Czech Republic / Slovakia Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Tuesday 28 Sep 2am

Tuesday 28 Sep 8am

Tuesday 28 Sep 2pm

Tuesday 28 Sep 8pm

Wednesday 29 Sep 2am

Wednesday 29 Sep 8am

Wednesday 29 Sep 2pm

Wednesday 29 Sep 8pm

Thursday 30 Sep 2am

Thursday 30 Sep 8am

Thursday 30 Sep 2pm

Thursday 30 Sep 8pm

Friday 01 Oct 2am

Friday 01 Oct 8am

Friday 01 Oct 2pm

Friday 01 Oct 8pm

Saturday 02 Oct 2am

Saturday 02 Oct 8am

Saturday 02 Oct 2pm

Saturday 02 Oct 8pm

Sunday 03 Oct 2am

Sunday 03 Oct 8am

Sunday 03 Oct 2pm

Sunday 03 Oct 8pm

Monday 04 Oct 2am

Monday 04 Oct 8am

Monday 04 Oct 2pm

Monday 04 Oct 8pm

Tuesday 05 Oct 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 05 Oct 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 05 Oct 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 05 Oct 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 06 Oct 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 06 Oct 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 06 Oct 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 06 Oct 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 07 Oct 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 07 Oct 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 07 Oct 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 07 Oct 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 08 Oct 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 08 Oct 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 08 Oct 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 08 Oct 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 09 Oct 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 09 Oct 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 09 Oct 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 09 Oct 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 10 Oct 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 10 Oct 8am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps