Southern Alaska Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Tuesday 09 Aug 11am

Tuesday 09 Aug 5pm

Tuesday 09 Aug 11pm

Wednesday 10 Aug 5am

Wednesday 10 Aug 11am

Wednesday 10 Aug 5pm

Wednesday 10 Aug 11pm

Thursday 11 Aug 5am

Thursday 11 Aug 11am

Thursday 11 Aug 5pm

Thursday 11 Aug 11pm

Friday 12 Aug 5am

Friday 12 Aug 11am

Friday 12 Aug 5pm

Friday 12 Aug 11pm

Saturday 13 Aug 5am

Saturday 13 Aug 11am

Saturday 13 Aug 5pm

Saturday 13 Aug 11pm

Sunday 14 Aug 5am

Sunday 14 Aug 11am

Sunday 14 Aug 5pm

Sunday 14 Aug 11pm

Monday 15 Aug 5am

Monday 15 Aug 11am

Monday 15 Aug 5pm

Monday 15 Aug 11pm

Tuesday 16 Aug 5am

Tuesday 16 Aug 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 16 Aug 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 16 Aug 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 17 Aug 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 17 Aug 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 17 Aug 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 17 Aug 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Aug 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Aug 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Aug 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 18 Aug 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Aug 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Aug 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Aug 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 19 Aug 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 20 Aug 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 20 Aug 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 20 Aug 5pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 20 Aug 11pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 21 Aug 5am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 21 Aug 11am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 21 Aug 5pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps