Scandinavia Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Thursday 28 Oct 2am

Thursday 28 Oct 8am

Thursday 28 Oct 2pm

Thursday 28 Oct 8pm

Friday 29 Oct 2am

Friday 29 Oct 8am

Friday 29 Oct 2pm

Friday 29 Oct 8pm

Saturday 30 Oct 2am

Saturday 30 Oct 8am

Saturday 30 Oct 2pm

Saturday 30 Oct 8pm

Sunday 31 Oct 2am

Sunday 31 Oct 8am

Sunday 31 Oct 2pm

Sunday 31 Oct 8pm

Monday 01 Nov 2am

Monday 01 Nov 8am

Monday 01 Nov 2pm

Monday 01 Nov 8pm

Tuesday 02 Nov 2am

Tuesday 02 Nov 8am

Tuesday 02 Nov 2pm

Tuesday 02 Nov 8pm

Wednesday 03 Nov 2am

Wednesday 03 Nov 8am

Wednesday 03 Nov 2pm

Wednesday 03 Nov 8pm

Thursday 04 Nov 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 04 Nov 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 04 Nov 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 04 Nov 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 05 Nov 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 05 Nov 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 05 Nov 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 05 Nov 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Nov 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Nov 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Nov 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 06 Nov 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Nov 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Nov 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Nov 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 07 Nov 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 08 Nov 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 08 Nov 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 08 Nov 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 08 Nov 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 09 Nov 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 09 Nov 8am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps