United Kingdom Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Sunday 29 May 1am

Sunday 29 May 7am

Sunday 29 May 1pm

Sunday 29 May 7pm

Monday 30 May 1am

Monday 30 May 7am

Monday 30 May 1pm

Monday 30 May 7pm

Tuesday 31 May 1am

Tuesday 31 May 7am

Tuesday 31 May 1pm

Tuesday 31 May 7pm

Wednesday 01 Jun 1am

Wednesday 01 Jun 7am

Wednesday 01 Jun 1pm

Wednesday 01 Jun 7pm

Thursday 02 Jun 1am

Thursday 02 Jun 7am

Thursday 02 Jun 1pm

Thursday 02 Jun 7pm

Friday 03 Jun 1am

Friday 03 Jun 7am

Friday 03 Jun 1pm

Friday 03 Jun 7pm

Saturday 04 Jun 1am

Saturday 04 Jun 7am

Saturday 04 Jun 1pm

Saturday 04 Jun 7pm

Sunday 05 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Jun 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Jun 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 10 Jun 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 10 Jun 7am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps