Below is our listing of ski chalets and resort lodgings located in Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze. Browse our growing list of self-catered chalets, ski hotels and other accommodation in Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze for your ideal ski holiday. We are keen to hear from chalet owners from budget to luxury in all ski resorts to offer our users the best choice of lodgings.

Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze ski chalets and resort accommodation

Ski chalet / hotel name Link Phone
Hotel Bavaria http://www.hotel-bavaria-garmisch.com 08821 3466
Hotel Roter Hahn http://www.hotel-roter-hahn.com 08821 54065
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten http://www.vierjahreszeiten.cc 08821 916-0
Hotel Wittelsbacher Hof http://www.wittelsbacher-hof.com 08821 53096
Best Western Hotel Obermühle Wolf GmbH http://www.obermuehle.bestwestern.de 08821 7040
Grandhotel Sonnenbichl http://www.sonnenbichl.de 08821 702-0
Posthotel Partenkirchen http://www.post-hotel.de 08821 93630
Quality Hotel Königshof Voyage Hotel Betriebs GmbH http://www.quality-hotel-koenigshof.de 08821 914-0
Reindl´s Partenkirchner Hof -Reindl & Holzinger KG http://www.reindls.de 08821 94387-0
Riessersee-Hotel Betriebsges. mbH & Co. Sporthotel KG http://www.riessersee.com 08821 9669373

Please contact us if your ski chalet, resort hotel or other Garmisch-Partenkirchen-Zugspitze accommodation is not shown above and you would like us to add it to our listing.