Bulletin d’enneigement de Åre:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Åre est le suivant°: sur 52 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. 0 of 146.7 km of pistes open. Our model predicted that 9cm (4 inches) of snow fell over 48 hours between Thursday 14 of October at 8PM and Saturday 16 of October at 8PM CEST at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
8cm
Sat 16 Oct
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
8cm
Sat 16 Oct
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Åre°:: Mis à jour le 17 October 2021

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Åre conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Åre donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Åre ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 17 Oct 2021. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Åre.

Dernière chute de neige:

6cm
Oct 11
3cm
Oct 14
5cm
Oct 15
9cm
Oct 16

Rapport de la station:

Complexe fermé
État des pistes:
Powder
État des piste Off:
Powder
Prochaine chute de neige:
1cm Mon 18 Oct (AM)
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
4cm Tue 26 Oct (AM)
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Åre

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 4
    Journées poudreuse
  • 0
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Åre:

  • Weather radar observation: il y a 58 minute
    weather radar observation

    There is heavy snow falling in Åre. de Åre

  • 32 km loin de Åre

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 58 minute
    weather radar observation

    It is snowing heavily in Trillevalen. de Trillevalen

  • 46 km loin de Åre

    - Weather radar observation: il y a 2 hour
    weather radar observation

    It is snowing heavily in Storlien. de Storlien

  • Weather radar observation: il y a 4 hour
    weather radar observation

    Heavy snow is falling at Åre. de Åre

Åre Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Åre 2020 - 2021. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Åre

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Åre en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: hier 32km  loin
Publié: hier 45km  loin
Publié: hier 72km  loin
Publié: hier 76km  loin
Publié: hier 131km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
Supérieur
Inférieur
-
-
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
14cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
19cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
11cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
1cm
hier
Quantité:
Date:
5cm
hier
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
7cm
4cm
6cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
8cm
8cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6cm
9cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
1cm
1cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
3cm
1cm
2cm
Météo
Sun
snow showers
Mon
part cloud
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 1480m
Sun
snow showers
Mon
light snow
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 736m
Sun
snow showers
Mon
light snow
Tue
cloud
Milieu de station 324m
Sun
clear
Mon
part cloud
Tue
light snow
Milieu de station 800m
Sun
snow showers
Mon
clear
Tue
light snow
Milieu de station 899m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Åre

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Åre. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Åre séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Åre, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Åre, la météo à Åre ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Åre. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Åre, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Åre. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Åre, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Åre et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Åre de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Åre pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Åre, étudiez le plan des pistes de Åre par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Åre, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Åre pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Åre (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Åre". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Åre, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

• Icon snowing  color

Åre Snow Report:

The Åre snow report is: Lifts open - unreported. Our model predicted 5cm (2.0 inches) of snow fell over the last 6 days between Saturday 23 of May at 12AM and Friday 29 of May at 12AM at the mid mountain level.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
1cm
Thu 28 May
Origin:Report Origin

Last significant snowfall:

Ankle
4cm
Tue 19 May
Origin:Report Origin

Åre snow depths:

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Åre resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Åre brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Åre snow report shown below was updated on 29 May 2020. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Åre.

Last snowfall:

5cm
May 17
2cm
May 18
4cm
May 19
1cm
May 28

Resort report:

Resort Closed
Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
2cm Sat 06 Jun (AM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
No significant snow is forecast
Lift
Lifts open:
Conditions runs
Resort runs:

Åre snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 1
    Powder Days
  • 1
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Åre:

  • Weather radar observation: 8 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    Heavy snow is falling at altitude in Åre. from Åre

  • Weather radar observation: 9 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    Snowing heavily at altitude in Åre. from Åre

  • Weather radar observation: 20 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    Heavy snow is falling in Åre. from Åre

  • Weather radar observation: 21 hour ago
    weather radar observation

    It is snowing heavily in Åre. from Åre

Åre Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Åre 2019 - 2020. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Åre

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Åre using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 32km  away
Issued: yesterday 45km  away
Issued: 2 days ago 249km  away
Issued: yesterday 329km  away
Issued: yesterday 348km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamHemavan and Tärnaby webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
200cm
150cm
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
2cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
1cm
2 days ago
Amount:
Date:
9cm
6 days ago
Amount:
Date:
4cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
7cm
7cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
0cm
0cm
0cm
Weather
Fri
cloudy
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Mid station 1480m
Fri
cloudy
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Mid station 736m
Fri
light snow
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Mid station 980m
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Mid station 2025m
Fri
clear
Sat
clear
Sun
clear
Mid station 1309m

Notes on the Åre Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Åre. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Åre piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Åre snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Åre, the Åre weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Åre weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Åre, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Åre. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Åre snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Åre snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Åre snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Åre snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Åre, study the Åre piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Åre snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Åre on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Åre (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Åre Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Åre snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.