New South Wales Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Wednesday 08 Apr 10pm

T nswsnow6.cc23

Thursday 09 Apr 4am

T nswsnow12.cc23

Thursday 09 Apr 10am

T nswsnow18.cc23

Thursday 09 Apr 4pm

T nswsnow24.cc23

Thursday 09 Apr 10pm

T nswsnow30.cc23

Friday 10 Apr 4am

T nswsnow36.cc23

Friday 10 Apr 10am

T nswsnow42.cc23

Friday 10 Apr 4pm

T nswsnow48.cc23

Friday 10 Apr 10pm

T nswsnow54.cc23

Saturday 11 Apr 4am

T nswsnow60.cc23

Saturday 11 Apr 10am

T nswsnow66.cc23

Saturday 11 Apr 4pm

T nswsnow72.cc23

Saturday 11 Apr 10pm

T nswsnow78.cc23

Sunday 12 Apr 4am

T nswsnow84.cc23

Sunday 12 Apr 10am

T nswsnow90.cc23

Sunday 12 Apr 4pm

T nswsnow96.cc23

Sunday 12 Apr 10pm

T nswsnow102.cc23

Monday 13 Apr 4am

T nswsnow108.cc23

Monday 13 Apr 10am

T nswsnow114.cc23

Monday 13 Apr 4pm

T nswsnow120.cc23

Monday 13 Apr 10pm

T nswsnow126.cc23

Tuesday 14 Apr 4am

T nswsnow132.cc23

Tuesday 14 Apr 10am

T nswsnow138.cc23

Tuesday 14 Apr 4pm

T nswsnow144.cc23

Tuesday 14 Apr 10pm

T nswsnow150.cc23

Wednesday 15 Apr 4am

T nswsnow156.cc23

Wednesday 15 Apr 10am

T nswsnow162.cc23

Wednesday 15 Apr 4pm

T nswsnow168.cc23

Wednesday 15 Apr 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 16 Apr 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 16 Apr 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 16 Apr 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 16 Apr 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 17 Apr 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 17 Apr 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 17 Apr 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 17 Apr 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 18 Apr 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 18 Apr 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 18 Apr 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 18 Apr 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 19 Apr 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 19 Apr 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 19 Apr 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 19 Apr 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 20 Apr 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 20 Apr 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 20 Apr 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 20 Apr 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 21 Apr 4am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps