• Icon snowing  color
Ski en Switzerland

La Fouly - Val Ferret Bulletin de neige pour le 26 Oct 2020

Ski en Switzerland

La Fouly - Val Ferret Bulletin de neige pour le 26 Oct 2020

Notre Bulletin Neige pour La Fouly - Val Ferret donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour La Fouly - Val Ferret ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 26 Oct 2020. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour La Fouly - Val Ferret.

La Fouly - Val Ferret Bulletin de neige issu le: 26 Oct 2020

snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 26 Oct 2020
Fresh snow depth:39 cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
TopNouvelle neige au sommet: 0 cm
Good pistesur pisteEnd Of Season
PowderHors PisteNo Info
Resort runsPistesclosed

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:0 sur 4 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 0 of 15 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 39cm (15 inches) of snow fell over 3 hours between Monday 26 of October at 1PM and Monday 26 of October at 4PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

Conditions Météo Signalées:no report

Bulletin d'enneigement Eyeball
  1. weather station observation Light rain reported from Sion Airport at 481 metres elevation only 2 kms NW of Veysonnaz-Printse but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area
  2. weather station observation Continuous light snow reported from Pian Rosa Mountain Top Airport at 3488 metres elevation 5 kms E of Breuil-Cervinia Valtournenche but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area
  3. New fb logo 2018White Room Chalet Snowing in Sainte Foy Station more due overnight. [link]
  
sfc snow report icon
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
Prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Mon Tue Wed

(1297m — 2367m)

snow report hier

9 km away

180
30
No Info
25 cm
hier
1
1
neige légère
nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 1832 m
3900m 1300m 2350m

(1702m — 2671m)

snow report hier

11 km away

No Info
No Info
39 cm
hier
1
1
neige légère
nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 2186 m
3900m 1250m 2300m

(1252m — 3275m)

snow report hier

13 km away

opens in 25 days 40 cm
hier
1
1
1
neige légère
nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 2264 m
3900m 1250m 2350m

(1464m — 2271m)

snow report hier

14 km away

31 cm
hier
neige légère
nuageux
averses
Milieu de station 1868 m
3900m 1200m 2350m

(1560m — 2450m)

snow report hier

14 km away

30 cm
hier
1
1
neige légère
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 2005 m
3900m 1300m 2150m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de La Fouly - Val Ferret

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à La Fouly - Val Ferret. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de La Fouly - Val Ferret séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de La Fouly - Val Ferret, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à La Fouly - Val Ferret, la météo à La Fouly - Val Ferret ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour La Fouly - Val Ferret. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à La Fouly - Val Ferret, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à La Fouly - Val Ferret. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à La Fouly - Val Ferret, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de La Fouly - Val Ferret et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de La Fouly - Val Ferret de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à La Fouly - Val Ferret pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à La Fouly - Val Ferret, étudiez le plan des pistes de La Fouly - Val Ferret par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de La Fouly - Val Ferret, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de La Fouly - Val Ferret pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour La Fouly - Val Ferret (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour La Fouly - Val Ferret". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour La Fouly - Val Ferret, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

soumettre un rapport de neigesoumettre un rapport de neige pour La Fouly - Val Ferret
s'inscrire

La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report:

The La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report is: out of 4 Lifts open. 0 of 15 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 6cm (2.4 inches) of snow fell over 60 hours between Saturday 17 of April at 8PM and Tuesday 20 of April at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. La Fouly - Val Ferret Piste State: End Of Season. Reported Weather Conditions: no report.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
6cm
Tue 20 Apr
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
6cm
Tue 20 Apr
Origin:Report Origin

La Fouly - Val Ferret snow depths: updated 20 April 2021

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:
230cm

La Fouly - Val Ferret resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for La Fouly - Val Ferret brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report shown below was updated on 20 Apr 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for La Fouly - Val Ferret.

Last snowfall:

12cm
Apr 16
13cm
Apr 17
14cm
Apr 18
6cm
Today

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste conditions:
End Of Season
Conditions off piste
Off Piste conditions:
No Info
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
1cm Wed 21 Apr (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
5cm Thu 22 Apr (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

La Fouly - Val Ferret snow conditions

  • 2
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 6
    Powder days
  • 2
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near La Fouly - Val Ferret:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

La Fouly - Val Ferret Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in La Fouly - Val Ferret 2020 - 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near La Fouly - Val Ferret

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near La Fouly - Val Ferret using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 9km  away
Issued: today 11km  away
Issued: yesterday 14km  away
Issued: yesterday 15km  away
Issued: yesterday 16km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamBrévent-Flégère WebcamVallorcine Webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
4cm
today
Amount:
Date:
6cm
today
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
3cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
2cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
0cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
0cm
9cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
8cm
0cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
0cm
6cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
0cm
7cm
Weather
Tue
clear
Wed
light snow
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 1832m
Tue
clear
Wed
light snow
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 2186m
Tue
clear
Wed
cloudy
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 1868m
Tue
clear
Wed
cloudy
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 1778m
Tue
clear
Wed
cloudy
Thu
partially cloudy
Mid station 1765m

Notes on the La Fouly - Val Ferret Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at La Fouly - Val Ferret. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe La Fouly - Val Ferret piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at La Fouly - Val Ferret, the La Fouly - Val Ferret weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of La Fouly - Val Ferret weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at La Fouly - Val Ferret, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at La Fouly - Val Ferret. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, La Fouly - Val Ferret snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the La Fouly - Val Ferret snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at La Fouly - Val Ferret, study the La Fouly - Val Ferret piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for La Fouly - Val Ferret on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for La Fouly - Val Ferret (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "La Fouly - Val Ferret Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the La Fouly - Val Ferret snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.