Bulletin d’enneigement de Anzère:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Anzère est le suivant°: sur 13 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 0 of 58 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 34cm (13 inches) of snow fell over 54 hours between Wednesday 05 of May at 2PM and Friday 07 of May at 8PM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less. Conditions Météo Signalées: no report.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
25cm
Fri 07 May (PM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Anzère°:: Mis à jour le 11 May 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
242cm

Anzère conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Anzère donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Anzère ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 11 May 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Anzère.

Dernière chute de neige:

2cm
May 03
8cm
May 05
6cm
May 06
34cm
May 07

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Closed
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
No Info
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
7cm Wed 12 May (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
7cm Wed 12 May (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Conditions runs
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Anzère

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 4
    Journées poudreuse
  • 0
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Anzère:

  • 43 km loin de Anzère

    il y a 43 minute
    weather station observation

    Continuous light snow reported from Pian Rosa Mountain Top Airport at 3488 metres elevation 5 kms E of Breuil-Cervinia Valtournenche but it is probably falling as rain at the bottom of the ski area de Breuil-Cervinia Valtournenche

  • 36 km loin de Anzère

    il y a 2 hour
    weather station observation

    Light rain reported from Montreux at 633 metres elevation only 4 kms W of Rochers-de-Naye - Caux but it is forecast cold enough for snow at higher elevations in the ski area de Rochers-de-Naye - Caux

Anzère Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Anzère 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Anzère

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Anzère en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 4km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 10km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 11km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 11km  loin
Webcam
Crans Montana WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
No Info
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
37cm
il y a 4 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
20cm
12cm
24cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
20cm
12cm
25cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
23cm
14cm
28cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
21cm
13cm
25cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
21cm
13cm
25cm
Météo
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 2250m
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 2315m
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 2978m
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 2365m
Tue
light snow
Wed
light snow
Thu
light snow
Milieu de station 2348m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Anzère

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Anzère. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Anzère séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Anzère, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Anzère, la météo à Anzère ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Anzère. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Anzère, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Anzère. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Anzère, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Anzère et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Anzère de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Anzère pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Anzère, étudiez le plan des pistes de Anzère par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Anzère, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Anzère pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Anzère (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Anzère". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Anzère, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color

Anzère Snow Report:

The Anzère snow report is: out of 12 Lifts open. 0 of 58 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 33cm (13 inches) of snow fell over 48 hours between Friday 01 of May at 2PM and Sunday 03 of May at 2PM CEST at the mid mountain level Anzère Piste State: Closed. Reported Weather Conditions: Partly Cloudy, Temperature: 14°C.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
4cm
Sun 24 May (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Anzère snow depths: updated 27 May 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
200cm
Lower snow depth:
60cm

Anzère resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Anzère brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Anzère snow report shown below was updated on 27 May 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Anzère.

Last snowfall:

33cm
May 03
3cm
May 11
5cm
May 12
4cm
May 24

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Closed
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Spring Snow
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
9cm Sat 06 Jun (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
9cm Sat 06 Jun (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Anzère snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 0
    Powder Days
  • 5
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Anzère:

  • 41 km away from Anzère

    7 hour ago
    Is it snowing?

    It is snowing steadily at altitude in Zermatt. from Zermatt

Anzère Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Anzère 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Anzère

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Anzère using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 3 days ago 4km  away
Issued: 3 days ago 8km  away
Issued: 3 days ago 11km  away
Issued: 3 days ago 12km  away
Issued: 3 days ago 17km  away
Webcam
Crans Montana webcamNo webcamNo webcamVercorin webcamChandolin webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
200cm
40cm
Upper
Lower
190cm
50cm
Upper
Lower
190cm
50cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
150cm
30cm
Piste State
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
Powder
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
Spring Snow
Piste
End Of Season
Off Piste
Powder
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
4cm
18 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
18 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
18 days ago
Amount:
Date:
40cm
27 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
18 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Sat
rain showers
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Mid station 2250m
Sat
rain showers
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Mid station 2315m
Sat
rain showers
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Mid station 2348m
Sat
rain showers
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Mid station 2087m
Sat
rain showers
Sun
clear
Mon
clear
Mid station 2326m

Notes on the Anzère Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Anzère. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Anzère piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Anzère snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Anzère, the Anzère weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Anzère weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Anzère, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Anzère. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Anzère snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Anzère snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Anzère snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Anzère snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Anzère, study the Anzère piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Anzère snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Anzère on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Anzère (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Anzère Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Anzère snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.