Alaska Forecast Maps – 6 Days

(9 day forecast maps are available for members)

Snowfall Accumulations

LAST 3 DAYS

last 3 days

LAST 7 DAYS

last 7 days

NEXT 3 DAYS

next 3 days

NEXT 3 TO 6 DAYS

next 3 to 6 days

NEXT 6 TO 9 DAYS

xSign up or login
to access

Current Weather

PRECIPITATION

precipitation

WIND

wind

TEMPERATURE

temperature

CLOUD

cloud

6 hour periods – Next 6 days snow

Wednesday 20 Oct 10am

Wednesday 20 Oct 4pm

Wednesday 20 Oct 10pm

Thursday 21 Oct 4am

Thursday 21 Oct 10am

Thursday 21 Oct 4pm

Thursday 21 Oct 10pm

Friday 22 Oct 4am

Friday 22 Oct 10am

Friday 22 Oct 4pm

Friday 22 Oct 10pm

Saturday 23 Oct 4am

Saturday 23 Oct 10am

Saturday 23 Oct 4pm

Saturday 23 Oct 10pm

Sunday 24 Oct 4am

Sunday 24 Oct 10am

Sunday 24 Oct 4pm

Sunday 24 Oct 10pm

Monday 25 Oct 4am

Monday 25 Oct 10am

Monday 25 Oct 4pm

Monday 25 Oct 10pm

Tuesday 26 Oct 4am

Tuesday 26 Oct 10am

Tuesday 26 Oct 4pm

Tuesday 26 Oct 10pm

Wednesday 27 Oct 4am

Wednesday 27 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 27 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Wednesday 27 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 28 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 28 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 28 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Thursday 28 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 29 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 29 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 29 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Friday 29 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 30 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 30 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 30 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Saturday 30 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 31 Oct 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 31 Oct 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 31 Oct 4pm

xSign up or login
to access

Sunday 31 Oct 10pm

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 01 Nov 4am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 01 Nov 10am

xSign up or login
to access

Monday 01 Nov 4pm

xSign up or login
to access
Sign up to get access to full 9 day weather maps