Ski en Switzerland

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland a été publié à°: 5am 29 Jun 2022

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 0 cm (0 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Thursday 23 of June at 12AM et Wednesday 29 of June at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
2cm
Tue 26 Apr (PM)
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
6cm
Sun 10 Apr (AM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland°::

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 29 Jun 2022. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland.

Dernière chute de neige:

1cm
Apr 05
7cm
Apr 09
6cm
Apr 10
2cm
Apr 26

Rapport de la station:

État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
Aucune neige dans les prévisions
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 3
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland:

  • 31 km loin de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 17 hour
    weather radar observation

    Light snow is falling on the slopes above Alt St. Johann/Toggenburg. de Alt St. Johann/Toggenburg

  • 37 km loin de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 23 hour
    weather radar observation

    Snow falling heavily at altitude in Obertoggenburg - Toggenburg. de Obertoggenburg - Toggenburg

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland 2021 - 2022. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: hier 29km  loin
Publié: hier 31km  loin
Publié: hier 31km  loin
Publié: hier 42km  loin
Publié: hier 46km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamFlumserberg WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
État de la piste
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
No Info
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 19 jours
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 19 jours
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
il y a 19 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 19 jours
Quantité:
Date:
8cm
il y a 80 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Météo
Wed
light rain
Thu
thunderstorm
Fri
light rain
Milieu de station 1923m
Wed
light rain
Thu
thunderstorm
Fri
light rain
Milieu de station 1836m
Wed
light rain
Thu
thunderstorm
Fri
light rain
Milieu de station 1842m
Wed
light rain
Thu
thunderstorm
Fri
light rain
Milieu de station 1611m
Wed
rain showers
Thu
part cloud
Fri
mod rain
Milieu de station 868m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, la météo à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, étudiez le plan des pistes de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color
Ski Switzerland

Snow Report for Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

The Snow report for Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland was issued at: 12am 21 Feb 2021
  • Resorts
  • Switzerland(225)
  • Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland(Lat Long: 47.43° N 9.53° E)

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland Forecasts

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report:

The Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report is: out of 0 Lifts open. 0 of 9 km of pistes open. Reported Weather Conditions: no report.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Thu 11 Feb (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow depths: updated 21 February 2021

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:
1000cm

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report shown below was updated on 21 Feb 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland.

Last snowfall:

24cm
Feb 09
4cm
Feb 10
12cm
Feb 11
2cm
Feb 17

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste conditions:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste conditions:
No Info
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
8cm Fri 05 Mar (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
8cm Fri 05 Mar (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
Closed

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 0
    Powder days
  • 4
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland 2020 - 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 18km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 20km  away
Issued: yesterday 20km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 21km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 21km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
100cm
60cm
Upper
Lower
40cm
40cm
Upper
Lower
30cm
20cm
Piste State
Piste
Old corn snow, Hard
Off Piste
Crust
Piste
Old corn snow, Hard
Off Piste
Crust
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
8cm
20 days ago
Amount:
Date:
9cm
20 days ago
Amount:
Date:
8cm
20 days ago
Amount:
Date:
9cm
20 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
11cm
0cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
0cm
4cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
4cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
light snow
Mid station 1284m
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
light rain
Mid station 742m
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
light snow
Mid station 1084m
Wed
clear
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
light snow
Mid station 961m
Wed
clear
Thu
cloudy
Fri
light snow
Mid station 1050m

Notes on the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland, study the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Heiden - Grub - Oberegg Appenzellerland snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.