Ski en Chile

Lagunillas Ski Center Bulletin de neige pour le 18 Aug 2017

  • Prévisions pour Lagunillas Ski Center  m altitude émis: 8 pm20 Aug 2017 (heure locale)
Ski en Chile

Lagunillas Ski Center Bulletin de neige pour le 18 Aug 2017

CiLagunillas Ski Center

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Lagunillas Ski Center donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Lagunillas Ski Center ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 18 Aug 2017. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Lagunillas Ski Center.

Lagunillas Ski Center Bulletin de neige issu le: 18 Aug 2017

Ouverture de la saison: 18 June 2017 | Fermeture de la saison: 27 August 2017

Saison Ouverte
snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 10 Aug 2017
Fresh snow depth:-cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
30
15
BottomNouvelle Neige en Station: –
Good pisteEn pistePacked
PowderHors Piste-
Resort runsPistesOpen

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:2 sur 3Ouverture des remontées mécaniques.5 of 13 km of pistes open.

  
Pas de bulletin neige aujourd'hui? Soumettre un rapport d'utilisateur ici.*
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Mon Tue Wed

(1480m — 1960m)

snow report il y a 2 jours

663 km away

170
110

Good

Powder
30 cm
il y a 3 jours
113
124
46
Milieu de station 1720 m
2650m 1800m 1000m

(1132m — 2179m)

snow report il y a 2 jours

853 km away

90
25

Excellent

Powder
10 cm
il y a 2 jours
57
44
20
Milieu de station 1656 m
1800m 1350m 900m

(2719m — 3000m)

snow report hier

8944 km away

35
25
Packed il y a 2 jours
Milieu de station 2860 m
3550m 2850m 2500m

(1400m — 1750m)

snow report aujourd'hui

9620 km away

195
120
fresh 30 cm
hier
9
1
Milieu de station 1575 m
900m 1200m 2050m

(1434m — 1774m)

snow report aujourd'hui

9641 km away

90
20
fresh 14 cm
hier
6
1
Milieu de station 1604 m
900m 1150m 1950m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Lagunillas Ski Center

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Lagunillas Ski Center. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Lagunillas Ski Center séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Lagunillas Ski Center, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Lagunillas Ski Center, la météo à Lagunillas Ski Center ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Lagunillas Ski Center. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Lagunillas Ski Center, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Lagunillas Ski Center. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Lagunillas Ski Center, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Lagunillas Ski Center et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Lagunillas Ski Center de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Lagunillas Ski Center pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Lagunillas Ski Center, étudiez le plan des pistes de Lagunillas Ski Center par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Lagunillas Ski Center, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Lagunillas Ski Center pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Sud à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Lagunillas Ski Center (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Lagunillas Ski Center". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Lagunillas Ski Center, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Ski Chile

Lagunillas Ski Center Snow Report for 24 Jun 2018

Ski Chile

Lagunillas Ski Center Snow Report for 24 Jun 2018

Our Snow Report for Lagunillas Ski Center brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Lagunillas Ski Center snow report shown below was updated on 24 Jun 2018. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Lagunillas Ski Center.

Lagunillas Ski Center Snow Report Issued: 24 Jun 2018

Season opens: 16 June 2018 | Season closes: 15 September 2018

Season open
snow report webcam thumbnail

Most recent snowfallon 13 Jun 2018
Fresh snow depth:- cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
15
5
TopNew Snow at Top: –
Good pisteOn pistePacked
PowderOff piste-
Resort runsResort runsclosed

Resort Ski Report:0 out of 3 Lifts open. 0 of 13 km of pistes open.

Eyeball snow report
  1. eyeball reporterSnow Forecast User Report: It is snowing steadily at El Colorado.
  2. eyeball reporterSnow Forecast User Report: Snowing at a moderate rate in El Colorado.
  3. eyeball reporterSnow Forecast User Report: Snowing at La Parva.
  4. eyeball reporterSnow Forecast User Report: Snowing in El Colorado.
  5. eyeball reporterSnow Forecast User Report: It is snowing steadily in La Parva.
  
*User Snow Reports: these can only be submitted by registered users. If you would like to submit user snow reports, or become a resort manager to make more in-depth updates to this resort's information, please contact us.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Resort Webcam Top
snow depth
top and bottom
Good piste
on-piste
Powder
off-piste
Fresh snow depth
last snow
Fresh snow depth
next 9 days
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
snow (cm)
Weather Next 3 days weather forecast.
Freezing level (m)
Sun Mon Tue

(1896m — 2201m)

snow report today

0 km away

15
5
Packed 11 days ago
1
light snow
partly cloudy
clear
Mid station 2048 m
2300m 2700m 3050m

(2859m — 3669m)

snow report today

29 km away

80
45

Good

Powder
16 cm
today
10
2
moderate snow
partly cloudy
partly cloudy
Mid station 3264 m
2250m 2500m 2850m

(2548m — 3310m)

snow report yesterday

87 km away

75
50

Good

Varied
yesterday
3
2
light snow
partly cloudy
clear
Mid station 2929 m
2150m 2300m 2700m

(1647m — 2045m)

snow report today

479 km away

60
20
Packed 11 days ago
8
40
clear
snow showers
light snow
Mid station 1846 m
1750m 1400m 2000m

(1480m — 1960m)

snow report yesterday

663 km away

160
100

Good

Powder
16 cm
33 days ago
Another glorious day // 23 Jun
98
124
78
partly cloudy
light snow
heavy snow
Mid station 1720 m
1550m 1400m 2000m

Notes on the Lagunillas Ski Center Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Lagunillas Ski Center. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Lagunillas Ski Center piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Lagunillas Ski Center snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Lagunillas Ski Center, the Lagunillas Ski Center weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Lagunillas Ski Center weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Lagunillas Ski Center, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Lagunillas Ski Center. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Lagunillas Ski Center snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Lagunillas Ski Center snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Lagunillas Ski Center snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Lagunillas Ski Center snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Lagunillas Ski Center, study the Lagunillas Ski Center piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Lagunillas Ski Center snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Lagunillas Ski Center on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet South facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Lagunillas Ski Center (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Lagunillas Ski Center Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Lagunillas Ski Center snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.

submit an eyeball snow reportSubmit an eyeball snow report for Lagunillas Ski Center
register