Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Las Leñas. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Las Leñas for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Las Leñas ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Cabañas en Los Molles http://www.cabanasenlosmolles.com.ar +54 9 2627 514725
Cap Hostel Los Molles http://www.caphostel.com 011 525 48 702
Cirrus Apart http://cirrusapart.onlinetravel.com.ar +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Geminis Apart http://geminisapart.onlinetravel.com.ar +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hotel Acuario http://hotelacuario.onlinetravel.com.ar +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hotel Aries http://hotelaries.onlinetravel.com.ar +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hotel Escorpio http://hotelescorpio.onlinetravel.com.ar +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Hotel Piscis http://hotelpiscis.onlinetravel.com.ar +54 (261) 423 4848 / (11) 5238 8197
Las Lenas http://www.laslenas.com (+5411) 4819 6060
Los Molles http://www.losmolleshotel.com +54 0260 449 9712
Virgo hotel http://www.virgohotel.com.ar (011) 5031-6900

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Las Leñas accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.