• Icon snowing  color

Bukovel snow report:

The Bukovel snow report is: 16 sur 16 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 50 of 68 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 4cm (1.6 inches) of snow fell over 6 hours between Monday 08 of March at 2PM and Monday 08 of March at 8PM EET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Fresh snow depth:

Long snow history
4cm
Mon 08 Mar
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
4cm
Mon 08 Mar
Origin:Report Origin

Bukovel snow depths: updated 08 March 2021

Mountain
Profondeur de Neige en Haut:
70cm
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:
60cm

Bukovel conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Bukovel donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Bukovel ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 8 Mar 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Bukovel.

Dernière chute de neige:

9cm
Mar 01
12cm
Mar 05
24cm
Mar 06
4cm
Today

Rapport de la station:

Station ouverte
Conditions piste
État des pistes:
Packed powder or groomed snow
Conditions off piste
État des piste Off:
Next snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige:
2cm Tue 09 Mar (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
7cm Mon 15 Mar (AM)
Lift
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
16 sur 16
Conditions runs
Pistes:
open

Bukovel snow conditions

  • 1
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 4
    Journées poudreuse
  • 3
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Bukovel:

  • 4 km loin de Bukovel

    il y a 39 hour
    Is it snowing?

    Some clouds at Drahobrat today. Very windy today. Cold temperatures. No new snow. Take care on the icy pistes. Varied snow off-piste today. de Drahobrat

Bukovel Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Bukovel 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Chart

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Bukovel

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Bukovel en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 4km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 8km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 11km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 85km  loin
Publié: il y a 2 jours 86km  loin
Webcam
Drahobrat WebcamAucune WebcamYasinya WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
aujourd'hui
Quantité:
Date:
5cm
il y a 2 jours
Quantité:
Date:
8cm
il y a 2 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
4cm
7cm
15cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
3cm
3cm
10cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
4cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
7cm
5cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
1cm
10cm
8cm
Météo
Tue
partially cloudy
Wed
light snow
Thu
clear
Milieu de station 1528m
Tue
clear
Wed
light snow
Thu
cloudy
Milieu de station 1102m
Tue
clear
Wed
light snow
Thu
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 700m
Tue
partially cloudy
Wed
light snow
Thu
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 960m
Tue
clear
Wed
light snow
Thu
partially cloudy
Milieu de station 1703m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Bukovel

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Bukovel. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Bukovel séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Bukovel, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Bukovel, la météo à Bukovel ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Bukovel. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Bukovel, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Bukovel. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Bukovel, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Bukovel et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Bukovel de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Bukovel pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Bukovel, étudiez le plan des pistes de Bukovel par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Bukovel, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Bukovel pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Bukovel (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Bukovel". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Bukovel, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Bukovel Snow Report:

The Bukovel snow report is: 16 out of 16 Lifts open. 62.5 of 68 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 18cm (7 inches) of snow fell over 48 hours between Monday 10 of February at 8PM and Wednesday 12 of February at 8PM EET at the mid mountain level Bukovel Snow Conditions: .


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
No recent snow

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
19cm
Wed 12 Feb
Origin:Report Origin

Bukovel snow depths: updated 18 February 2020

Mountain
Upper snow depth:
80cm
Lower snow depth:
60cm

Bukovel resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Bukovel brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Bukovel snow report shown below was updated on 18 Feb 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Bukovel.

Last snowfall:

8cm
Feb 07
2cm
Feb 10
15cm
Feb 11
18cm
Feb 12

Resort report:

Resort Open
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Artificial
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
3cm Thu 20 Feb (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
15cm Mon 24 Feb (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
16 out of 16
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
open

Bukovel snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 1
    Powder Days
  • 1
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Bukovel:

  • 4 km away from Bukovel

    - Weather radar observation: 41 minute ago
    weather radar observation

    Snow falling heavily in Drahobrat. from Drahobrat

  • 4 km away from Bukovel

    - Weather radar observation: 7 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    Heavy snow is falling in Drahobrat. from Drahobrat

Bukovel Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Bukovel 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Bukovel

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Bukovel using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 108km  away
Issued: yesterday 231km  away
Issued: yesterday 247km  away
Issued: yesterday 265km  away
Issued: yesterday 278km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
50cm
40cm
Upper
Lower
50cm
40cm
Upper
Lower
50cm
40cm
Upper
Lower
70cm
20cm
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
11cm
6 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
4 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
5 days ago
Amount:
Date:
1cm
4 days ago
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
9cm
12cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
8cm
11cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
8cm
9cm
8cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
1cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
5cm
7cm
2cm
Weather
Thu
light snow
Fri
cloudy
Sat
clear
Mid station 1000m
Thu
cloudy
Fri
light snow
Sat
clear
Mid station 1539m
Thu
cloudy
Fri
light snow
Sat
clear
Mid station 1506m
Wed
cloudy
Thu
snow showers
Fri
light snow
Mid station 691m
Wed
cloudy
Thu
light snow
Fri
light snow
Mid station 880m

Notes on the Bukovel Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Bukovel. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Bukovel piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Bukovel snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Bukovel, the Bukovel weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Bukovel weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Bukovel, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Bukovel. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Bukovel snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Bukovel snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Bukovel snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Bukovel snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Bukovel, study the Bukovel piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Bukovel snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Bukovel on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Bukovel (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Bukovel Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Bukovel snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.