Appalachians and Great Lakes Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Saturday 27 Nov 1am

Saturday 27 Nov 7am

Saturday 27 Nov 1pm

Saturday 27 Nov 7pm

Sunday 28 Nov 1am

Sunday 28 Nov 7am

Sunday 28 Nov 1pm

Sunday 28 Nov 7pm

Monday 29 Nov 1am

Monday 29 Nov 7am

Monday 29 Nov 1pm

Monday 29 Nov 7pm

Tuesday 30 Nov 1am

Tuesday 30 Nov 7am

Tuesday 30 Nov 1pm

Tuesday 30 Nov 7pm

Wednesday 01 Dec 1am

Wednesday 01 Dec 7am

Wednesday 01 Dec 1pm

Wednesday 01 Dec 7pm

Thursday 02 Dec 1am

Thursday 02 Dec 7am

Thursday 02 Dec 1pm

Thursday 02 Dec 7pm

Friday 03 Dec 1am

Friday 03 Dec 7am

Friday 03 Dec 1pm

Friday 03 Dec 7pm

Saturday 04 Dec 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 04 Dec 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 04 Dec 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 04 Dec 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Dec 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Dec 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Dec 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 05 Dec 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Dec 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Dec 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Dec 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 06 Dec 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Dec 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Dec 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Dec 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Tuesday 07 Dec 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Dec 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Dec 7am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Dec 1pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 08 Dec 7pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Dec 1am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 09 Dec 7am

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps