Ski en Austria

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm a été publié à°: 10pm 01 Aug 2021

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm est le suivant°: Remontées mécaniques ouvertes - non signalé. Notre modèle a prévu que 0 cm (0 pouce) de neige est tombé au cours des 6 derniers jours entre le samedi Monday 26 of July at 12AM et Sunday 01 of August at 12AM à mi-hauteur de la montagne.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
5cm
Wed 26 May
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm°::

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 1 Aug 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm.

Dernière chute de neige:

15cm
May 25
5cm
May 26
2cm
May 27
1cm
May 28

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
Aucune neige dans les prévisions
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
Aucune neige importante dans les prévisions
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 2
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm:

  • 38 km loin de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm

    il y a 1 hour
    weather station observation

    Continuous light snow reported from Sonnblick-Autom. at 3111 metres elevation 9 kms ENE of Heiligenblut but it is probably falling as rain apart from near the top of the ski area de Heiligenblut

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 18km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 114km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 185km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 197km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 245km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamHintertux WebcamAucune WebcamPasso Stelvio WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Piste
Good
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 31 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 64 jours
Quantité:
Date:
2cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
il y a 66 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
2cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
10cm
0cm
9cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Météo
Mon
cloud
Tue
rain showers
Wed
cloud
Milieu de station 2621m
Mon
cloud
Tue
thunderstorm
Wed
cloud
Milieu de station 2375m
Mon
part cloud
Tue
light rain
Wed
cloud
Milieu de station 2692m
Mon
part cloud
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Milieu de station 3106m
Mon
part cloud
Tue
light rain
Wed
light rain
Milieu de station 2402m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, la météo à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, étudiez le plan des pistes de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Ski Austria

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Snow Report

Snow report for Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm. Issued: 12am 19 Jan 2020

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Snow Report:

The Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow report is: 4 out of 4 Lifts open. 10 of 10 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 6 hours between Saturday 18 of January at 10AM and Saturday 18 of January at 4PM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Snow Conditions: .


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
3cm
Sat 18 Jan
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
5cm
Wed 25 Dec (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow depths: updated 19 January 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
100cm
Lower snow depth:
50cm

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow report shown below was updated on 19 Jan 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm.

Last snowfall:

1cm
Dec 24
5cm
Dec 25
2cm
Dec 27
3cm
Jan 18

Resort report:

Resort Open
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Packed powder or groomed snow
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
4cm Wed 29 Jan (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
4cm Wed 29 Jan (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
4 out of 4
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
open

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 0
    Powder Days
  • 4
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm:

  • 38 km away from Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm

    17 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Intermittent light snow reported from Sonnblick Mountain at 3107 metres elevation 9 kms ENE of Heiligenblut Ski Resort from Heiligenblut

Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 2 days ago 14km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 15km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 16km  away
Issued: today 18km  away
Issued: today 18km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
20cm
15cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
310cm
140cm
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
25 days ago
Amount:
Date:
6cm
today
Amount:
Date:
6cm
today
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 985m
Sun
partially cloudy
Mon
cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 1127m
Sun
clear
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 955m
Sun
clear
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 2173m
Sun
clear
Mon
partially cloudy
Tue
clear
Mid station 2621m

Notes on the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm, study the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Berg in the Drautal/Emberger Alm snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.