Ski en Austria

Imster Bergbahnen Bulletin de neige pour le 17 Nov 2019

Ski en Austria

Imster Bergbahnen Bulletin de neige pour le 17 Nov 2019

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Imster Bergbahnen donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Imster Bergbahnen ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 17 Nov 2019. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Imster Bergbahnen.

Imster Bergbahnen Bulletin de neige issu le: 17 Nov 2019

Ouverture de la saison: 14 December 2019 | Fermeture de la saison: 22 March 2020

Saison Fermée
snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 17 Nov 2019
Fresh snow depth:24 cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
TopNouvelle neige au sommet:  –
Good pistesur piste-
PowderHors Piste-
Resort runsPistesclosed

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:0 sur 4 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Our model predicted that 24cm (9 inches) of snow fell over 48 hours between Friday 15 of November at 10PM and Sunday 17 of November at 10PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

Bulletin d'enneigement Eyeball
  1. Is it snowing? There is heavy snow falling in Lech.
  2. weather station observation Moderate rain reported from Innsbruck Airport at 581 metres elevation 7 kms ENE of Oberperfuss but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area
  3. weather station observation Rain reported from Warth at 1475 metres elevation one km SSE of Warth-Schröcken but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area
  4. weather station observation Moderate snow reported from Resia Pass Airport at 1800 metres elevation only 2 kms WNW of Resia-Curon but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area
  
sfc snow report icon
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
Prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Mon Tue Wed

(1450m — 2451m)

snow report hier

9 km away

Jerzens webcam
opens in 11 days 33 cm
hier
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 1950 m
1150m 1550m 1750m

(1455m — 2370m)

snow report hier

11 km away

35 cm
hier
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 1912 m
1150m 1550m 1750m

(820m — 2020m)

snow report hier

13 km away

Oetz webcam
opens in 25 days 33 cm
hier
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 1420 m
1200m 1500m 1700m

(767m — 2211m)

snow report hier

13 km away

28 cm
hier
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 1489 m
1100m 1500m 1750m

(1000m — 1500m)

snow report hier

15 km away

Obsteig/Grünberg webcam
opens in 33 days 23 cm
hier
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 1250 m
1150m 1400m 1650m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Imster Bergbahnen

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Imster Bergbahnen. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Imster Bergbahnen séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Imster Bergbahnen, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Imster Bergbahnen, la météo à Imster Bergbahnen ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Imster Bergbahnen. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Imster Bergbahnen, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Imster Bergbahnen. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Imster Bergbahnen, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Imster Bergbahnen et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Imster Bergbahnen de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Imster Bergbahnen pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Imster Bergbahnen, étudiez le plan des pistes de Imster Bergbahnen par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Imster Bergbahnen, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Imster Bergbahnen pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Imster Bergbahnen (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Imster Bergbahnen". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Imster Bergbahnen, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

soumettre un rapport de neigesoumettre un rapport de neige pour Imster Bergbahnen
s'inscrire

Ski Austria

Imster Bergbahnen Snow Report for 7 Oct 2019

Ski Austria

Imster Bergbahnen Snow Report for 7 Oct 2019

Our Snow Report for Imster Bergbahnen brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Imster Bergbahnen snow report shown below was updated on 7 Oct 2019. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Imster Bergbahnen.

Imster Bergbahnen Snow Report Issued: 7 Oct 2019

Season opens: 14 December 2019 | Season closes: 22 March 2020

Season closed
snow report webcam thumbnail

Most recent snowfallon 7 Oct 2019
Fresh snow depth:2 cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
TopNew Snow at Top:  –
Good pisteOn piste-
PowderOff piste-
Resort runsResort runs-

Resort Ski Report:0 out of 4 Lifts open. Our model predicted that 2cm (0.8 inches) of snow fell over 12 hours between Sunday 06 of October at 8PM and Monday 07 of October at 8AM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

  
sfc snow report icon
*User Snow Reports: these can only be submitted by registered users. If you would like to submit user snow reports, or become a resort manager to make more in-depth updates to this resort's information, please contact us.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Resort Webcam Top
snow depth
top and bottom
Good piste
on-piste
Powder
off-piste
Fresh snow depth
Last Snow
Fresh snow depth
Next 9 Days
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
snow (cm)
Weather Next 3 days weather forecast.
Freezing level (m)
Tue Wed Thu

(1740m — 3440m)

snow report yesterday

20 km away

40
10
Packed powder or groomed snow 10 cm
5 days ago
9
1
7
rain showers
clear
clear
Mid station 2590 m
3200m 2650m 2950m

(2224m — 3160m)

snow report today

23 km away

55
45
Packed powder or groomed snow 11 cm
5 days ago
11
1
10
partly cloudy
clear
clear
Mid station 2692 m
3250m 2600m 2950m

(1370m — 3250m)

snow report yesterday

34 km away

Sölden webcam
85
Packed powder or groomed snow 8 cm
5 days ago
3
rain showers
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2310 m
3200m 2700m 3000m

(1700m — 3201m)

snow report yesterday

37 km away

Stubai Glacier webcam
30
Packed powder or groomed snow 10 cm
5 days ago
4
3
rain showers
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2450 m
3200m 2700m 3000m

(2000m — 3200m)

snow report yesterday

60 km away

Val Senales (Schnalstal) webcam
15
Packed powder or groomed snow 5 cm
5 days ago
1
12
47
light rain
clear
partly cloudy
Mid station 2600 m
3050m 2750m 2900m

Notes on the Imster Bergbahnen Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Imster Bergbahnen. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Imster Bergbahnen piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Imster Bergbahnen snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Imster Bergbahnen, the Imster Bergbahnen weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Imster Bergbahnen weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Imster Bergbahnen, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Imster Bergbahnen. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Imster Bergbahnen snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Imster Bergbahnen snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Imster Bergbahnen snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Imster Bergbahnen snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Imster Bergbahnen, study the Imster Bergbahnen piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Imster Bergbahnen snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Imster Bergbahnen on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Imster Bergbahnen (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Imster Bergbahnen Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Imster Bergbahnen snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.