Ski en France

Bulletin d’enneigement pour Abries-Ristolas

Le bulletin d’enneigement pour Abries-Ristolas a été publié à°: 12am 06 Feb 2023

Bulletin d’enneigement de Abries-Ristolas:

Le bulletin d’enneigement de Abries-Ristolas est le suivant°: 0 sur 5 Ouverture des remontées mécaniques. Our model predicted that 3cm (1.2 inches) of snow fell over 12 hours between Sunday 05 of February at 10PM and Monday 06 of February at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Épaisseur de neige fraîche°::

Historique d'enneigement
3cm
Mon 06 Feb
Origine:Report Origin

Dernière chute de neige abondante°::

Ankle
5cm
Wed 25 Jan (AM)
Origine:Report Origin

Épaisseurs de neige à Abries-Ristolas°::

Profondeur de Neige en Haut:Snow RadarDites-nous
Profondeur de Neige en Bas:

Abries-Ristolas conditions de la station:

Notre Bulletin Neige pour Abries-Ristolas donne des mises à jour quotidiennes sur les conditions de neige, les épaisseurs de neige, les conditions en pistes et hors pistes et le nombre de remontées mécaniques ouvertes. Le bulletin neige le plus récent pour Abries-Ristolas ci-dessous a été mis à jour le 6 Feb 2023. Les Bulletins Neige sont fournis régulièrement tout au long de la saison de ski grâce à notre propre réseau de gestionnaires de stations de ski, le Skiclub de Grande Bretagne et Skiresort Service International GmbH. En plus du bulletin actuel sur les conditions de ski, nous fournissons également des webcams (y compris une archive de 4 semaines), des observations en direct actuelles de stations météorologiques à proximité et également des données historiques d'enneigement pour Abries-Ristolas.

Dernière chute de neige:

1.0cm
Jan 22
13cm
Jan 23
51cm
Jan 24
5cm
Jan 25

Rapport de la station:

État des pistes:
Dites-nous
État des piste Off:
Prochaine chute de neige:
4cm Tue 07 Feb (AM)
Prochaine chute de neige importante:
4cm Tue 07 Feb (AM)
Ouverture des remontées mécaniques:
Pistes:

Conditions d’enneigement de Abries-Ristolas

  • 0
    Journées poudreuse Bluebird
  • 1
    Journées poudreuse
  • 6
    Journées Bluebird

Radar de neige

Soumettre un bulletin Eyeball Reporter

Derniers bulletins d'enneigement près de Abries-Ristolas:

  • 27 km loin de Abries-Ristolas

    il y a 4 hour
    Is it snowing?

    No clouds over Sauze d'Oulx (Via Lattea) today. No wind today. Feeling cold here today. There is a dusting of fresh snow. All lifts are open. Snow conditions on piste are good. Icy crust off-piste. de Sauze d'Oulx (Via Lattea)

Abries-Ristolas Épaisseurs de neige:

Épaisseurs de neige enregistrées pour les pistes supérieures et inférieures à Abries-Ristolas 2022 - 2023. La moyenne à long terme des pistes supérieures est également indiquée à titre de comparaison.

Bulletins d'enneigement pour les stations proches de Abries-Ristolas

Trouvez les meilleures conditions pour le ski et le snowboard près de Abries-Ristolas en utilisant notre page d'enneigement.

Station de Ski
Publié: aujourd'hui 9km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 15km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 18km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 19km  loin
Publié: aujourd'hui 19km  loin
Webcam
Aucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune WebcamAucune Webcam
Profondeur de Neige
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
Supérieur
Inférieur
110cm
40cm
État de la piste
Dernière neige
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
il y a 12 jours
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 12 jours
Quantité:
Date:
3cm
il y a 12 jours
Quantité:
Date:
4cm
il y a 12 jours
Quantité:
Date:
1.7cm
il y a 12 jours
Prochains 9 jours
0-3
3-6
6-9
3.0cm
0.0cm
3.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
6.0cm
0.0cm
6.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2.0cm
0.0cm
2.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
8.0cm
0.0cm
8.0cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
3.0cm
0.0cm
3.0cm
Météo
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Milieu de station 2101m
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Milieu de station 1985m
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Milieu de station 2076m
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Milieu de station 1875m
Mon
clear
Tue
clear
Wed
clear
Milieu de station 2086m

Notes sur le Rapport d'enneigement de Abries-Ristolas

Le bulletin d'enneigement décrit les conditions de ski de piste et hors-piste à Abries-Ristolas. Vous pouvez soumettre un bulletin de neige mise à jour ici. Les conditions de piste et de hors-piste sont souvent différentes et nous vous demandons de décrire les conditions en pistes et hors-pistes de Abries-Ristolas séparément. Si ces détails sont absents du bulletin de neige de Abries-Ristolas, vous pouvez prévoir les conditions hors-pistes en utilisant la profondeur de la neige, la date de la dernière chute de neige à Abries-Ristolas, la météo à Abries-Ristolas ainsi que les prévisions.

Nos membres peuvent regarder la prévision rétrospective des conditions météorologiques pour Abries-Ristolas. Ce registre météorologique détaillé facilite la prévision des conditions de neige à Abries-Ristolas, même si le bulletin de neige est trop vieux pour être utile. La prévision rétrospective montre la dernière fois que notre modèle météorologique a prédit une chute de neige à Abries-Ristolas. Il montre combien de neige nous pensons est tombée, ainsi que la façon dont le niveau de gel, le vent et le temps ont évolué dans le temps. Vous serez en mesure de prédire si vous pouvez vous attendre à des conditions de hors-pistes de poudreuse, de gadoue, de neige de printemps, de glace ou de croûte de vent.

Si un bulletin indique de la poudreuse ou des conditions de neige fraîche plusieurs jours après la dernière chute de neige, c'est qu'il y a généralement une bonne raison. Dans les stations de ski populaires, la nouvelle neige de hors-pistes sera traçée dans les heures suivant la chute de neige, mais dans les stations de ski où les foules sont peu nombreuses par rapport au terrain accessible, il sera possible de trouver de la neige fraiche beaucoup plus tard, peut-être même quelques jours plus tard. Sinon, il se peut que de vents forts redistribuent assez de neige fraiche pour couvrir les anciennes traces, ou il se peut simplement que le domaine skiable n'ai pas été complètement ouvert pendant une certaine période après la chute de neige, la neige fraîche tombée il y a quelques temps est donc restée immaculée jusqu'à ce bulletin.

Quand les conditions météorologiques changent à Abries-Ristolas, les conditions de neige changent aussi, il est donc important de vérifier la date et l'heure du bulletin de neige de Abries-Ristolas et s'imaginer quel effet aura le temps sur la qualité de la neige. Par exemple, le bulletin de neige de Abries-Ristolas de vendredi après-midi peut indiquer de la poudreuse fraîche mais si le temps s'adoucit vendredi soir et qu'il pleut, les conditions de ski seront mauvaises le samedi matin. Inversement, si le temps et le froid restent stable, le même bulletin de neige peut être valable pour plus d'une semaine. Nous vous conseillons de vérifier les prévisions de neige à Abries-Ristolas pour voir si les conditions sont susceptibles de changer avant votre visite.

Beaucoup de skieurs aiment les bosses et les pistes glacées rapides, mais pour les skieurs de hors-pistes et les snowboardeurs de free-ride, la neige fraîche commence à se dégrader à partir du moment où elle se tasse. Le vent, la pluie et des périodes de température au-dessus de zéro sont les principales causes de l'évolution de la poudre fraîche vers des plaques, de la glace ou de la neige fondante. Les versants de haute altitude et ombragés du soleil et à l'abri du vent préservent la poudreuse plus longtemps après les chutes de neige fraîche. Si le bulletin de neige indique des zones de poudreuse à Abries-Ristolas, étudiez le plan des pistes de Abries-Ristolas par rapport à la direction du vent pour déterminer les emplacements les plus probables.

Nous soulignons l'importance de vérifier la date sur le bulletin d'enneigement de Abries-Ristolas, en particulier autour du week-end. Par exemple, le bulletin neige de Abries-Ristolas pour le vendredi peut indiquer de la poudreuse après de récentes chutes de neige , mais après un week-end ensoleillé et animé, où les skieurs locaux viennent en montagne en grand nombre, les conditions de ski (sur n'importe quelle station) peuvent se détériorer rapidement et ceux qui arrivent plus tard peuvent trouver des conditions de ski très différentes. Bien sûr, certaines personnes apprécient la détérioration des conditions dans le rapport pour le développement probable de champs de bosses, mais pour les amateurs de poudreuse et en particulier les snowboardeurs, cela peut signifier de la neige hors-piste toute tracée. Bien sûr, cela n'a pas toujours lieu rapidement après les chutes de neige fraîche en particulier sur les stations tranquilles face à Nord à haute altitude où de véritables réserves de poudreuse peuvent encore être découvertes quelques jours, voire quelques semaines plus tard. Il vaut mieux vérifier le plan des pistes pour Abries-Ristolas (qui se trouve dans le menu ci-dessus) pour l'emplacement des pentes favorables décrites dans le bulletin de neige: "Conditions d'enneigement pour Abries-Ristolas". En plus de vérifier le bulletin neige pour Abries-Ristolas, nous vous recommandons de vérifier les prévisions de neige dans le menu en haut de la page avec notre guide des stations de ski.

Abries-Ristolas Snow Report:

The Abries-Ristolas snow report is: 0 out of 5 Lifts open. Our model predicted that 28cm (11 inches) of snow fell over 18 hours between Thursday 14 of November at 4PM and Friday 15 of November at 10AM CET at the mid mountain level. Compacted depth will be less.


Fresh Snow Depth:

Long Snow History
28cm
Fri 15 Nov

Last significant snowfall:

Shin
28cm
Fri 15 Nov

Abries-Ristolas snow depths: updated 15 November 2019

Mountain
Upper snow depth:Snow RadarTell us
Lower snow depth:

Abries-Ristolas resort conditions:

Our Snow Report for Abries-Ristolas brings daily updates on the snow conditions, snow depths, piste and offpiste conditions and the number of open ski lifts. The latest Abries-Ristolas snow report shown below was updated on 15 Nov 2019. Snow Reports are provided regularly throughout the ski season courtesy of our own network of ski resort managers, the Skiclub of Great Britain and Skiresort Service International GmbH. In addition to the current report on ski conditions, we also provide webcams (including a 4 week cam archive), current live observations from nearby weather stations and also historical snow data for Abries-Ristolas.

Last snowfall:

10cm
Nov 08
1cm
Nov 11
7cm
Nov 14
28cm
Nov 15

Resort report:

Conditions piste
Piste condition:
Tell us
Conditions off piste
Off Piste condition:
Next snowfall
Next snowfall:
2cm Thu 07 Nov (PM)
Next significant snowfall
Next significant snowfall:
12cm Mon 11 Nov (AM)
Lift
Lifts open:
0 out of 5
Conditions runs
Resort runs:
closed

Abries-Ristolas snow conditions

  • 0
    Bluebird Powder Days
  • 1
    Powder Days
  • 0
    Bluebird Days

Snow Radar

Submit a report Eyeball Reporter

Latest snow reports near Abries-Ristolas:

  • 35 km away from Abries-Ristolas

    15 hour ago
    Is it snowing?

    Snowing heavily at Serre Chevalier. from Serre Chevalier

  • 37 km away from Abries-Ristolas

    21 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Light rain and snow reported from Embrun at 876 metres elevation 8 kms WSW of Crevoux Ski Resort from Crevoux

  • 37 km away from Abries-Ristolas

    22 hour ago
    weather station observation

    Continuous light snow reported from Embrun at 876 metres elevation 8 kms WSW of Crevoux Ski Resort from Crevoux

Abries-Ristolas Snow Depths:

Recorded snow depths for the upper and lower slopes in Abries-Ristolas 2019. The long term average for the upper slopes is also shown for comparison.

Chart

Snow reports for resorts near Abries-Ristolas

Find the best conditions for skiing and snowboarding near Abries-Ristolas using our Snowfinder page.

Resort
Issued: yesterday 9km  away
Issued: yesterday 15km  away
Issued: yesterday 16km  away
Issued: yesterday 18km  away
Issued: yesterday 19km  away
Webcam
No webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcamNo webcam
Snow Depth
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Upper
Lower
-
-
Piste State
Last Snow
Amount:
Date:
23cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
36cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
17cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
22cm
yesterday
Amount:
Date:
31cm
yesterday
Next 9 Days
0-3
3-6
6-9
8cm
7cm
41cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
16cm
7cm
62cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
2cm
5cm
20cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
3cm
8cm
35cm
0-3
3-6
6-9
15cm
10cm
55cm
Weather
Sat
snow showers
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 2101m
Sat
snow showers
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1985m
Sat
snow showers
Sun
cloudy
Mon
snow showers
Mid station 1896m
Sat
snow showers
Sun
cloudy
Mon
snow showers
Mid station 2076m
Sat
light snow
Sun
light snow
Mon
light snow
Mid station 1875m

Notes on the Abries-Ristolas Snow Report

The snow report describes the piste and off-piste ski conditions at Abries-Ristolas. You can submit an updated snow report here. Piste and off-piste are often different so we ask snow reporters to describe Abries-Ristolas piste and off-piste conditions separately. If these details are missing from the Abries-Ristolas snow report, you can predict off-piste conditions using the snow depth, the date of the most recent snowfall at Abries-Ristolas, the Abries-Ristolas weather report and the forecast.

Members can check the hindcast for a timeline of Abries-Ristolas weather conditions. This detailed weather log makes it easy to predict snow conditions at Abries-Ristolas, even when the snow report is too old to be useful. The hindcast shows when our weather model last predicted snowfall at Abries-Ristolas. It shows how much snow we think fell then, and the way freezing level, wind and weather have varied through time. You will be able to predict whether to expect off-piste powder, slush, spring snow, ice or wind crust.

If you see a report of powder or fresh snow conditions several days after snow last fell, there is usually a good reason. At crowded ski resorts, off-piste new snow will be tracked out within hours of a fresh fall but wherever crowds are light in relation to the accessible terrain, it will be possible to stay fresh much later, perhaps several days later. Alternatively, strong winds sometimes redistribute powder snow enough to cover old tracks, or it may simply be that the ski area was not fully open for some period after the snow fell, so fresh snow that fell a while ago has remained un-tracked until this report.

Whenever weather conditions change, Abries-Ristolas snow conditions will change too, so it is important to check the time and date of the Abries-Ristolas snow report and to guess what effect the weather will have had on snow quality between then and now. For example, the Abries-Ristolas snow report on Friday afternoon may indicate fresh powder but if Friday night is mild and rainy then ski conditions will be very poor on Saturday morning. Conversely, if the weather stays stable and cold, the same snow report can be valid for more than a week. We advise that you check the Abries-Ristolas snow forecast to see if conditions are likely to change before your visit.

Many skiers enjoy moguls and fast icy pistes but for off-piste skiers and free-ride snowboarders, fresh snow starts to deteriorate from the moment it settles. Wind, rain and periods of above-freezing temperature are the primary cause of the evolution from fresh powder to windslab, ice or slush. High altitude slopes that are shaded from the sun and sheltered from the wind preserve powder stashes longer after fresh snowfall. If the snow report mentions pockets of powder at Abries-Ristolas, study the Abries-Ristolas piste map in relation to the wind direction to determine the most likely locations.

We stress the importance of checking the date on the Abries-Ristolas snow report particularly around weekends. For example, the snow report for Abries-Ristolas on Friday may indicate powder after recent snowfall but following a sunny and busy weekend, when the locals hit the mountains en masse, the ski conditions (at any resort) can deteriorate rapidly and late arrivals may see very different ski conditions. Of course some people look for deteriorating conditions in the snow report for the likely development of mogul fields but for powder lovers and particularly snowboarders this can mean tracked out off-piste snow. Of course, this doesn’t always happen quickly after fresh snowfall particularly at quiet North facing resorts at high altitude where genuine powder stashes may be found days or even weeks later. It is worth checking the piste map for Abries-Ristolas (found in menu above) for the location of favourable slopes that may be described in the "Abries-Ristolas Snow Conditions" part of the snow report. In addition to checking the Abries-Ristolas snow report we recommend that you check the snow forecasts found in the menu at the top of the page along with our ski resort guide.