Ski en USA - Washington

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Summit at Snoqualmie

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Summit at Snoqualmie a été publié à°: 12am 18 Apr 2021

Summit at Snoqualmie Forecasts

Bulletin d’enneigement de Summit at Snoqualmie:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Summit at Snoqualmie est le suivant°: 0 sur 26 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Closed for Snow Sports. A covid facemask will be required at Summit at Snoqualmie. Covid pass protection will not be available at Summit at Snoqualmie. Despite Covid, Summit at Snoqualmie will not require prior reservations. Summit at Snoqualmie does not currently advise pre-purchasing day lift tickets. See the Summit at Snoqualmie Covid Page for additional information about the covid contingency measures in operation at Summit at Snoqualmie. Covid information for Summit at Snoqualmie was last updated on 2020-11-13 11:59:09.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
Pas de neige récente

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Shin
19cm
Sun 11 Apr
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Summit at Snoqualmie°:: Mis à jour le 18 April 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:
0cm
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
0cm

Summit at Snoqualmie conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Summit at Snoqualmie donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Summit at Snoqualmie ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 18 Apr 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Summit at Snoqualmie.

Dernière chute de neige:

1cm
Apr 08
26cm
Apr 09
18cm
Apr 10
19cm
Apr 11

Rapport de la station:

Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Dites-nous
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
2cm Sat 24 Apr (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
6cm Sun 25 Apr (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
0 sur 26
Conditions runs
Pistes:
closed

Conditions d’enneigement de Summit at Snoqualmie

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 0
    Journées poudreuse
  • 5
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Summit at Snoqualmie:

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Aucun bulletin d'enneigement récent

Summit at Snoqualmie Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Summit at Snoqualmie 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Summit at Snoqualmie

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Summit at Snoqualmie en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 56km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 155km  loin
Publié: hier 234km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 234km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 249km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamMt Hood Meadows WebcamTimberline WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
358cm
248cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
541cm
516cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
523cm
295cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
441cm
210cm
Supérieur
Inférieur
437cm
330cm
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
16cm
il y a 10 jours
Quantité:
Date:
26cm
il y a 10 jours
Quantité:
Date:
11cm
il y a 10 jours
Quantité:
Date:
12cm
il y a 10 jours
Quantité:
Date:
13cm
il y a 11 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
15cm
15cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
18cm
14cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
11cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
14cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
4cm
13cm
14cm
Météo
Wed
light rain
Thu
partially cloudy
Fri
cloudy
Milieu de station 1664m
Wed
light rain
Thu
rain showers
Fri
light rain
Milieu de station 1309m
Wed
light rain
Thu
clear
Fri
cloudy
Milieu de station 1802m
Wed
light rain
Thu
clear
Fri
cloudy
Milieu de station 2040m
Wed
light rain
Thu
clear
Fri
light rain
Milieu de station 1053m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Summit at Snoqualmie

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Summit at Snoqualmie. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Summit at Snoqualmie séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Summit at Snoqualmie, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Summit at Snoqualmie, la météo à Summit at Snoqualmie ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Summit at Snoqualmie. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Summit at Snoqualmie, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Summit at Snoqualmie. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Summit at Snoqualmie, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Summit at Snoqualmie et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Summit at Snoqualmie de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Summit at Snoqualmie pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Summit at Snoqualmie, étudiez le plan des pistes de Summit at Snoqualmie par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Summit at Snoqualmie, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Summit at Snoqualmie pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Summit at Snoqualmie (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Summit at Snoqualmie". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Summit at Snoqualmie, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Summit at Snoqualmie snow report:

The Summit at Snoqualmie snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 11 cm (4.3 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Monday 11 of October at 12AM and Sunday 17 of October at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
6cm
Thu 14 Oct (AM)
Origin:Report Origin

Summit at Snoqualmie snow depths:

Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Summit at Snoqualmie resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Summit at Snoqualmie brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Summit at Snoqualmie snow report shown below was updated on 17 Oct 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Summit at Snoqualmie.

Last snowfall:

6cm
Oct 10
8cm
Oct 11
5cm
Oct 13
6cm
Oct 14

Resort report:

Piste conditions:
Tell us
Off Piste conditions:
Next snowfall:
7cm Sat 23 Oct (AM)
Next significant snowfall:
7cm Sat 23 Oct (AM)
Lifts open:
Resort runs:

Summit at Snoqualmie snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 3
    Powder days
  • 0
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Summit at Snoqualmie:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Summit at Snoqualmie Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Summit at Snoqualmie 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Snow reports for resorts near Summit at Snoqualmie

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Summit at Snoqualmie using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 2 days ago 43km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 169km  away
Issued: yesterday 187km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 310km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 317km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
5cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
2cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
5cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
4cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
6cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
11cm
11cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
6cm
4cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
3cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
2cm
3cm
Weather
Sun
cloud
Mon
part cloud
Tue
part cloud
Mid station 1506m
Sun
light snow
Mon
part cloud
Tue
part cloud
Mid station 1707m
Sun
cloud
Mon
part cloud
Tue
part cloud
Mid station 1572m
Sun
part cloud
Mon
part cloud
Tue
clear
Mid station 1556m
Sun
part cloud
Mon
cloud
Tue
clear
Mid station 1577m

Notes on the Summit at Snoqualmie Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Summit at Snoqualmie. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Summit at Snoqualmie piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Summit at Snoqualmie snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Summit at Snoqualmie, the Summit at Snoqualmie weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Summit at Snoqualmie weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Summit at Snoqualmie, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Summit at Snoqualmie. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Summit at Snoqualmie snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Summit at Snoqualmie snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Summit at Snoqualmie snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Summit at Snoqualmie snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Summit at Snoqualmie, study the Summit at Snoqualmie piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Summit at Snoqualmie snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Summit at Snoqualmie on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Summit at Snoqualmie (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Summit at Snoqualmie Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Summit at Snoqualmie snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.