Southern Alaska Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Saturday 02 Jul 11am

Saturday 02 Jul 5pm

Saturday 02 Jul 11pm

Sunday 03 Jul 5am

Sunday 03 Jul 11am

Sunday 03 Jul 5pm

Sunday 03 Jul 11pm

Monday 04 Jul 5am

Monday 04 Jul 11am

Monday 04 Jul 5pm

Monday 04 Jul 11pm

Tuesday 05 Jul 5am

Tuesday 05 Jul 11am

Tuesday 05 Jul 5pm

Tuesday 05 Jul 11pm

Wednesday 06 Jul 5am

Wednesday 06 Jul 11am

Wednesday 06 Jul 5pm

Wednesday 06 Jul 11pm

Thursday 07 Jul 5am

Thursday 07 Jul 11am

Thursday 07 Jul 5pm

Thursday 07 Jul 11pm

Friday 08 Jul 5am

Friday 08 Jul 11am

Friday 08 Jul 5pm

Friday 08 Jul 11pm

Saturday 09 Jul 5am

Saturday 09 Jul 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 09 Jul 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 09 Jul 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 10 Jul 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 10 Jul 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 10 Jul 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 10 Jul 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 11 Jul 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 11 Jul 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 11 Jul 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 11 Jul 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 12 Jul 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 12 Jul 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 12 Jul 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 12 Jul 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 13 Jul 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 13 Jul 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 13 Jul 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 13 Jul 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 14 Jul 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 14 Jul 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 14 Jul 5pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps