Ski Switzerland

La Punt/Engadin Schneebericht für 21 Nov 2019

Ski Switzerland

La Punt/Engadin Schneebericht für 21 Nov 2019

Unsere Schneeberichte für La Punt/Engadin bringt tägliche Updates über die Schneeverhältnisse, Schneehöhen, Pisten-und Freerider Bedingungen und der Anzahl der offenen Lifte. Die unten angezeigten neuesten La Punt/Engadin Schnee Berichte wurde am 21 Nov 2019 aktualisiert. Schneeberichte werden regelmäßig während der Skisaison mit Genehmigung von unserem eigenen Netz aus Skigebiet Managern vorgesehen, der Skiclub Großbritannien und Skiresort Service International GmbH. Neben derm aktuellen Bericht über Ski-Bedingungen , bieten wir auch Webcams (einschließlich 4 Wochen Cam Archiv), aktuelle Live-Beobachtungen von Wetterstationen in der Nähe und auch historische Schneedaten für La Punt/Engadin.

La Punt/Engadin Schneebericht ausgestellt am: 21 Nov 2019

snow report webcam thumbnail

Letzter Schneefallam 21 Nov 2019
Fresh snow depth:1 cm

Fresh snow depth
Geringste / Hoechste
Schneehöhe, cm
TopNew Snow at Top:  –
Good pisteAuf der Piste-
PowderOff Piste-
Resort runsSkigebietclosed

Skigebiets-Bericht:0 von 56 Lifte offen. Our model predicted that 1cm (0.4 inches) of snow fell over 6 hours between Thursday 21 of November at 10AM and Thursday 21 of November at 4PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

  
sfc snow report icon
*User reports: Diese können nur von angemeldeten Nutzern eingereicht werden, und wir belohnen regelmäßige und zuverlässige Berichterstatter am Ende der Saison für ihre Hilfe. Wenn Sie einen Bericht einreichen wollen, bitte kontaktieren sie uns.

Zeige Schneeberichte fuer Skigebiete in der Naehe

Bottom Mid Top
Skigebiet Webcam Top
Schneetiefe
oben und unten
Good piste
On-Piste
Powder
Off Piste
Fresh snow depth
Letzter Schnee
Fresh snow depth
nächsten 9 Tage
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
Schnee (cm)
Weather Nächsten 3 Tage Wettervorhersage.
Gefrierpunkt (m)
Fri Sat Sun

(1500m — 3303m)

snow report gestern

3 km away

opens in 29 days 1 cm
gestern
11
5
1
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 2402 m
1600m 1900m 2200m

(1465m — 3303m)

snow report gestern

7 km away

1 cm
gestern
14
5
1
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 2384 m
1600m 1950m 2250m

(1476m — 3303m)

snow report gestern

8 km away

1 cm
gestern
15
5
1
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 2390 m
1600m 1950m 2300m

(1720m — 3057m)

snow report gestern

9 km away

1 cm
gestern
16
5
1
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 2388 m
1600m 1950m 2300m

(1732m — 3005m)

snow report gestern

11 km away

1 cm
gestern
17
6
1
leichter Schneefall
leichter Schneefall
teils bewoelckt
Mittelstation 2368 m
1600m 1950m 2300m

Für La Punt/Engadin Schneemeldung

Der Schneebericht beschreibt die Pisten und Off- Pisten Ski-Bedingungen in La Punt/Engadin. Sie können einen aktualisierten Schneebericht hier teilen. Piste und Off- Pisten sind oft anders, so bitten wir Schnee Reportern die Pisten und Off-Pisten Bedingungen in La Punt/Engadin getrennt zu beschreiben. Wenn diese Details aus dem Schneebericht vom La Punt/Engadin fehlt, können Sie Off-Pisten Bedingungen vorhersagen mit der Schneetiefe, das Datum des letzten Schneefall in La Punt/Engadin, dem Wetterbericht und die Wettervorhersage zu La Punt/Engadin.

Mitglieder können die Hindcast für eine Timeline über Wetterbedingungen von La Punt/Engadin überprüfen. Diese detaillierte Wetterprotokoll vereinfacht es, Schneeverhältnisse in La Punt/Engadin vorherzusagen, auch wenn der Schneebericht zu alt ist, um nützlich zu sein. Die Hindcast zeigt an, wenn unser Wettermodell Schneefall für La Punt/Engadin vorhersagt . Es zeigt, wie viel Schnee wir erwarten, wie viel fiel, und wie sich der Gefrierpunkt, Wind und Wetter über die Zeit variiert haben. Sie werden in der Lage sein, vorherzusagen, ob die Off-Piste- Pulver, Schneematsch, Frühling Schnee, Eis oder Wind Kruste erwartet.
Wenn Sie einen Bericht von Pulver oder frische Schneebedingungen mehrere Tage nach dem letzten Schnee sehen, gibt es meist einen guten Grund. Bei überfüllten Skigebieten wird Off-Pisten Neuschnee innerhalb weniger Stunden von einem frischen Fall verfolgt werden, aber überall wo Menschenmengen sind und leichter Bezug auf das Gelände zugänglich ist, wird es möglich sein, dass es langer, einige Tage lang frisch bleibt. Als Alternativ, verteilen manchmal starke Winde Pulverschnee genug um Spuren zu verwischen, oder es kann einfach sein, dass das Skigebiet nicht für einen gewissen Zeitraum nicht vollständig geöffnet wird nachdem der Schnee fiel, sodass frischer Schnee, der vor einer Weile fiel unverspurt bleiben kann.
Wenn Wetterbedingungen sich ändern, werden sich auch die Schnebedingungen in La Punt/Engadin ändern, so ist es wichtig, die Zeit und das Datum des Berichtes für La Punt/Engadin zu überprüfen und zu erraten, welche Auswirkungen das Wetter auf die Schnee Qualität zwischen damals und heute haben wird. Zum Beispiel kann der Schneebericht für La Punt/Engadin am Freitag Nachmittag Frischpulver melden, aber wenn es Freitag Abend mild und regnerisch ist , dann werden die Ski-Bedingungen sehr schlecht am Samstag Morgen sein. Umgekehrt, wenn das Wetter stabil bleibt und kalt ist, kann der selbe Bericht für mehr als eine Woche gültig sein. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie die Schneevorhersage für La Punt/Engadin prüfen, ob sich die Umstände, vor Ihrem Besuch ändern.

Viele Skifahrer genießen Buckelpisten und schnell vereiste Pisten, aber für Off-Piste-Skifahrer und Freeride-Snowboarder wird es sich wegen frischen Schnee verschlechtern. Wind, regen und Perioden der oberen Gefriertemperatur sind die Hauptursache der Entwicklung von frischen Pulverschnee zu Windslab, Eis oder Schneematsch. Hoch gelegene Pisten, die von der Sonne geschützt werden und vor dem Wind geschützt sind, bewahren mehr am Schneehang nach frischem Schneefall. Wenn der Schnee Bericht Pulver für La Punt/Engadin berichtet, studieren Sie den Pistenplan für La Punt/Engadin in Bezug auf die Windrichtung, um die wahrscheinlichsten Orte zu bestimmen.

Es wird empfohlen, besonders zu Wochenenden in La Punt/Engadin die Schneevorhersage zu überprüfen. Zum Beispiel, der Schneebericht für La Punt/Engadin die Vorhersage könnte Pulverschnee für das Wochenende am Freitag berichten. Wenn allerdings viel im Schigebiet los ist, können sich die Schneebedingungen, wie in allen Skigebieten ändern. Natürlich schauen sich einige Menschen die Pulverschnee bevorzugen, die verschlechternden Bedingungen im Schneebericht an, für die wahrscheinliche Entwicklung der Buckelpiste aber für Pulverliebhaber und vor allem Snowboarder kann dies Off-Piste bedeuten. Natürlich gibt es hier verschiedene Abweichungen, je nach Lage und Beliebtheit in einem Gebiet. In ruhigen Norden Gebieten können sich Pulverschnee bis zu Tagen oder sogar Wochen halten. Deshalb ist es empfohlen, die Pistenkarte für La Punt/Engadin (auffindbar im obrigen Menü) für das jeweilige Gebiet und empfohlenen Abfahrten beschrieben in "La Punt/Engadin Schneekonditionen" im Schneebericht zu lesen. Außerdem ist es empfohlen, neben dem Schigebiet La Punt/Engadin auch den Schneebericht zu überprüfen, welches am Anfang der Seite zu finden ist.

La Punt/Engadin Snow Report:

The La Punt/Engadin snow report is: 0 out of 56 Lifts open. Our model predicted that 1cm (0.4 inches) of snow fell over 6 hours between Thursday 21 of November at 10AM and Thursday 21 of November at 4PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
1cm
Thu 21 Nov

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
13cm
Tue 19 Nov

La Punt/Engadin snow depths: updated 21 November 2019

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

La Punt/Engadin resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for La Punt/Engadin brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest La Punt/Engadin snow report shown below was updated on 21 Nov 2019. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for La Punt/Engadin.

Last snowfall:

46cm
Nov 17
43cm
Nov 18
13cm
Nov 19
1cm
Nov 21

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
5cm Tue 05 Nov (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
5cm Tue 05 Nov (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
0 out of 56
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
closed

La Punt/Engadin snow conditions

  • 1
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 2
    Powder Days
  • 2
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near La Punt/Engadin:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

La Punt/Engadin Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in La Punt/Engadin 2019. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near La Punt/Engadin

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near La Punt/Engadin using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 3km  away
Issued: yesterday 7km  away
Issued: yesterday 8km  away
Issued: yesterday 9km  away
Issued: yesterday 11km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
11cm
5cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
14cm
5cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
15cm
5cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
16cm
5cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
17cm
6cm
1cm
Weather
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 2402m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 2384m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 2390m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 2388m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
partially cloudy
Mid station 2368m

Notes on the La Punt/Engadin Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at La Punt/Engadin. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe La Punt/Engadin piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the La Punt/Engadin snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at La Punt/Engadin, the La Punt/Engadin weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of La Punt/Engadin weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at La Punt/Engadin, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at La Punt/Engadin. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, La Punt/Engadin snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the La Punt/Engadin snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the La Punt/Engadin snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the La Punt/Engadin snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at La Punt/Engadin, study the La Punt/Engadin piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the La Punt/Engadin snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for La Punt/Engadin on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for La Punt/Engadin (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "La Punt/Engadin Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the La Punt/Engadin snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.