marie

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Mont Ste Marie. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Mont Ste Marie séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Mont Ste Marie, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Mont Ste Marie, la météo à Mont Ste Marie ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Mont Ste Marie. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Mont Ste Marie, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Mont Ste Marie. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Mont Ste Marie, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Mont Ste Marie et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Mont Ste Marie de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Mont Ste Marie pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Mont Ste Marie, étudiez le plan des pistes de Mont Ste Marie par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Mont Ste Marie, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Mont Ste Marie pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Mont Ste Marie (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Mont Ste Marie". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Mont Ste Marie, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Mont Ste Marie Snow Report:

The Mont Ste Marie snow report is: 3 out of 3 Lifts open. Resort is open. 6 inches (15 cm) past 7 days. Our model predicted that 2cm (0.8 inches) of snow fell over 12 hours between Saturday 15 of February at 10PM and Sunday 16 of February at 10AM EST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Mont Ste Marie Snow Conditions: .


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
2cm
Sun 16 Feb
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
4cm
Thu 13 Feb
Origin:Report Origin

Mont Ste Marie snow depths: updated 16 February 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
30cm
Lower snow depth:
30cm

Mont Ste Marie resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Mont Ste Marie brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Mont Ste Marie snow report shown below was updated on 16 Feb 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Mont Ste Marie.

Last snowfall:

30cm
Feb 09
7cm
Feb 10
4cm
Feb 13
2cm
Today

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Machine Groomed
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
5cm Tue 18 Feb (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
5cm Tue 18 Feb (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
3 out of 3
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
open

Mont Ste Marie snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 3
    Powder Days
  • 2
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Mont Ste Marie:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Mont Ste Marie Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Mont Ste Marie 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Mont Ste Marie

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Mont Ste Marie using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 33km  away
Issued: today 36km  away
Issued: today 44km  away
Issued: today 71km  away
Issued: today 94km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
89cm
89cm
Upper
Lower
30cm
30cm
Upper
Lower
41cm
41cm
Upper
Lower
84cm
76cm
Upper
Lower
53cm
41cm
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
today
Amount:
Date:
2cm
today
Amount:
Date:
1cm
today
Amount:
Date:
5cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
2 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Sun
light snow
Mon
clear
Tue
light rain
Mid station 103m
Sun
light snow
Mon
clear
Tue
light snow
Mid station 636m
Sun
light snow
Mon
clear
Tue
moderate rain
Mid station 145m
Sun
cloudy
Mon
clear
Tue
light rain
Mid station 180m
Sun
cloudy
Mon
clear
Tue
light rain
Mid station 270m

Notes on the Mont Ste Marie Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Mont Ste Marie. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Mont Ste Marie piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Mont Ste Marie snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Mont Ste Marie, the Mont Ste Marie weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Mont Ste Marie weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Mont Ste Marie, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Mont Ste Marie. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Mont Ste Marie snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Mont Ste Marie snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Mont Ste Marie snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Mont Ste Marie snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Mont Ste Marie, study the Mont Ste Marie piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Mont Ste Marie snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Mont Ste Marie on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Mont Ste Marie (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Mont Ste Marie Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Mont Ste Marie snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.