Ski en France

Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Bulletin de neige pour le 8 Dec 2017

Ski en France

Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Bulletin de neige pour le 8 Dec 2017

FrGrand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie

Use the buttons below to tell us…

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 8 Dec 2017. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du rapport actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie.

Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Bulletin de neige issu le: 8 Dec 2017

snow report webcam thumbnail

Dernière chutele 2 Dec 2017
Fresh snow depth:30cm

Fresh snow depth
Profondeur de Neige
en Haut / en Bas, cm
60
40
BottomNouvelle Neige en Station: –
Good pisteEn piste Fresh
PowderHors Piste Varied
Resort runsPistesFresh

Bulletin de Ski de la Station:18 sur 30 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques.

Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Conditions de Neige:Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls

Conditions Météo Signalées:Snow, Cloudy and snowy today, Température: -3°C

Eyeball surf report
  1. eyeball reporterAnonymous Report: Snowing in Formigal.
  2. Good%20ski%20guide%20adPeak Times Final days of the Spanish holidays. Superbagneres will now be closed until next weekend.
  
sfc snow report icon
*Rapports d'utilisateurs: Ceux-ci peuvent être publiés uniquement par des utilisateurs enregistrés. Si vous désirez publier un rapport ou devenir un gérant de station pour contribuer des infos plus détaillées pour cette station, veuillez nous contacter.

Bulletins de Neige pour Stations de Ski Environnantes

Bottom Mid Top
Station de Ski Webcam Top
Profondeur de neige
en haut et en bas
Good piste
En piste
Powder
Hors-Piste
Fresh snow depth
Dernière neige
Fresh snow depth
prochains 9 jours
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
neige (cm)
Weather Prévision météo des 3 prochains jours
Niveau de gel (m)
Mon Tue Wed

(1440m — 2261m)

snow report hier

44 km away

70
50
Packed
Varied
4 cm
il y a 2 jours
Clouds expected later // 10 Dec
16
23
49
Milieu de station 1850 m
1900m 900m 1700m

(1504m — 2636m)

snow report il y a 2 jours

52 km away

Cerler webcam
30
Artificial il y a 8 jours
20
15
30
Milieu de station 2070 m
1750m 1100m 1700m

(1600m — 2471m)

snow report hier

149 km away

80
30

Fresh

Fresh
hier
13
20
36
Milieu de station 2036 m
1950m 1000m 1600m

(2300m — 3230m)

snow report hier

584 km away

115
110

Excellent
×
No snow
il y a 2 jours
53
51
Milieu de station 2765 m
1950m 650m 800m

(1452m — 2952m)

snow report hier

590 km away

120
50

Fresh

Fresh
25 cm
hier
46
47
Milieu de station 2202 m
1800m 550m 750m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, la météo à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, étudiez le plan des pistes de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

soumettre un rapport de neigesoumettre un rapport de neige pour Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie
s'inscrire

Ski France

Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Snow Report for 22 Jan 2019

Ski France

Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Snow Report for 22 Jan 2019

Our Snow Report for Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow report shown below was updated on 22 Jan 2019. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie.

Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Snow Report Issued: 22 Jan 2019

Season opens: 1 December 2018 | Season closes: 7 April 2019

Season open
snow report webcam thumbnail

Most recent snowfallon 20 Jan 2019
Fresh snow depth:4 cm

Fresh snow depth
Upper / Lower
Snow Depth, cm
50
30
TopNew Snow at Top: –
Good pisteOn piste-
PowderOff piste-
Resort runsResort runsOpen

Resort Ski Report:18 out of 29 Lifts open. - Our model predicted that 4cm (1.6 inches) of snow fell over 36 hours between Friday 18 of January at 10PM and Sunday 20 of January at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.

Eyeball snow report
  1. Eyeball reporter Great conditions - wax up your skis!. Light snow falling up high.
  
sfc snow report icon
*User Snow Reports: these can only be submitted by registered users. If you would like to submit user snow reports, or become a resort manager to make more in-depth updates to this resort's information, please contact us.

Snow Reports for Nearby Resorts

Bottom Mid Top
Resort Webcam Top
snow depth
top and bottom
Good piste
on-piste
Powder
off-piste
Fresh snow depth
last snow
Fresh snow depth
next 9 days
0–3 | 3–6 | 6–9
snow (cm)
Weather Next 3 days weather forecast.
Freezing level (m)
Tue Wed Thu

(1250m — 2500m)

snow report today

0 km away

50
30
4 cm
2 days ago
90
30
58
heavy snow
heavy snow
snow showers
Mid station 1875 m
950m 1000m 250m

(1500m — 1800m)

snow report today

10 km away

Hard on 28 Dec
72
27
56
heavy snow
heavy snow
snow showers
Mid station 1650 m
1000m 1000m 300m

(1700m — 2500m)

snow report yesterday

10 km away

45
25

Fresh

Fresh
6 cm
2 days ago
98
35
68
heavy snow
heavy snow
snow showers
Mid station 2100 m
950m 1000m 200m

(1850m — 2400m)

snow report today

13 km away

23
23
12 cm
yesterday
120
39
64
heavy snow
heavy snow
light snow
Mid station 2125 m
950m 1050m 150m

(1400m — 2501m)

snow report today

15 km away

45
30

Fresh
6 cm
2 days ago
100
36
69
heavy snow
heavy snow
snow showers
Mid station 1950 m
1000m 1050m 200m

Notes on the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie, study the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.

submit an eyeball snow reportSubmit an eyeball snow report for Grand Tourmalet-Bareges/La Mongie
register