Ski en Kazakstan

Shymbulak Bulletin de neige pour le 15 Oct 2019

Ski en Kazakstan

Shymbulak Bulletin de neige pour le 15 Oct 2019

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Shymbulak donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Shymbulak ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 15 Oct 2019. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Shymbulak.

Shymbulak Bulletin de neige issu le: 15 Oct 2019

snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 15 Oct 2019
Fresh snow depth:1 cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
TopNew Snow at Top:  –
Good pistesur piste-
PowderHors Piste-
Resort runsPistesclosed

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:0 sur 5 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Our model predicted that 1cm (0.4 inches) of snow fell over 12 hours between Monday 14 of October at 9PM and Tuesday 15 of October at 9AM +06 at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

  
sfc snow report icon
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Wed Thu Fri

(2335m — 2895m)

snow report hier

120 km away

2 cm
hier
beau
partiellement nuageux
beau
Milieu de station 2615 m
3550m 3100m 2650m

(1524m — 3048m)

snow report hier

190 km away

4 cm
hier
beau
partiellement nuageux
beau
Milieu de station 2286 m
3500m 3000m 2700m

(4147m — 5671m)

snow report il y a 2 jours

2268 km away

opens in 46 days 9 cm
il y a 2 jours
3
4
beau
beau
partiellement nuageux
Milieu de station 4909 m
3950m 4000m 4000m

(4357m — 5881m)

snow report hier

2463 km away

1 cm
hier
2
2
16
averses de neige
neige leger
neige leger
Milieu de station 5119 m
4400m 4400m 4500m

(785m — 905m)

snow report il y a 2 jours

3668 km away

1 cm
il y a 2 jours
1
nuageux
nuageux
Milieu de station 845 m
1750m 2450m 2050m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Shymbulak

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Shymbulak. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Shymbulak séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Shymbulak, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Shymbulak, la météo à Shymbulak ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Shymbulak. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Shymbulak, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Shymbulak. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Shymbulak, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Shymbulak et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Shymbulak de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Shymbulak pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Shymbulak, étudiez le plan des pistes de Shymbulak par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Shymbulak, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Shymbulak pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Shymbulak (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Shymbulak". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Shymbulak, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Shymbulak snow report:

The Shymbulak snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 0 cm (0 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Saturday 12 of June at 12AM and Friday 18 of June at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
15cm
Thu 20 May (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
15cm
Thu 20 May (PM)
Origin:Report Origin

Shymbulak snow depths:

Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Shymbulak resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Shymbulak brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Shymbulak snow report shown below was updated on 18 Jun 2021. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Shymbulak.

Last snowfall:

8cm
May 14
1cm
May 15
3cm
May 16
15cm
May 20

Resort report:

Piste conditions:
Tell us
Off Piste conditions:
Next snowfall:
4cm Thu 24 Jun (PM)
Next significant snowfall:
4cm Thu 24 Jun (PM)
Lifts open:
Resort runs:

Shymbulak snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder days
  • 0
    Powder days
  • 2
    Bluebird days

Snow Radar

Latest snow reports near Shymbulak:

No recent snow reports

No recent snow reports

Shymbulak Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Shymbulak 2020 - 2021. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Snow reports for resorts near Shymbulak

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Shymbulak using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: 2 days ago 804km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 811km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 822km  away
Issued: yesterday 995km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 1006km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
3cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
6cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
2cm
2 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
19cm
12cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
10cm
27cm
20cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
4cm
14cm
10cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
0cm
1cm
Weather
Fri
light snow
Sat
snow showers
Sun
snow showers
Mid station 6820m
Fri
light snow
Sat
snow showers
Sun
light snow
Mid station 6472m
Fri
light snow
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mid station 7002m
Fri
light rain
Sat
part cloud
Sun
rain showers
Mid station 4198m
Fri
cloud
Sat
part cloud
Sun
cloud
Mid station 4750m

Notes on the Shymbulak Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Shymbulak. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Shymbulak piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Shymbulak snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Shymbulak, the Shymbulak weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Shymbulak weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Shymbulak, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Shymbulak. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Shymbulak snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Shymbulak snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Shymbulak snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Shymbulak snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Shymbulak, study the Shymbulak piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Shymbulak snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Shymbulak on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Shymbulak (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Shymbulak Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Shymbulak snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.