Czech Republic / Slovakia Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Friday 23 Jul 8pm

Saturday 24 Jul 2am

Saturday 24 Jul 8am

Saturday 24 Jul 2pm

Saturday 24 Jul 8pm

Sunday 25 Jul 2am

Sunday 25 Jul 8am

Sunday 25 Jul 2pm

Sunday 25 Jul 8pm

Monday 26 Jul 2am

Monday 26 Jul 8am

Monday 26 Jul 2pm

Monday 26 Jul 8pm

Tuesday 27 Jul 2am

Tuesday 27 Jul 8am

Tuesday 27 Jul 2pm

Tuesday 27 Jul 8pm

Wednesday 28 Jul 2am

Wednesday 28 Jul 8am

Wednesday 28 Jul 2pm

Wednesday 28 Jul 8pm

Thursday 29 Jul 2am

Thursday 29 Jul 8am

Thursday 29 Jul 2pm

Thursday 29 Jul 8pm

Friday 30 Jul 2am

Friday 30 Jul 8am

Friday 30 Jul 2pm

Friday 30 Jul 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 31 Jul 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 31 Jul 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 31 Jul 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 31 Jul 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 01 Aug 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 01 Aug 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 01 Aug 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 01 Aug 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 02 Aug 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 02 Aug 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 02 Aug 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 02 Aug 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 03 Aug 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 03 Aug 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 03 Aug 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 03 Aug 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 04 Aug 2am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 04 Aug 8am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 04 Aug 2pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 04 Aug 8pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 05 Aug 2am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps