Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Los Penitentes. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Los Penitentes for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Los Penitentes ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Edificio Horcones http://www.lospenitentes.com/edificio-horcones.html +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Edificio Juncal http://www.lospenitentes.com/edificio-juncal.html +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Edificio Lomas Blancas http://www.lospenitentes.com/lomas-blancas.html +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Edificio Portezuelo http://www.edificioportezuelo.com +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Edificio Tolosa http://www.edificiotolosa.com +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hostería Ayelen http://www.mendozaski.com/penitentes/alojamientos/hosteria/ayelen.php +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hostería Penitentes http://www.lospenitentes.com/hosteria-penitentes.html +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hostería Puente del Inca http://hosteriapuentedelinca.onlinetravel.com.ar +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hotel Ayelen http://www.lospenitentes.com/hotel-ayelen.html +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Refugio Aconcgua http://www.mendozaski.com/penitentes/alojamientos/refugio/aconcagua.php +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Refugio Cruz de Caña http://www.lospenitentes.com/refugio-cruz-de-cana.html +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Los Penitentes accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.