Australasia Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Thursday 23 Sep 4pm

Thursday 23 Sep 10pm

Friday 24 Sep 4am

Friday 24 Sep 10am

Friday 24 Sep 4pm

Friday 24 Sep 10pm

Saturday 25 Sep 4am

Saturday 25 Sep 10am

Saturday 25 Sep 4pm

Saturday 25 Sep 10pm

Sunday 26 Sep 4am

Sunday 26 Sep 10am

Sunday 26 Sep 4pm

Sunday 26 Sep 10pm

Monday 27 Sep 4am

Monday 27 Sep 10am

Monday 27 Sep 4pm

Monday 27 Sep 10pm

Tuesday 28 Sep 4am

Tuesday 28 Sep 10am

Tuesday 28 Sep 4pm

Tuesday 28 Sep 10pm

Wednesday 29 Sep 4am

Wednesday 29 Sep 10am

Wednesday 29 Sep 4pm

Wednesday 29 Sep 10pm

Thursday 30 Sep 4am

Thursday 30 Sep 10am

Thursday 30 Sep 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 30 Sep 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 01 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 01 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 01 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 01 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 02 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 03 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 04 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 04 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 04 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 04 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 05 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 05 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 05 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 05 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps