Switzerland Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Wednesday 26 Jan 7pm

Thursday 27 Jan 1am

Thursday 27 Jan 7am

Thursday 27 Jan 1pm

Thursday 27 Jan 7pm

Friday 28 Jan 1am

Friday 28 Jan 7am

Friday 28 Jan 1pm

Friday 28 Jan 7pm

Saturday 29 Jan 1am

Saturday 29 Jan 7am

Saturday 29 Jan 1pm

Saturday 29 Jan 7pm

Sunday 30 Jan 1am

Sunday 30 Jan 7am

Sunday 30 Jan 1pm

Sunday 30 Jan 7pm

Monday 31 Jan 1am

Monday 31 Jan 7am

Monday 31 Jan 1pm

Monday 31 Jan 7pm

Tuesday 01 Feb 1am

Tuesday 01 Feb 7am

Tuesday 01 Feb 1pm

Tuesday 01 Feb 7pm

Wednesday 02 Feb 1am

Wednesday 02 Feb 7am

Wednesday 02 Feb 1pm

Wednesday 02 Feb 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 03 Feb 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 03 Feb 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 03 Feb 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 03 Feb 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 04 Feb 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 04 Feb 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 04 Feb 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 04 Feb 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 05 Feb 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 05 Feb 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 05 Feb 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 05 Feb 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 06 Feb 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 06 Feb 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 06 Feb 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 06 Feb 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 07 Feb 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 07 Feb 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 07 Feb 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 07 Feb 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 08 Feb 1am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps