Bulletin d’enneigement de Davos:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Davos est le suivant°: 14 sur 18 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 52 of 95.5 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 15cm (6 inches) of snow fell over 48 hours between Monday 27 of March at 2PM and Wednesday 29 of March at 2PM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
15cm
Wed 29 Mar
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
6cm
Tue 28 Mar (AM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Davos°:: Mis à jour le 29 March 2023

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:
160cm
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
21cm

Davos conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Davos donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Davos ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 29 Mar 2023. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Davos.

Dernière chute de neige:

11cm
Mar 25
6cm
Mar 26
18cm
Mar 27
6cm
Mar 28

Rapport de la station:

Station ouverte
État des pistes:
Fresh snow across the ski area
État des piste Off:
Fresh
Prochaine chute de neige:
3.0cm Thu 30 Mar (PM)
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
8cm Fri 31 Mar (PM)
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
14 sur 18
Pistes:
Open

Conditions d’enneigement de Davos

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 5
    Journées poudreuse
  • 0
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Davos:

  • 36 km loin de Davos

    il y a 1 hour
    weather station observation

    Intermittent moderate rain reported from Vaduz at 598 metres elevation 7 kms WNW of Malbun but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area de Malbun

  • 35 km loin de Davos

    il y a 2 hour
    weather station observation

    Rain reported from Brand at 1032 metres elevation one km S of Brandnertal (Brand und Bürserberg) but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area de Brandnertal (Brand und Bürserberg)

  • 32 km loin de Davos

    il y a 4 hour
    weather station observation

    Light rain showers reported from Galtür at 1577 metres elevation SSW of Galtur-Silvapark but it is forecast cold enough for snow at the ski area de Galtur-Silvapark

  • 48 km loin de Davos

    il y a 6 hour
    Eyeball reporter

    Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls. Snowing lightly, refreshing pistes. de St. Anton

Davos Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Davos 2022 - 2023. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Davos

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Davos en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 11km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 12km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 15km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
122cm
12cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
0cm
0cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
60cm
40cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
État de la piste
Piste
No Info
Off Piste
Powder
Piste
Fresh snow across the ski area
Off Piste
Fresh
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
5cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
5cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
6cm
hier
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
15.0cm
8.0cm
6.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
11.0cm
8.0cm
7.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
23.0cm
9.0cm
12.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
15.0cm
8.0cm
9.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
24.0cm
9.0cm
13.0cm
Météo
Wed
light snow
Thu
cloud
Fri
light snow
Milieu de station 1739m
Wed
light snow
Thu
cloud
Fri
light snow
Milieu de station 1972m
Wed
light snow
Thu
cloud
Fri
light snow
Milieu de station 1872m
Wed
light snow
Thu
cloud
Fri
light snow
Milieu de station 2179m
Wed
light snow
Thu
cloud
Fri
light snow
Milieu de station 1881m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Davos

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Davos. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Davos séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Davos, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Davos, la météo à Davos ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Davos. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Davos, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Davos. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Davos, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Davos et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Davos de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Davos pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Davos, étudiez le plan des pistes de Davos par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Davos, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Davos pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Davos (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Davos". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Davos, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Davos snow report:

The Davos snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 0 cm (0 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Friday 05 of August at 12AM and Thursday 11 of August at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
6cm
Sat 25 Jun (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Davos snow depths:

Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Davos resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Davos brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Davos snow report shown below was updated on 11 Aug 2022. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Davos.

Last snowfall:

10cm
Jun 07
7cm
Jun 09
1cm
Jun 10
6cm
Jun 25

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Piste conditions:
Tell us
Off Piste conditions:
Next snowfall:
3cm Mon 22 Aug (PM)
Next significant snowfall:
6cm Tue 23 Aug (AM)
Lifts open:
Resort runs:

Davos snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 0
    Powder days
  • 3
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Davos:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Davos Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Davos 2021 - 2022. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Snow reports for resorts near Davos

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Davos using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: today 12km  away
Issued: today 18km  away
Issued: today 23km  away
Issued: today 23km  away
Issued: today 24km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamLenzerheide WebcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
Upper
Lower
Upper
Lower
Upper
Lower
Upper
Lower
Piste State
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
62 days ago
Amount:
Date:
9cm
47 days ago
Amount:
Date:
10cm
47 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
35 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
12 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Thu
cloud
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
clear
Mid station 2179m
Thu
cloud
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
clear
Mid station 2230m
Thu
cloud
Fri
thunderstorm
Sat
clear
Mid station 2146m
Thu
part cloud
Fri
rain showers
Sat
clear
Mid station 2499m
Thu
part cloud
Fri
rain showers
Sat
clear
Mid station 2402m

Notes on the Davos Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Davos. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Davos piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Davos snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Davos, the Davos weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Davos weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Davos, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Davos. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Davos snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Davos snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Davos snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Davos snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Davos, study the Davos piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Davos snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Davos on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Davos (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Davos Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Davos snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.