• Icon snowing  color
Ski en Pakistan

Malam Jabba Bulletin de neige pour le 23 Jan 2021

Ski en Pakistan

Malam Jabba Bulletin de neige pour le 23 Jan 2021

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Malam Jabba donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Malam Jabba ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 23 Jan 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Malam Jabba.

Malam Jabba Bulletin de neige issu le: 23 Jan 2021

snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 23 Jan 2021
Fresh snow depth:16 cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
TopNouvelle neige au sommet:  –
Good pistesur piste-
PowderHors Piste-
Resort runsPistesclosed

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:0 sur 4 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Our model predicted that 16cm (6 inches) of snow fell over 30 hours between Friday 22 of January at 2PM and Saturday 23 of January at 8PM PKT at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

Bulletin d'enneigement Eyeball
  1. Is it snowing? Snow falling heavily in Malam Jabba.
  
sfc snow report icon
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
Prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Sun Mon Tue

(2600m — 3950m)

snow report hier

184 km away

25 cm
hier
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
beau
Milieu de station 3275 m
1500m 1250m 1200m

(2870m — 2950m)

snow report hier

198 km away

10 cm
hier
beau
beau
beau
Milieu de station 2910 m
600m 550m 500m

(3500m — 7135m)

snow report aujourd'hui

350 km away

5 cm
aujourd'hui
beau
beau
beau
Milieu de station 5318 m
1400m 950m 1250m

(4000m — 5500m)

snow report aujourd'hui

352 km away

23 cm
aujourd'hui
partiellement nuageux
beau
beau
Milieu de station 4750 m
1450m 1000m 1200m

(5925m — 8080m)

snow report hier

380 km away

1 cm
hier
beau
partiellement nuageux
nuageux
Milieu de station 7002 m
1150m 1050m 1100m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Malam Jabba

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Malam Jabba. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Malam Jabba séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Malam Jabba, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Malam Jabba, la météo à Malam Jabba ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Malam Jabba. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Malam Jabba, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Malam Jabba. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Malam Jabba, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Malam Jabba et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Malam Jabba de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Malam Jabba pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Malam Jabba, étudiez le plan des pistes de Malam Jabba par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Malam Jabba, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Malam Jabba pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Malam Jabba (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Malam Jabba". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Malam Jabba, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

soumettre un rapport de neigesoumettre un rapport de neige pour Malam Jabba
s'inscrire

Malam Jabba Snow Report:

The Malam Jabba snow report is: 0 out of 4 Lifts open. Our model predicted that 16cm (6 inches) of snow fell over 36 hours between Tuesday 05 of November at 8PM and Thursday 07 of November at 8AM PKT at the mid mountain level


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
16cm
Thu 07 Nov

Malam Jabba snow depths: updated 07 November 2019

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Malam Jabba resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Malam Jabba brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Malam Jabba snow report shown below was updated on 7 Nov 2019. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Malam Jabba.

Last snowfall:

14cm
Nov 06
16cm
Nov 07

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
7cm Wed 06 Nov (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
7cm Wed 06 Nov (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
0 out of 4
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Malam Jabba snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 0
    Powder Days
  • 4
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Malam Jabba:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Malam Jabba Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Malam Jabba 2019. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Malam Jabba

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Malam Jabba using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 6 days ago 184km  away
Issued: yesterday 198km  away
Issued: yesterday 350km  away
Issued: yesterday 352km  away
Issued: yesterday 371km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
11cm
6 days ago
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
2cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
5cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
20cm
3cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
6cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
36cm
14cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
31cm
15cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
16cm
11cm
0cm
Weather
Fri
moderate snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
snow showers
Mid station 3275m
Fri
light snow
Sat
partially cloudy
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 2910m
Fri
moderate snow
Sat
snow showers
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 5318m
Fri
moderate snow
Sat
snow showers
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 4750m
Fri
light snow
Sat
snow showers
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 6472m

Notes on the Malam Jabba Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Malam Jabba. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Malam Jabba piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Malam Jabba snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Malam Jabba, the Malam Jabba weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Malam Jabba weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Malam Jabba, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Malam Jabba. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Malam Jabba snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Malam Jabba snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Malam Jabba snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Malam Jabba snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Malam Jabba, study the Malam Jabba piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Malam Jabba snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Malam Jabba on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Malam Jabba (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Malam Jabba Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Malam Jabba snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.